Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

KL_ppl
post Jun 28 2014, 10:46 PM

207 posts

I dropped by the sales office today. I noticed there are plenty of 22x75 immediate lot are still available. These units are facing 22x70. Why ppl are not interested in this row?

KL_ppl
post Jun 28 2014, 10:56 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 28 2014, 09:25 PM)
22x75 got so many? Unless u included those facing surau and main road next to the roundabout. But also wont reach 20 I think. My friends keep waiting for 22x75 inter and 24x75 inter or end lot, until now also tarak.
I dont really understand what's wrong with the units located at main road near roundabout. If buyers have concern on the traffic, the same row that facing exact north also will experience the same traffic but they sold out. This is a low density development. traffic would not be a major concern.

The only difference on the units near roundabout is they are not facing direct north /south. Probably the sunlight will kena the balcony lor. Wont kena directly to the room or living hall.

Still considering a unit at that row. hmm.gif
KL_ppl
post Jun 28 2014, 11:13 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 28 2014, 11:00 PM)
It is individual preference. I am not to worry if this row has limited units within gated area.
I saw there is one 22x75 unit facing south and slightly away from surau. Not my preference as this are will be congested during prayer hour. SA told be about 70-80% signed their SNP already and there is a long waiting list. So, my final bet would be the row facing north-west. Probably I will purchase the unit nearer to the park. thumbup.gif

Corner lot I have no budget to whack. cry.gif
KL_ppl
post Jun 28 2014, 11:30 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 28 2014, 11:21 PM)
The multipurpose hall and Surau and taska are allocated space. They may or may not build it. And these three are located outside Cradleton boundary. People will not be able to park inside Cradleton boundary line so to speak...
rclxms.gif Thanks for the info.
KL_ppl
post Jun 30 2014, 12:47 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 29 2014, 11:01 PM)
If Cradleton is fully occupied, you will expect at least 200 cars pass by this rows everyday. Maybe people worry about noise and dust...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Two rows facing direct north/south along this so-called "main road" sold-out leh.

I am staying at a taman with abt 250 houses. My unit is very close to the main entrance. I don't think traffic is a big deal for low density taman.

KL_ppl
post Jun 30 2014, 12:50 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 29 2014, 11:07 PM)
Bro, 22 x 75 that facing 22 x 70 is facing the north as well, no? The same row but facing south on the other hand will be close to the area allocated for surau / civil hall / kindergarden, no?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
22x75 that face 22x70 is facing northwest.The row facing southeast face surau geh.
KL_ppl
post Jun 30 2014, 12:53 AM

207 posts

Sifus, need some help. What is the difference between a "semi-D cluster" and semi-D? Semi-D has more land to use arr?? icon_question.gif
KL_ppl
post Jun 30 2014, 01:17 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 30 2014, 01:10 AM)
Semi D= you have one one neighbour at the side.

cluster semi D =  you have one one neighbour at the side and part of the back of your house is attached to back neighbour.....

Photo below showing cluster semi D
Itu macam, semi-D cluster not too good lo. Thanks for the info.

0.0471sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:09 AM