Edifier Fan Club V7, A Passion For Sound

TSEdifier
post Jan 26 2016, 12:36 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Jan 26 2016, 04:22 AM)
Where can i get S1000 ready stock here in JB?
Sorry, no dealers in Johor order the S1000DB at the moment.
If you interested to buy S1000DB, please call Inter-Asia @ 03-78804001 for assist.
TSEdifier
post Jan 28 2016, 08:58 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

Enjoy home entertainment with Edifier Luna Theatre, the company’s flagship home theatre system featuring the latest in surround sound technology while boasting a hefty 400 RMS for optimum performance.

DreamScars
post Jan 29 2016, 01:54 PM

388 posts

Hi edifier, do you know where can i find r1800t3 in kuching, sarawak? so far only saw r1600t3

edit : ordered a unit from compuway onetj. anyone in kuching wants to buy edifier speakers can look for them smile.gif

on another question, how do you switch between the rca inputs on r1800t3? you can switch this on r1700bt with its remote and i see no option on this for r1800t3's remote.

and can i use r1700bt's remote on r1800t3?

This post has been edited by DreamScars: Jan 30 2016, 11:40 PM
FirstAidKit
post Jan 31 2016, 01:41 PM

267 posts

Hi guys, just bought the R1280T model of speaker and everything had been set up properly. The sound is great connecting it to my laptop.

But then I encountered one thing, whenever I plug in the green jack into my laptop audio jack, it would produce a huge 2-3 seconds of buzzing sound, same goes to plugging in to my phone audio jack. Even myself my fingers touch the green jack, it will produce the buzzing sound and this is really annoying and bothering me. Is anything wrong? How to eliminate the annoying buzzing sound? Any suggestion and constructive comments are really much appreciated. Thanks notworthy.gif
Cosef
post Jan 31 2016, 03:19 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(FirstAidKit @ Jan 31 2016, 01:41 PM)
Hi guys, just bought the R1280T model of speaker and everything had been set up properly. The sound is great connecting it to my laptop.

But then I encountered one thing, whenever I plug in the green jack into my laptop audio jack, it would produce a huge 2-3 seconds of buzzing sound, same goes to plugging in to my phone audio jack. Even myself my fingers touch the green jack, it will produce the buzzing sound and this is really annoying and bothering me. Is anything wrong? How to eliminate the annoying buzzing sound? Any suggestion and constructive comments are really much appreciated. Thanks  notworthy.gif
You should mute or turn off the speaker before unplug the jack. This is because the connection is floating and it will pickup random noise and output to your speaker.
FirstAidKit
post Jan 31 2016, 07:48 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jan 31 2016, 03:19 PM)
You should mute or turn off the speaker before unplug the jack. This is because the connection is floating and it will pickup random noise and output to your speaker.
Hi. Oh is it? Alright thanks smile.gif
Kiraichi
post Feb 1 2016, 03:04 PM

297 posts

Hi, i want to ask any pro in here.. What is ur recommended speaker between edifier m3280bt and edifier c2x? Quite confuse to choose between this two. Help! biggrin.gif
TSEdifier
post Feb 2 2016, 03:47 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

QUOTE(Kiraichi @ Feb 1 2016, 03:04 PM)
Hi, i want to ask any pro in here.. What is ur recommended speaker between edifier m3280bt and edifier c2x? Quite confuse to choose between this two. Help! biggrin.gif
If you want Bluetooth connection go for M3280bt.
eehtsitna
post Feb 2 2016, 03:57 PM

356 posts

Is there any Edifier retailer here in Sabah?

Thanks in advance.
TSEdifier
post Feb 2 2016, 04:10 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Feb 2 2016, 03:57 PM)
Is there any Edifier retailer here in Sabah?

Thanks in advance.
For Sabah, you can visit Micro TM, Compuway, ACI and etc.
TSEdifier
post Feb 4 2016, 10:49 AM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

ProClockers reviewed our H650 headphones. They tested them through a rigorous process and find out what the outcome was.

http://proclockers.com/reviews/audio/edifi...dphones-review/
TSEdifier
post Feb 6 2016, 08:34 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

Edifier 5.1 multimedia speaker review – S760D

http://gadgetynews.com/edifier-5-1-multime...r-review-s760d/
SUSpakji
post Feb 7 2016, 09:39 PM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 6 2016, 08:34 PM)
Edifier 5.1 multimedia speaker review – S760D

http://gadgetynews.com/edifier-5-1-multime...r-review-s760d/
unable test you bad i asking want trial
i did go praigin mall penang they dont have S760D waste my time

i saw u send other people review for testing trial for 1week then he send back retun s760d
but u refuse for me for trial test 1week then i do return u can come my house take speaker
TSEdifier
post Feb 11 2016, 06:43 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

Edifier B3 Soundbar Review

http://www.thetestpit.com/2016/01/review-e...3-soundbar.html
SirMaximus
post Feb 13 2016, 10:53 PM

46 posts

I have been using my Edifier S530D for couple of years, can't remember exactly how long. Recently the sound goes off when i'm using my pc and i need to restart the whole system so that there's sound. Sometimes the sound doesn't go off totally but becomes muffled.

Just wondering if anyone face the same before? Is it faulty? If yes, can recommend where i can get this fixed?

Another thing is the wired remote display is faulty as well. Nothing shows on the screen but i can still use the remote control. Where can i find a replacement?

Hope i don't need to buy a new set of speakers coz i like this one very much.

Edit: Nvm. I removed my soundcard and plugged the speakers to my on-board soundcard and that fixed it. Guess it was my soundcard after all.

This post has been edited by SirMaximus: Feb 14 2016, 01:50 PM
TSEdifier
post Feb 16 2016, 10:51 AM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

Edifier B3 Soundbar Review
Well balanced and smart looks - almost perfect

http://www.homecinemabuyer.co.uk/speakers/...er-b3-soundbar/
TSEdifier
post Feb 17 2016, 11:30 AM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

Edifier G2 Gaming Headset - great value headphones with great sound [Review]

aibo210
post Feb 17 2016, 03:34 PM

82 posts

edifier...why take so long to reply my email...ordered s760d tuesday but still havent receive my tracking number...pls respond
TSEdifier
post Feb 17 2016, 08:25 PM

Store Representative
9,166 posts

QUOTE(aibo210 @ Feb 17 2016, 03:34 PM)
edifier...why take so long to reply my email...ordered s760d tuesday but still havent receive my tracking number...pls respond
Sorry for the late reply.
The courier agent already pick up your S760d today.
aibo210
post Feb 18 2016, 12:17 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 17 2016, 08:25 PM)
Sorry for the late reply.
The courier agent already pick up your S760d today.
thanks!

260 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:13 AM