19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

eastken
post Jun 2 2014, 07:23 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 2 2014, 06:28 PM)
Was there about 11 am. Lots of rabbits- like 40 to 50.
Other event prolly a skip, unless you into the dog show.
Face painting also dunno where.

Anyway- the food was served for Periwinkle's buyer first, and open to the rest at 11.30 am.
There are still plentiful, but just a small event.

Had a glance at Periwinkle show house. Just feel tat is does not have the "semi-D" type of feel. The build up - despite 2000sqft- does not feel like much. Kitchen was attached to the living hall real close.

Probably because the utility, maid room, and "wet kitchen space" at the back took up lot of space. It is good concept- to lock the main out with her own room, toilet and kitchen when we are not around.
Hahaha.. Yes, this is because cluster Semi-D, not really Full Semi-D
eastken
post Jun 2 2014, 09:18 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(gunh @ Jun 2 2014, 09:04 PM)
Mostly are due to bumi quota.  For periwinkle phase 3a, non bumi lot only left 3units (what i heard from sa 2wks ago). They are appeal to convert bumi lot to non-bumi but will take time and i believe the price will be adjusted by then
Phase 1 another convert bumi lot to non-bumi already in progress, which should be this month release.
Phase 2, the letter to submit to convert havent progress also, should next few months time.
Phase 3, no idea yet. should be same status as Phase 2.
eastken
post Jun 3 2014, 12:20 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jun 3 2014, 08:30 AM)
phase 1 still available ??? but waiting list damm long T_T .... any indicative price on the bumi release ? i personally find chimes layout and fasade better than perrenia ... i dun really like the courtyard in perrenia tongue.gif but i heard the location of perrenia is better than chimes ? what do you guys think ?
got around 300 ppl registered for this. pricing from 800k and above smile.gif
eastken
post Jun 3 2014, 02:31 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(gunh @ Jun 3 2014, 02:22 PM)
that's about rm120k price increase? if i'm not mistaken la...
This i also not sure, but i know the release units are 24*75 bigger side with extra land, so more expensive.
But should be also got increase 60k and above already.
eastken
post Jun 3 2014, 03:44 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(tingjun23 @ Jun 3 2014, 02:35 PM)
i received letter from rimbayu asking for 10% payment d
damn fast
I think consider slow, and phase 2 should be just start billing 10% but already half year from selling date.
You are from which phase?
eastken
post Jun 4 2014, 01:04 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Baby first @ Jun 4 2014, 12:12 PM)
As i know is leasehold . right ?
Do not worry leasehold or freehold, house buy for home stay or township enjoyment. So big township, 300 years government would not take it for use.
Even for freehold, government also can force to take it for use, just the claims might be higher.

eastken
post Jun 4 2014, 01:44 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(tingjun23 @ Jun 4 2014, 01:29 PM)
phase 3A
phase 3A
it surprised me, it is phase 3
this is 10% completion of phase 3. only around 10 units. i guess my unit is in the front so they started the development
it is the subsequent payment of the next 10%
it is the subsequent payment of the next 10%, not dp
Wao, phase 3 so fast billed the next 10%. Phase 2 also havent bill.
eastken
post Jun 4 2014, 04:43 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jun 4 2014, 04:21 PM)
hi guys. i am really interested with rimbayu township. went for visit and showroom was magnificent. best ive been to any. just curious, alot of endlot/ corner lot not taken. esp for chimes. although its understanbly not cheap, but certainly cheaper compared to perennia.

any takes from situ.

intermediate for chimes sold out. or perhaps one more houseleft. not sure.
Hi Nussfit, for phase 1 (chimes) and phase 2 (perennia), all non bumi lot sold out. What you saw is bumit lot, which will release to out to non-bumi time by time.

eastken
post Jun 4 2014, 10:01 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(jkkiang @ Jun 4 2014, 06:18 PM)
Dear sifus, does anyone got wind/news when will IJM launch commercial lots for Rimbayu?
within next year should be.

eastken
post Jun 5 2014, 11:37 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jun 5 2014, 08:40 PM)
just a heads up for those still looking for chimes,SA told me they will release bumi lot tomorrow. price will go up 50-60k of course. corner lot / end lot almost 1million. dont get me wrong, i think the place is gonna be the hottest in thing, but i couldn't get my head around the idea of buying end lot for 1 mil. in my naive mind, 1mil = semi D. hehe.

what are your takes for this.

also intermediate lot all sold out if I'm not mistaken. Perennia still got some left.
hope this helps.
Then, Wait for SMS tomorrow morning smile.gif
eastken
post Jun 6 2014, 10:22 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jun 6 2014, 08:57 AM)
anyone receive any SMS regarding the bumi release for chimes ??? Is it true that all intermediate lot for chimes are sold ? thats so sad T_T
Still got phase 2 and phase 3 with bigger land smile.gif
eastken
post Jun 6 2014, 01:07 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jun 5 2014, 08:40 PM)
just a heads up for those still looking for chimes,SA told me they will release bumi lot tomorrow. price will go up 50-60k of course. corner lot / end lot almost 1million. dont get me wrong, i think the place is gonna be the hottest in thing, but i couldn't get my head around the idea of buying end lot for 1 mil. in my naive mind, 1mil = semi D. hehe.

what are your takes for this.

also intermediate lot all sold out if I'm not mistaken. Perennia still got some left.
hope this helps.
Today got SMS from IJM release bumi lot? hmm.gif
eastken
post Jun 6 2014, 04:39 PM

1,869 posts

I dun think got, because i got friends also registered. But no receive SMS.
eastken
post Jun 7 2014, 08:57 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jun 6 2014, 11:17 PM)
i think can just serbu there. hehe. but the SA told me regarding the release form etc last week. i think can call them to make sure.

perennia lay out is good. especially when u have more room for lights to bath in. however despite it being 5feet more than chimes, bigger land, but the area for courtyard occupies that, both floor plus/minus the said extra land. plus not really suitable for parents with small kids that climb on everything.
if im not mistaken, for that extra bit, will set u back 70-80k depending on location, as compared to chimes.

i like perennia, but again for almost 100k more, u basically paying for more lights, not land. if not for my small kid, i would go for it.

my two cents ofc.
But I dun understand why SA told you yesterday release why no release

eastken
post Jun 8 2014, 11:42 PM

1,869 posts

The longer you see, u will love Semi D! Quite nice
Source: https://www.facebook.com/lovingproperty/pho...ike&ref=m_notif

This post has been edited by eastken: Jun 9 2014, 08:36 AM
eastken
post Jun 9 2014, 01:54 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jun 9 2014, 12:29 PM)
The SemiD showroom open to public already?
Open last Sunday already
eastken
post Jun 9 2014, 01:56 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 9 2014, 01:09 PM)
Quite nice.

But, seems so small semi d?
Yes, now many project also come out this cluster semi D with 32*70! 10 feet land for gardening
eastken
post Jun 9 2014, 02:18 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jun 9 2014, 02:13 PM)
Thanks, will go there have a look. Previously booked an unit there but let go before signing snp....
Why let go so waste?

eastken
post Jun 9 2014, 02:19 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 9 2014, 02:17 PM)
ya, all project practicing 32 X 70 SEMI-D but BU quite small
Yes, like phase 1 build up like that only

This post has been edited by eastken: Jun 9 2014, 02:38 PM
eastken
post Jun 9 2014, 03:19 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jun 9 2014, 02:27 PM)
unable to secure a pass from home minister, she blamed the buildup is too small and no G&G. will aim for the next launching - strata home, hopefully the buidup is bigger...
O.. hahaha.. icic... i though phase 1 or phase 2 also got 24*80, build up can up to 2300-2400. Yes, this is F&G. Should be quite safe also. 1 single entry with guard and fence up.

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0503sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:59 PM