QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 30 2014, 05:20 PM)
Maybe just to show their line is 4G LTE enable, whereas the phone is not Was
This post has been edited by Fasap: May 30 2014, 05:26 PM
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V6, Talk of the town...HOT!
May 30 2014, 05:26 PM
626 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: A Trivial Thing.. |
QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 30 2014, 05:20 PM) Maybe just to show their line is 4G LTE enable, whereas the phone is not Was This post has been edited by Fasap: May 30 2014, 05:26 PM |
May 30 2014, 11:59 PM
626 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: A Trivial Thing.. |
QUOTE(jolokia @ May 30 2014, 10:19 PM) Normal lah ! only few thousand people has it mah ! wait till more people get it first lah ! Cut them some slack looo. We already have our devices and keep telling about the awesomeness, and these guys have to struggle and wait it out, drooling. At least the 1st batch guys didnt have to go thru the fact that a lot of people already have the official Malaysian mi3. This phone buy though online people talk about the delivery loh ! if buy from dealer people become dealer sux loh ! wakakaka. Expect same old question, why my phone screen off after answering call, must i change to mini sim, & ,etc Maybe we should seperate into 3 threads 1.) Xiaomi M3 & PB delivery. 2.) Xiaomi M3 noob FAQ 3.) Xiaomi M3 Pro Club. QUOTE(koonghx @ May 30 2014, 11:07 PM) I think you guys are getting too strict.. All phone threads have these people initially. Some people don't see first page, straight press last page then, ask their questions... True that. I was initially planning to voice out my rage regarding the 'delivery' updates by future owners. But after reading your post come to think about it, most of us were just like them during the 1st batch on 20th May last time. I think that in terms of Mi3 & PB delivery chat, it is because Xiaomi is the only company that uses this system of limited stocks and delivery from China. This post has been edited by Fasap: May 31 2014, 12:02 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0381sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:58 AM |