QUOTE(Gurvin Abruzzi @ May 21 2014, 09:03 PM)
I just opened Xioami Mi3 tempered glass SP thread
I selling at RM24 is the cheapest in lelong lowyat mudah and even Malaysia.
see, i mentioned 7 days reach here in sales thread. Thats seller send out from china and using fedex.
Cost also around RM13 each with fedex ady.
Profit maybe RM11 la each.
And I didn't expect this reply.
Cost for tempered glass RM5? Seriously.
Maybe his things are cheap, if not mistaken he got dispute tag before.
Sold a Samseng AP phone as ori.
Conman: suntzulee, AP Device Sold as SME ....
Just checked his topics
Asus Zenfone Official Thread version 2
Then have, Asus zenfone 4 & 5 ori flip case
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread version 3
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread version 4
[wts] Ori Xiaomi power bank
[wts] All Nillkin back case & sp :Xiaomi Mi3/Honor 3c/Zenfone 5
Now I know why he like to be a TS
This is what we call rip off.
Tpu case sell for RM30 Link

If want say i butthurt I don't care.
When I start selling all Moto G stuffs, I let someone else be TS for Moto G thread Topic
TL:DR version.
I ask him help post for me in the Android thread, for the good of other users also.
Dia mintak commission.
DIa suka jadi TS in android section topic, then jual that barang
Ada kes before, sell Ap as ori set
Its ok ler, let it go, some humans are like that.I selling at RM24 is the cheapest in lelong lowyat mudah and even Malaysia.
see, i mentioned 7 days reach here in sales thread. Thats seller send out from china and using fedex.
Cost also around RM13 each with fedex ady.
Profit maybe RM11 la each.
And I didn't expect this reply.
Cost for tempered glass RM5? Seriously.
Maybe his things are cheap, if not mistaken he got dispute tag before.
Sold a Samseng AP phone as ori.
Conman: suntzulee, AP Device Sold as SME ....
Just checked his topics
Asus Zenfone Official Thread version 2
Then have, Asus zenfone 4 & 5 ori flip case
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread version 3
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread version 4
[wts] Ori Xiaomi power bank
[wts] All Nillkin back case & sp :Xiaomi Mi3/Honor 3c/Zenfone 5
Now I know why he like to be a TS
This is what we call rip off.
Tpu case sell for RM30 Link

If want say i butthurt I don't care.
When I start selling all Moto G stuffs, I let someone else be TS for Moto G thread Topic
TL:DR version.
I ask him help post for me in the Android thread, for the good of other users also.
Dia mintak commission.
DIa suka jadi TS in android section topic, then jual that barang
Ada kes before, sell Ap as ori set
QUOTE(red streak @ May 21 2014, 09:25 PM)
Adui, i wonder why u all rushing to buy it, 27th also got the same sales larrr with same price. But it later lah then...........
May 21 2014, 09:44 PM

0.0162sec