> Thomas Cup Final 2014 of Japan Vs Malaysia..., Year 2016 ok guys. We still have chance.

Which Country do you think can lift the Thomas cup of 2014?

Japan [ 226 ] ** [28.94%]
Malaysia [ 492 ] ** [63.00%]
Not sure [ 62 ] ** [7.94%]
Total Votes: 780
Guests cannot vote 

Lifeis@mess
post May 24 2014, 05:59 PM

108 posts

today or tomorrow?damn
Lifeis@mess
post May 24 2014, 06:00 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 05:48 PM)
MS1
Kenichi TAGO vs Chong Wei LEE

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN
Kenichi HAYAKAWA /Hiroyuki ENDO vs Boon Heong Tan/Thien How HOO

3 MS2
Kento MOMOTA vs Wei Feng CHONG

4 MD2
Kento MOMOTA vs V Shem GOH/Wee Kiong TAN

5 MS3
Sho SASAKI vs Daren LIEW
Its been 22 years since the last time we won the Thomas Cup back in 1992. Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
As usual Lee Chong Wei will earn the first point for Malaysia. So malaysia will be leading 1-0.
And then for the men double, i not very sure if they can beat the japan team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
For the 3rd game, our Chong Wei Feng should be able to pawn the youngster momota of 19 year old. So we able to leading back by 2-1.
And this will be the crucial moment for the 4th game and our double would have to pawn the japan's second double and win the Thomas Cup.
Darren Liew will have no chance for the last game. Malaysia Boleh!
momota must be one incredible player to play men single and after that man doubles alone lmfao

This post has been edited by Lifeis@mess: May 24 2014, 06:01 PM

0.0432sec    0.14    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:22 PM