RTS Company of Heroes / Opposing Fronts, Patch 2.201 Released!

Waba
post Feb 21 2007, 10:07 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(RtP|DEV @ Feb 20 2007, 06:29 PM)
Relic also s***.Its been near 4 month since DC was released.When the heck those relic guys gonna release the 1.2 patch for DC.The game is f****** IMBA.

lol

Sorry for the thread hijacking but know this: the imbas in the game goes dramatically lower when u play at high level. You think XXX is imba? But you try the same shit at high level play and see? If you reply on imba alone you will have your ass handed back to you, no joke. At the end of the day skills still matters most.

Unfortunately your choice of race is IG IIRC, the most underdog race in DOW when handed to a noob. So naturally you suffers.

If you want more tips of how to properly play them vs race X or what not you can PM me or come to the old DOW thread and ask questions, I will gladly help u to reclaim the honour of the Imperium.
Waba
post Mar 13 2008, 04:52 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Mar 13 2008, 04:38 PM)
guys anyone frequent TBUN aman suria wanna do LAN battle COH vanilla?

2vs2 up to 4 vs 4 thumbup.gif
You wan COH vanilla 4v4? brows.gif
Well we usually do 3v3 on Waaaagh session on FTZ ss15, for details pls contact Redeye the traitor laugh.gif
Waba
post Mar 14 2008, 07:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Mar 14 2008, 03:06 AM)
hmm ftz i hate the evironment.. lol dota stronghold. tbun aman suria is more balanced. dota is dying there.  rclxms.gif

big up for those cod4 players  thumbup.gif
Thats exactly why we should play at FTZ, to counter balance the dotards, not to mention we usually deploy forward scouts to book PC.

And yeah, a really out dated COH is a bummer.
Waba
post Mar 15 2008, 12:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Mar 15 2008, 04:34 AM)
hmm went to FTZ and as expected full of dotards.

never ever gonna waste my time there again.

end up in aman suria instead. lol.
Dude, once a week normally our gang will go down for the RTS bash, dun go without back up lah ofcoz surrounded by dotards. Anyway if u guys wan to come tonight (which we might be playing, if you guys are coming sure lots will turn out). Please sms me or give me a call best before 5 so I can spread the news around and assemble the chapter.

Normally we start at 7-8, advance scout normally deployed before 7 to ensure computer availability thats why i need comfirmation before 5. Normal session ends at about 11+.

I will pm u my number so do contact me if u guys wan to join.
Waba
post Mar 17 2008, 12:55 PM

64 posts

Welcome to the online COH, where even bullets fly slower. thumbup.gif

0.0584sec    1.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:50 PM