QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 16 2014, 10:42 AM)
Not yet sign snp..waiting bank loan..juz apply loan today..Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected
Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected
Oct 16 2014, 03:17 PM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Oct 17 2014, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 15 2014, 10:52 PM) I have also surveyed BBR before. BBR in klang one thing appreciation also a bit slower. Connectivity wise I hate the infamous NKVE. but good thing is quite near to setia alam, which is a very nice township. Overall, i am sold by rimbayu master plan and its various connectivity. If you ask me, I like Ecomajestic masterplan the most.. but dun like the location too much. So opted rimbayu. On top of that, banging on Tropicana and Ecoworld's project to make the entire canal city 'ong ong' hahaha! Before choose Rimbayu, I have think about BBR, Setia Alam, Denai Alan, Tropicana height, Semenyih oso. |
Oct 19 2014, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(NussFit @ Oct 18 2014, 12:05 PM) I actualy like garden in house. For the perennia i rather hv the stairs at the back tho. But was sold out when i went. What different type A and B?Anyway im concern reg the jam at 3 roundabouts. Went there to see yesterday. Quite bad in peak hours. Anyone can confirm that the road to elite is under progress? I reather pay than wait. |
Oct 21 2014, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(happyice @ Oct 20 2014, 10:31 AM) u r right.. just that I think it doesn't really reduce your principal. It only use it for 'calculation on your interest' that you need to pay. Hi Happyice, you still waiting loan approval? mean also not yet sign SnP?Meaning u put 100k in your current account, when bank calculate the interest, they will take 200k to calculate interest. But you still owe bank 300k. The monthly installment that you pay, which portion of it is to for principal, some for interest, will 'gone' from your current account. It will really go into your housing loan to reduce the principal (The real one). so where do you put your money if you have 100k? if your housing loan is 4 % interest, FD is 3%, then put in this current account is better than put in FD in this case, i'm not sure the min 1k 'prepayment' that you meant is the one that we pay to reduce principal or the one staying in current account. I'll check again with agent and on the t&c... |
Oct 24 2014, 12:37 PM
Oct 24 2014, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(phonixloo @ Oct 24 2014, 10:33 AM) Agree..Eastken, hope can see you in Rimbayu. Which phase are you taken? You have done a lot of homework before buy Rimbayu house, right? by the way, Why you choose Rimbayu? There still have many new township in Selangor now like Elmina, Denai Alam, AI, Setia Alam, BBR, Semenyih, Kajang. Can you share your thought? Thanks. |
Oct 27 2014, 09:27 PM
All the sifu here.
Want to ask if SnP 2 person name then only one person apply loan, isn't okay? But why some bank not allow? |
Oct 27 2014, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Oct 27 2014, 11:04 PM) kinda make sense for the bank. SnP two persons name means each person only own half the house. If one person apply for the loan.. that one person default the loan.... the bank can lelong half the house only cuz the other half of the house doesnt belong to this fella Bank also will check 2nd applicant? Banker told me that bank negara will charge them 2mil if they check it. Not understand why? |
Oct 28 2014, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(humms @ Oct 28 2014, 10:54 AM) not really the case, when only one of the purchasers (on the SPA) applies for the loan, the other name on the SPA (who is not taking the loan) will also need to give consent to charge to the bank, they call this a "third party charge", the original loan applicant will be "first party charge", in case of default, since both will also need to sign the PA "Power of attorney" to grant absolute power and rights to the bank they can lelong it as a whole.. Total how many properties you have? you cannot borrow loan? why most banks don't do this because they may think the default rate may be higher because they assume most likely it's only the one loan applicant going to bear the loan repayment and the other is just along for the ride.. i myself have 2 properties under third party charges If the SnP together with my sister but she already have 2 properties and still have loan, then only me go to apply the loan, isn't okay? |
Nov 4 2014, 10:47 PM
Hi..did SA tell that there is a tangki in front the small balconly for type A phase 2? Do u know how the out look? Any idea?
Nov 5 2014, 10:01 PM
Nov 5 2014, 11:17 PM