Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

kiddd
post May 22 2014, 03:11 PM

50 posts

ETA 28 May sad.gif

My plan of getting it this weekend was failed argh

kiddd
post May 24 2014, 02:10 PM

50 posts

what a surprise !

received call from FedEx and now Mi3 hands on !
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 02:13 PM

50 posts

Is that true that calculate who are the first 100 owner during the purchase?

Just realise i have the card for it lol
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 02:23 PM

50 posts

tongue.gif

The thank you card from xiao mi.
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 05:43 PM

50 posts

Hehe my first reply by using mi3.

Time to hunt for casing!
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 07:25 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 24 2014, 07:23 PM)
tonnes of themes, all are free i can see but not sure from China or local.  Can see lots of Chinese Themes name although i select English as system language.

Actually i thought they will set our mi3 theme to MY default.  But the MY theme is not bad at all. 

Initial impression of the mi3:
1.  Very solid build.
2.  Great minimalist design.
3.  Silver not so nice for me personally. Prefer the black.
4.  16GB definitely not enough for my usage.  May try mi3S 64GB for LTE and maybe microSD card support.
5.  Screen are "small".  Sorry, using Note 3 now, anything smaller is just small.  blush.gif
6.  Tonnes of themes.  Great for ladies who like to change their phones' appearance often.

Just my comments, not really good/bad points.
iphone user like me once playing with the mi3, i feel the screen damn huge lol !
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 07:39 PM

50 posts

anyway i havnt put in any sim card to mi3 yet

thinking how to back up my contacts from iphone and transfer to mi3.

any sifu have way?
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 08:49 PM

50 posts

hmm anyway to delete multiple contacts instead of select them 1by1?
kiddd
post May 24 2014, 08:57 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ May 24 2014, 08:54 PM)
In Contacts, Menu >Settings (Scroll down to the most bottom > Organize contacts > Delete Batch
cool !

done deleting some unused contacts, thanks a lot !

0.0400sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:57 AM