Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity

corleone74
post Jan 15 2016, 10:25 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 15 2016, 10:13 PM)
that is the problem with buyers nowadays...think buy sure can make money....cincai cincai close eye
at this market u should demand bargain the best from developer .....tough tough market with this  kind of products  and no brand developer.....slow slow hold and bleed every month
tidak apa, ok lah attitude best suit these kind of developer....there again consistent with malailand attitude lah no surprise to me
call me old fashioned, but if one buy property with a view of own staying, less likely to go wrong. i guess in the few years 2009-2013 a lot of people got very greedy. smile.gif nowaday is back to fundamental, buy property to keep or own stay, flippers no longer make much. it's only 15 days but the year is beginning to look pessimistic already

This post has been edited by corleone74: Jan 15 2016, 10:25 PM
corleone74
post Sep 28 2018, 10:08 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Sep 26 2018, 12:08 PM)
Me actually placed booking but un (fortunately) the unit was snapped up in seconds..during launching like pasar pagi, tat time really herd mentality

But it is a nice place to stay actually, only concern is the steep hill location

During launching, the price considered reasonnable for 1400sf+ units for Rm700k plus, most sohai inc me yes thought upon completion will climb to rm900k+
so r u staying there now?

as long as buy for own stay, if happy to stay there, then it's money well spent.

for those investor hoping for 200k profit flipping when VP... too bad, now stuck.

0.0452sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:34 PM