Xiaomi Redmi 1S - Official Thread V1, coming on 8 July 2014, online RM419 !

Hawaiiii
post Jul 11 2014, 09:32 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jul 11 2014, 09:31 AM)
nah.... where got... i think as long as you get from mi store.... devided the cost is just around 30++ per set. still a good buy!
No, i just order 1x 5k pb at rm40 zzz
Hawaiiii
post Jul 11 2014, 12:30 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(hafic @ Jul 11 2014, 12:25 PM)
Fedex estimated delivery to my address is on 14.07.2014.  biggrin.gif
Wtx too slow man, mine is still in "preparing for shipment", tracking details all still dont have, haih no luck...
Hawaiiii
post Jul 11 2014, 12:50 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(hafic @ Jul 11 2014, 12:47 PM)
Aisey, now refreshed Fedex Tracking Website suddenly shipping changed to 11.07.2014 (today) and expected delivery date 18.07.2014.  doh.gif
Mine just changed to "preparing for shipment", but the tracking details apa pun tarak, i ordered on 12:01pm and make payment 12:18pm, how know still slow zzz.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 11 2014, 01:57 PM

687 posts

Hope monday can get, if not tuesday holiday lagi, then need wait until wednesday joh, really potong stim.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 11 2014, 02:06 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 11 2014, 02:02 PM)
why cant?
Official = general category
WTS = sales category
Tracking = tracking category?
Fedex delivers on Sunday too.
The problem is, my office no open on sunday zzz... Can do self collection?
Hawaiiii
post Jul 11 2014, 03:41 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jul 11 2014, 03:35 PM)
My past experience with fedex ie is item out from custom clearance at 8am+, reaches my friend office the same day in Kelana Jaya before 12pm.

Well there might be a 4g version of hongmi release on 22nd
Any source? Coz i wanna order 1 more redmi note, the conference starts on 2pm right? But redmi note start selling at 12pm, i think just order and hold payment until go through all the keynotes.

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Jul 11 2014, 03:42 PM
Hawaiiii
post Jul 12 2014, 06:51 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jul 12 2014, 03:25 PM)
Like I said you can self collect through the backdoor despite the working hours - I have done that.
Tomorrow their office open until what time? MAybe i got pass by and go collection smile.gif

Updated 1: fedex kota damansara is closed on sunday sad.gif

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Jul 12 2014, 06:56 PM

Hawaiiii
post Jul 13 2014, 01:50 PM

687 posts

Fedex server down?i cannot trace my parcel zzz, want to know where it reach.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 13 2014, 06:05 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(hafic @ Jul 13 2014, 01:55 PM)
Yup, I also cannot track the parcel. So far from the replies here Fedex has delivered to those in KL, Selangor & Melaka.
sad news, I just visit fedex @ dota damansara, but my parcel is at their delivery agent hand, tomorrow only deliver coz mine is office address zzz.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 08:59 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Jul 14 2014, 08:49 AM)
Looks like our phone are on the same plane.  rclxms.gif
I check fedex, like server down again?

Update 1:- mobile website fedex server is down, pc version is fine. Mine pb also same boat with urs, at sepang now.

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Jul 14 2014, 09:03 AM
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 11:49 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jul 14 2014, 11:36 AM)
guys, want to ask , when you purchase 1s from mi3 website using credit card,did you guys also get charge for USD1 for paypal + the ophone price? for my pass 2 case yes it did. is it apply the same for others?
The 1usd is just for verification, they will take out later. And buy from mi online will kena charge 0.8% additional.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 12:21 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jul 14 2014, 11:57 AM)
take out later means will refund back and my credit card will not get charge?
Cant say refund, the 1usd dont even show at ur cc bill.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 01:42 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Jul 14 2014, 01:22 PM)
My bank acc only deduct rm419 for The phone.no extra charge
How come i use cc will kena extra 0.8%? Ur u use online banking they no charge?
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 01:54 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Jul 14 2014, 01:47 PM)
No even 1cent
I dont have paypal, how to any procedure to have 1?
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 02:16 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(ngan @ Jul 14 2014, 02:10 PM)
Just got my 1s from fedex, but i didnt find any warranty card accompanying the package, did any one of you guys get the warranty card? Mine just came with a packing list..thats all.
Im still waiting my redmi, kl area still so slow haih, not sure they are able to deliver by today.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 03:19 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Jul 14 2014, 02:58 PM)
are you using CIMB or Standard Chartered or Hong Leong CC? if yes, most probably you got cross border charge.. more info here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2519936
Lol mine one really is cimb zzz so sucks.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 03:21 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(ngan @ Jul 14 2014, 02:28 PM)
My area is KL too, OUG to be exact, just got delivered... you will definitely received it today , don't worry !!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wtf i just checked the status, the parcel divert back to sepang from kota damansara really suck. See attachment.

Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 04:42 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 14 2014, 04:38 PM)
You must be using CIMB.
Yes, usinng cimb, kena con joh zzz...
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 06:01 PM

687 posts

Fml, they really dont deliver my parcel, im at kl area and the parcel already ready kota damansara on last saturday, really no luck have to wait until wednesday again. I dont dare to write office address anymore.
Hawaiiii
post Jul 14 2014, 10:29 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Jul 14 2014, 08:31 PM)
Have you got yours?
I'm just realize that my estimated date is changed again although it is already  in sepang now.
Now 21 July. Next Monday!
I still haven't get my redmi 1s and the pb as well, the fxcking fedex courier form sepang to kota damansara on Saturday, and today courier back my item back to sepang, lol funny shxt... I think Wednesday is the easliest date I can get it hands on, really pissed me off this fxking fedex and really headache!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0268sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:44 PM