your wife got the honor3c already?
Still waiting patiently for the delivery... sweat.gif
cskean
post May 29 2014, 05:20 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ May 29 2014, 05:05 PM)
Still waiting patiently for the delivery...  sweat.gif
I called them from oversea, and the girl from citylink called my wife...

I can only hope they keep their promise...

cskean
post May 29 2014, 08:19 PM

2,551 posts

Patient is virtue, still waiting for mine to arrive...

Edited...

Finally my unit of H3c white has arrive...

Many thanks to the delivery guy that drop by at such time, also not to forget the receiptionist at Citylink who make this arrangement for me...

This post has been edited by cskean: May 29 2014, 08:34 PM
cskean
post May 29 2014, 08:48 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(bananazero2000 @ May 29 2014, 08:44 PM)
THIS IS NOT FAIR .....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
They actually wanted to deliver it by tomorrow.

When I called them this afternoon to check, the unit is still at their branch. I suspect they forgot to bring it along. As you can see from the tracking, it arrive at their office at 7.49am...

So I try to ask whether can it be deliver by today, I guess luck is just at my side because they send it to my house with motorcycle. I guess the guy must be stay some where near my place, thats why he can drop by after office hour...

cskean
post May 29 2014, 09:46 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(owika @ May 29 2014, 09:24 PM)
mine also same....got any idea how to fix it...lagging especially play HD video from youtube cry.gif
Try tubemate...

cskean
post May 30 2014, 12:07 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(squallzz @ May 29 2014, 11:19 PM)
Want to show off my premium casing... biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=3992274]
[attachmentid=3992278]
I notice the back casing is covering the speaker output. Does this affect the loudness of the ringtone?

cskean
post May 30 2014, 01:51 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(jochin @ May 30 2014, 01:03 PM)
On 28 May 2014 , I manage to grab one unit for my son who earlier didn't want the phone when I have extra units which are now all sold off. Just received it and my son is so happy.
If my wife told me earlier, I will grab the extra unit from you as well...

cskean
post May 30 2014, 04:11 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(bananazero2000 @ May 30 2014, 03:36 PM)
give me can? i order same like you at vmall on 28th, they yesterday tell me will arrived around 5pm, but then until now no one come , no call given....
I dunno whether this will work for you. But no harm trying...

I called up the general customer service for Citylink, then I ask for the contact number of the branch that handle the delivery of my parcel.

From there, I communicate with them on the delivery. Thats why I manage to get mine last night around 8pm.

Hope this will help a bit...

cskean
post May 30 2014, 07:17 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(jochin @ May 30 2014, 07:14 PM)
Glad that you also managed to grab one unit for your wife. Find it harder to place order cos Vmall's site is very congested. Server always busy. Will try to get one more unit for my friend this coming Monday. Hopefully can succeed to place order but it is not going to be easy.
Ya ya, I had to sit in front of my laptop, open 2 browser and using my smartphone on the same time...

Anyway, good luck on this coming Monday...

cskean
post May 30 2014, 09:03 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ May 30 2014, 08:54 PM)
Guys, I'm considering to buy this phone for my dad.

Is there any option to increase the text size ?
Yes....

cskean
post Jun 2 2014, 08:58 AM

2,551 posts

Yesterday went to MV Huawei booth, Honor 3x ady available hv ready stock @ RM 1099.

P7 available for prebooking, stock will be available on mid of june. If not mistaken, the price is RM 1499.
cskean
post Jun 2 2014, 10:33 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Jun 2 2014, 10:16 AM)
wow, 3X !!! is it dual 3G or nt tongue.gif
According to the salesperson, yes.

Cause he open a new set for me to see...

No display set yet...
cskean
post Jun 12 2014, 10:16 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jun 12 2014, 08:36 AM)
^ rclxms.gif

I have been using Papago previously, and now more with Sygic, both has given and is giving me good directions. Never got lost even once.

Some might say Waze provides live traffic update and police location. But that's not the main function of a GPS software. Most importantly it is able to direct you to your location accurately.

Some more, Papago and Sygic don't need mobile data.  brows.gif
Any idea where to update the map for Sygic?
cskean
post Jun 12 2014, 07:24 PM

2,551 posts

Guys, wanna check you all. Will your H3c "Battery Stats" auto reset whenever you on off or remove the battery from your H3c?

Mine will reset whenever I restart or remove the battery from my H3c. Is this normal?

But my SGN3 won't....
cskean
post Jun 12 2014, 08:53 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Jun 12 2014, 08:45 PM)
Yes.
Glad to know that this is norm for H3c, I thought mine is the lime unit...

tongue.gif
cskean
post Jun 13 2014, 01:10 AM

2,551 posts

Is it possible for our h3c to change the font type? I've tried to search, only manage to change the font size.

Fellow sifus pls enlighten me...

Thank you very much...

cskean
post Jun 13 2014, 05:56 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jun 13 2014, 12:45 PM)
Any idea the 4G version comes with single sim or dual sim support?

Where else can read more on the specs?

cskean
post Jun 13 2014, 09:55 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Jun 13 2014, 09:49 PM)
Any1 knows where do I see the Screen On Time? I clicked battery but it is not there.

I think you have to use up to certain of time, then only it will show up. Eg: < 30min...

Correct me if I'm wrong..

cskean
post Jun 15 2014, 02:57 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(jazwanra @ Jun 15 2014, 12:58 PM)
Anybody know, where can i get this case. Tq
Nice and protective, but seems like add some thickness to the H3c...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0549sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:29 AM