259 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Thomas Cup Final 2014 of Japan Vs Malaysia..., Year 2016 ok guys. We still have chance.

Which Country do you think can lift the Thomas cup of 2014?

Japan [ 226 ] ** [28.94%]
Malaysia [ 492 ] ** [63.00%]
Not sure [ 62 ] ** [7.94%]
Total Votes: 780
Guests cannot vote 

TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 05:48 PM, updated 12y ago

MS1
Kenichi TAGO vs Chong Wei LEE

2 MD1
Kenichi HAYAKAWA /Hiroyuki ENDO vs Boon Heong Tan/Thien How HOO

3 MS2
Kento MOMOTA vs Wei Feng CHONG

4 MD2
Keigo SONODA/Takeshi KAMURA vs V Shem GOH/Wee Kiong TAN

5 MS3
Takuma UEDA vs Daren LIEW

The day is finally here! Malaysia is set to face Japan in the Thomas Cup final in New Delhi. Malaysia led by talisman Lee Chong Wei will be hoping to end their 22 year wait for the title.
Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
As usual Lee Chong Wei will earn the first point for Malaysia. So malaysia will be leading 1-0.
And then for the mens double, i'm not very sure if they can beat the japan's team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
For the 3rd game, our Chong Wei Feng should be able to pawn the youngster momota of 19 year old. So we able to leading back by 2-1.
And this will be the crucial moment for the 4th game and our double would have to pawn the japan's second double and win the Thomas Cup.
Darren Liew will have no chance to play for the last game as Malaysia has won 3-1. Malaysia Boleh!

Lee Chong Wei was holding the Thomas Cup trophy back in 1992. We should be able to claim it back tonight!
[size=9][color=red]

Watch on TV
RTM 1
Astro 801/809/829

Watch on YouTube in HD
Step 1: Install either browser extension to bypass region block below:
http://proxmate.dave.cx/
http://proxflow.com/

Step 2:watch on YouTube live in HD rclxm9.gif
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChh-akEbUM8_6ghGVnJd6cQ

Live Score
http://bwf.tournamentsoftware.com/livescor...C3-2B68F3CB04A3

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 26 2014, 03:33 AM
phunkydude
post May 24 2014, 05:49 PM

2,402 posts

start liaw ???

astro got or not?

nikita zuleica
post May 24 2014, 05:51 PM

410 posts

LCW 4 - 1 kEnichi tago

chaiyoo
skeleton202
post May 24 2014, 05:55 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

dah start ker?
kata 25 ari bln
Mustadio
post May 24 2014, 05:57 PM

this tered came from future lol
maru&box
post May 24 2014, 05:57 PM

299 posts

Uh I saw Momota play against penyu. It won't be a "sure win" for wei feng...
United Rulez
post May 24 2014, 05:58 PM

668 posts

wtf
Lifeis@mess
post May 24 2014, 05:59 PM

108 posts

today or tomorrow?damn
Lifeis@mess
post May 24 2014, 06:00 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 05:48 PM)
MS1

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN

3 MS2

4 MD2
Kento MOMOTA vs V Shem GOH/Wee Kiong TAN

5 MS3
Sho SASAKI vs Daren LIEW
Its been 22 years since the last time we won the Thomas Cup back in 1992. Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
As usual Lee Chong Wei will earn the first point for Malaysia. So malaysia will be leading 1-0.
And then for the men double, i not very sure if they can beat the japan team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
For the 3rd game, our Chong Wei Feng should be able to pawn the youngster momota of 19 year old. So we able to leading back by 2-1.
And this will be the crucial moment for the 4th game and our double would have to pawn the japan's second double and win the Thomas Cup.
Darren Liew will have no chance for the last game. Malaysia Boleh!
momota must be one incredible player to play men single and after that man doubles alone lmfao

This post has been edited by Lifeis@mess: May 24 2014, 06:01 PM
United Rulez
post May 24 2014, 06:03 PM

668 posts

MS1
Kento MOMOTA vs Chong Wei LEE

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN
Kento MOMOTA /Hiroyuki ENDO vs Boon Heong Tan/Thien How HOO

3 MS2

4 MD2

5 MS3
Kento MOMOTA vs Daren LIEW
Its been 22 years since the last time we won the Thomas Cup back in 1992. Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
And then for the men double, i not very sure if they can beat the japan team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
Fixed

This post has been edited by United Rulez: May 24 2014, 06:03 PM
Tokyonite
post May 24 2014, 06:05 PM

36 posts

MS1

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN

3 MS2

4 MD2

5 MS3
Sho SASAKI vs Daren LIEW
u sure Chong Wei Fen can tapau momota?

Maybe equal level but momota is one of the rising stars,
lets see who is better
Lancelot du Lac
post May 24 2014, 06:15 PM

38 posts

now playing japan vs china ( uber cup )
http://www.tournamentsoftware.com/livescor...C3-2B68F3CB04A3
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 06:25 PM

1,075 posts

TS, dont overconfident 1st and put LCW win 1st point. Tago can pull surprises one, see what Tago did to Chen Long
ShadowR1
post May 24 2014, 06:26 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,882 posts

1st single, not a sure win for LCW
ShadowR1
post May 24 2014, 06:27 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,882 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 06:25 PM)
TS, dont overconfident 1st and put LCW win 1st point. Tago can pull surprises one, see what Tago did to Chen Long
Look at the score line ...
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ May 24 2014, 06:05 PM)
u sure Chong Wei Fen can tapau momota?

Maybe equal level but momota is one of the rising stars,
lets see who is better
Yup. Momota actaully could not able to beat Du peng yu if China is leading by 2-0. But its opposite of it and thats the Japan who leading the game by 2-0. So Momota got nothing to lose and more focus and more confidence than china pen yu. Pen yu was damn stress and nervous and sweating and fight for his life to win the game but at the end luck was not on his side despite china might be using some bomoh for helps because i saw there was some unusual phenomenon during the game. The ball still can crossing the net where it supposed not able to cross.
Wei Feng is 26 should be able to be more calm than momota of 19. Momota is lacking of experience and easier to commit errors. Wei Feng must shows that he is very confidence and pawn the momota!
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 06:25 PM)
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ May 24 2014, 06:26 PM)
1st single, not a sure win for LCW
Based on statistics on paper and LCW performance in this thomas Cup, except lin dan, i am sure with LCW's skill and experience he surely can pawn kenichi Tago and grab the first point for Malaysia. I can sense it. Our panda Feng yi and Fu wa will bless Malaysia badminton team. smile.gif
SUSryanliew87
post May 24 2014, 06:33 PM

59 posts

frankly speaking since they can beat china......how far u think they are worse than MAS team ???? high confident high disappointment yo brows.gif
SUSryanliew87
post May 24 2014, 06:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 06:30 PM)
Based on statistics on paper and LCW performance in this thomas Cup, except lin dan, i am sure with LCW's skill and experience he surely can pawn kenichi Tago and grab the first point for Malaysia. I can sense it. Our panda Feng yi and Fu wa will bless Malaysia badminton team.  smile.gif
after all this is the most convincing point laugh.gif
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ May 24 2014, 06:33 PM)
frankly speaking since they can beat china......how far u think they are worse than MAS team ???? high confident high disappointment yo brows.gif
Japan can beat China is more on luck if you watch the china game. I could not explain it but it just like some curse that china will surely lose it.
But we are more on quality to whacked Indonesia 3-0 especially our first men double they fight for their life to win the World's Number one Men's Double.

259 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0572sec    0.20    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:52 AM