Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

badboy7
post May 29 2014, 02:47 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ May 29 2014, 02:05 PM)
My alliance banker very lenglui  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

very pro & active for my loan
what package alliance offer? come with free dating with that lenglui? brows.gif brows.gif
badboy7
post Jun 10 2014, 08:47 PM

189 posts

Just want to ask, anyone know the different between MRTA and MLTA? Which one is better if buy home for own stay? Already do some research but want to hear comment from sifus here.. icon_question.gif
badboy7
post Jun 10 2014, 10:34 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jun 10 2014, 10:08 PM)
There is a thread here in LYN. Can do some research before you proceed. Just google mrta vs mlta lowyat. All the best, bro. smile.gif
Owh.my bad. I try search the thread via LYN searching engine, but did not found it. Did not try google it. Anyway, thanks! Housing insurance can topup from life insurance meh?sorry.newbies here
badboy7
post Jun 26 2014, 10:55 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(johlou @ Jun 26 2014, 10:25 PM)
Tengster...when u think they r gonna launch it?
I think during signing SnP for Cradleton they already told about the launching date for Tenderfield..or is it just for EW existing buyer?
badboy7
post Jun 27 2014, 07:30 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 27 2014, 04:30 AM)
Bro Teng, there is a preview for Tenderfield on 12&13 July for Cradleton buyers and if not mistaken can bring 1 fren. No launching date mention.
Yups..thats what the SA told me also..can bring 1 friend to that private preview..i also ask when it will be launch..he smile and said at the same day..dunno its true or not
badboy7
post Jul 2 2014, 03:58 PM

189 posts

read from news said that EW buy another 500 acres land near this project..anyone know what's their plan? drool.gif
badboy7
post Jul 2 2014, 05:17 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 2 2014, 04:27 PM)
This piece of land is very near to the Rabbit farm and actually is near to the entrance of Broga hill.

Another project that will be connected to the EcoMajestic via Bandar Tasik Kesuma.

That's mean there will be two projects of EW in Semenyih already. EM with a land size around 1000 + acres and this new land around 500 acres.

As can been seen in the map, Bandar Sri Putra / Bukit Mahkota just 2-3km away from EcoMajestic, which will have an entrance going into the NSE, wondering who can take the call to build this connecting road.

No matter how, Semenyih truly will be undergoing a big transformation! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif very good info u have there! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif they will call it EM2? same planning like EM, township? can't wait to see Semenyih transform into a great city..

This post has been edited by badboy7: Jul 2 2014, 05:27 PM
badboy7
post Jul 2 2014, 05:25 PM

189 posts

*deleted*

This post has been edited by badboy7: Jul 2 2014, 05:26 PM
badboy7
post Jul 5 2014, 04:32 PM

189 posts

[EcoWorld] EcoMajestic-Tenderfields priority booking for EWP Members: 12/7(Sat), 11am-6pm, EcoWorldGallery@JlnSemenyih. 1st come 1st served. 0387232255

Just received sms about Tenderfields
badboy7
post Jul 7 2014, 10:05 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 7 2014, 07:58 AM)
If the priority booking is confirming the actual booking and get the priority to choose the unit first then I strongly believe people will queue there.
based on their poster, it should be actual booking on this Saturday..

0.0396sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:27 PM