42 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Collectibles Sneakers Thread

kornelius
post Feb 20 2006, 12:15 PM

All Star Player
781 posts

Nike skate shoe hard to find the SB in malaysia not many...even nike outlet they dont put... somemore pirated version a lot... LUV adio and emerica hehe
kornelius
post Feb 20 2006, 12:19 PM

All Star Player
781 posts

Beside skate shoes i luv the adidas wear by Korn and fred in limpbizkit the black with white straps. CANT FIND ANYWHERE.... sad...
Jehuty
post Feb 20 2006, 02:09 PM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Feb 20 2006, 12:15 PM)
Nike skate shoe hard to find the SB in malaysia not many...even nike outlet they dont put... somemore pirated version a lot... LUV adio and emerica hehe
nike stores dont sell SB's in M'sia, there's only a few SB accounts in K.L, miz29, resident, showroom, zone 5 has them ..
Jehuty
post Feb 20 2006, 02:10 PM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Feb 20 2006, 12:19 PM)
Beside skate shoes i luv the adidas wear by Korn and fred in limpbizkit the black with white straps. CANT FIND ANYWHERE.... sad...
s'pore has em .. plenty !
julchin_09
post Feb 20 2006, 02:54 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Feb 19 2006, 09:03 PM)
hey julchin i just went to 1u dis afternoon n da AJXX is selling for rm389 shocking.gif n da AJXXI selling for rm599 doh.gif wow u got da kevin garnett's foamposite??dats a rare shoe dude thumbup.gif mind sharing how much u paid for them n where did u get it?
Wow...thats mighty cheap for AJXX. I suggest you go get it.What color is it? Which Shop selling for that cheap? I paid RM480 For mine.
Anyway the KG Foamposite was in 2001. That was rather expensive(RM670 sad.gif ) and I didn;t know it was rare. Anyway Hardly wore them cos they seem not to match my feet which are broad. That shoe is for narrow feet. AJXVIII for ppl with broad feet.

As for Nike Skate shoes, I don't know why but our country seems to be the haven for counterfeits. Just take a walk to Chinatown and You can see all the colours you want. But they don't pay too much attention to details so the experienced eye will know how to shun it..... laugh.gif
FL690
post Feb 20 2006, 05:40 PM

283 posts

What kind of pirater ( Dunno if thats the correct word ) has that kind of time.. tongue.gif
Maxter
post Feb 20 2006, 07:01 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Oiche Mhaith @ Feb 17 2006, 12:59 AM)
60% of my collection, the other 40% I left it back home in my hometown Sabah. smile.gif

nice shoes... i really like the black shoe with red laces
looks really striking wonder where i can get something like that =D

This post has been edited by Maxter: Feb 20 2006, 07:02 PM
Jehuty
post Feb 20 2006, 07:17 PM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Maxter @ Feb 20 2006, 07:01 PM)
nice shoes... i really like the black shoe with red laces
looks really striking wonder where i can get something like that =D
ermm, you just missed it though .. it was selling in K.L for the pass two days, now it's sold out already sweat.gif price was rm300+

ermm, wait.. which one were you refering too? the one with shiny surface or without lolx

This post has been edited by Jehuty: Feb 20 2006, 07:18 PM
Oiche Mhaith
post Feb 20 2006, 10:32 PM

Numquam Moribimur, We Will Never Die
628 posts

Ordered a Nike Air Max 95 from NikeID.com yesterday smile.gif
julchin_09
post Feb 21 2006, 04:43 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Anybody here know where to get AJ XIV White in Malaysia preferbly KL? They only sell the black ones there..... sad.gif
Maxter
post Feb 21 2006, 07:59 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Jehuty @ Feb 20 2006, 07:17 PM)
ermm, you just missed it though .. it was selling in K.L for the pass two days, now it's sold out already  sweat.gif price was rm300+

ermm, wait.. which one were you refering too? the one with shiny surface or without lolx
lol the one on the left of the other black shoe with red laces =D
shoe shops in msia has limited amount of designs sigh...
Jehuty
post Feb 21 2006, 08:21 PM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Maxter @ Feb 21 2006, 07:59 PM)
lol the one on the left of the other black shoe with red laces =D
shoe shops in msia has limited amount of designs sigh...
oh, true red SB .. tough luck, you wont find it in retail stores in k.l lol

Maxter
post Feb 21 2006, 08:29 PM

68 posts

ah man... msia should import more nice shoes sigh =(
pengster
post Feb 21 2006, 09:37 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Feb 20 2006, 02:54 PM)
Wow...thats mighty cheap for AJXX. I suggest you go get it.What color is it? Which Shop selling for that cheap? I paid RM480 For mine.
Anyway the KG Foamposite was in 2001. That was rather expensive(RM670 sad.gif ) and I didn;t know it was rare. Anyway Hardly wore them cos they seem not to match my feet which are broad. That shoe is for narrow feet. AJXVIII for ppl with broad feet.

As for Nike Skate shoes, I don't know why but our country seems to be the haven for counterfeits. Just take a walk to Chinatown and You can see all the colours you want. But they don't pay too much attention to details so the experienced eye will know how to shun it..... laugh.gif
yeah it is cheap......i tink its da 1st colourway dat came to msia....white n red iianm...its selling in nike store 1u new wing laugh.gif but if i buy them i wont noe whether to keep it as a collection or wear em.... doh.gif
julchin_09
post Feb 21 2006, 09:54 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Feb 21 2006, 09:37 PM)
yeah it is cheap......i tink its da 1st colourway dat came to msia....white n red iianm...its selling in nike store 1u new wing laugh.gif but if i buy them i wont noe whether to keep it as a collection or wear em.... doh.gif
If I got it that cheap, I wouldn't mind wearing them. But then again its a collectors Shoe laugh.gif . Still looking for the AJXIV White. Called Al-Ikshan shops and they told me they only have the black colourway.....You have any idea?
Oiche Mhaith
post Feb 23 2006, 11:16 AM

Numquam Moribimur, We Will Never Die
628 posts

Got this today.

Jehuty
post Feb 23 2006, 09:15 PM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

Ooo slam city

what sz do you wear? sell me your tweed rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Jehuty: Feb 23 2006, 09:15 PM
BapED
post Feb 23 2006, 10:46 PM

13 posts

hi hi i'm new to lowyat forum and see this thread good to see guyz around here have the same hobby hehe

anyway , just to tell there's another local streetwear n sneaker forum
http://www.streething.com

im into sb af1 adidas ss vintage

Jehuty
post Feb 24 2006, 10:57 AM

look at what stars??
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Oiche Mhaith @ Feb 23 2006, 11:16 AM)
Got this today.
nukem ? lol
pengster
post Feb 24 2006, 09:30 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Feb 21 2006, 09:54 PM)
If I got it that cheap, I wouldn't mind wearing them. But then again its a collectors Shoe  laugh.gif . Still looking for the AJXIV White. Called Al-Ikshan shops and they told me they only have the black colourway.....You have any idea?
lol biggrin.gif im not sure....either u can go to singapore to check or if u still cant find den hav 2 order on9 aread lor.... sweat.gif now im stuck whether to buy AJXX or air force I premium....price diffences is onli rm10 doh.gif

42 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0141sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:22 AM