Sep 30 2014, 02:11 PM
111 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Update for WCE:
http://www.nst.com.my/node/5391 any update shot for phase 2? This post has been edited by vettel2020: Sep 30 2014, 02:12 PM |
Oct 1 2014, 08:17 AM
Oct 1 2014, 10:00 AM
Personally I am ok with the negative sentiment, the fact is when phase 1 to phase 4, there will not any commercial/proper facility in Rimbayu yet.
This project not suitable for flipper but for own use is quite a good choice, with big township, greenery plan and future access would be strong selling point Time will tell, slow down in market will definitely hit the entire property sector but not Rimbayu itself. Let's see |
Oct 9 2014, 01:50 PM
Oct 12 2014, 10:11 AM
anyone go for phase 4 ballot? How's the response
Oct 13 2014, 10:44 AM
The price is really difficult to swallow, luckily bought earlier phase
Oct 13 2014, 11:34 AM
Compare this with BBR by Simedarby, 20x70 for 708K and above. which one will you consider?
Oct 13 2014, 11:50 AM
Oct 13 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(happyice @ Oct 13 2014, 01:44 PM) i'm not too familiar with setia alam/klang Yes bro, agreed with you. Should always map back to our own requirement.but if look at the big map it's very west of greater klang valley where rimbayu is south west, which is nearer to cyber & puchong (and currently more mature kota kemuning) since I can't find any job around klang/shah alam, even usj area... but i could find job at cyber then i will pick rimbayu... just personal choice maybe.. Again the developer itself play important role, if take few newly launch township including setia ecohill, Elmina, the demand were quite decent, while personally I think Rimbayu location is better According to IJM track record, the built the seremban2 consider great and still expanding, I hope they can bring the success to Rimbayu too. This post has been edited by vettel2020: Oct 13 2014, 01:54 PM |
Oct 14 2014, 09:53 AM
Not sure how difficult to obtain the approval from MDKL
My Taman in Klang with more than 400 houses got the approval from MPK last year and get the fence up successfully. as long as the resident cooperate, things can be done |
Oct 14 2014, 10:24 AM
MBSA, MPK might be different from MDKL as I didn't know much F&G thing in Kuala Langat itself, it might be easier than we expected.
My SA told me IJM didn't commit on the fence setup, however I still optimistic they willing to help and also from Eastken COO did committed as well. For me, the most concerning part is on Local council approval, worst case scenario we fork out money on our own. |
Oct 14 2014, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 14 2014, 10:30 AM) If folk out own pocket money, some people are just stubborn to do that and dont want sign the paper. more troublesome. Yes bro, you are right, but for my Taman case, more than 400 houses I don't think all of them paidmust be someone selfish and take advantage on others. I had the same concern you have earlier but I am lucky enough with good RA members willing to help I really appreciate. break in case reduce significantly after fence applied, this is really convincing. I believe if can afford 600k house, 1k extra won't be so much right? touch wood if got break in case will definitely cost more than that |
Oct 15 2014, 08:19 AM
as per my understanding,maybe only apply to phase 2
need to pay the MOT in order for lawyer to advise on the reimbursement |
Oct 15 2014, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(happyice @ Oct 15 2014, 10:01 AM) Top 10 developer : Sunway, Sime Darby, S.P Setia, UEM , Gamuda Bhd – Property Division , Tropicana Corp Bhd , IGB Corp Bhd , Eastern & Oriental , Mah Sing, IOI Properties I&P also not in The Edge Malaysia Notable Achievement Award 2014 -> Eco World Development Group Bhd and Tropicana The Edge-PAM Green Excellence Award 2014 -> IJM Land Bhd’s The Arc at Bandar Rimbayu CANAL city, all three developers are in EDGE .. ok not bad Nearby project AI -> Developer Naza TTDI is not in |
Oct 16 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(happyice @ Oct 16 2014, 10:20 AM) i worked in KLCC.. stay BK From Rimbayu. or from Kota Kemuning to KLCC, Imagine, i out from house, 6.45am, stuck around bukit jalil, wan to enter kesas also... jam till go home.. if enter from kesas, jam, if enter bukit jalil, jam... now i prefer a place that i can either no need to drive, or pay a lot of toll no need to jam future, even though puchong got lrt, but the lrt is right in front my house ..(tell me if you like it), and the lrt, need to change station to reach KLCC... from KLCC, take MEX straight to cyber/putra like 16 Sierra, is definitely faster then back to puchong.. before this i worked in one U.. take LDP back puchong.. (i no need to describe the experience, everyone knows).. by moving to rimbayu after 2 years i'm betting the connection to saujana putra, take highway to MEX (if drive) if lrt ready, go putra heights, one station to reach If both not applicable, tahan until lrt ready, or ... change job? lol use Kesas and turn into MEX highway, u will stuck at HICOM all the way until after Kewajipan slow traffic enter to MEX and after MEX tolls go into City center total around 30+KM will take around 1+ hour How long u guys take from puchong and BK <20km distance? This post has been edited by vettel2020: Oct 16 2014, 10:31 AM |
Oct 29 2014, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(shashiok @ Oct 29 2014, 10:30 AM) Got the answer from IJM Land customer care. I suppose the pricing refer to cornet lot unit?Chimes, 2-storey linked homes, 22' x 75' & 24' x 75, selling price from RM1,031,800 and RM1,154,800 respectively. Expected completion in March 2015. Already 1mil, out of reach |
Nov 5 2014, 02:53 PM
| Change to: | 0.0449sec