LYN Kancil's Owner Club a.k.a SLK V4, New home for our sweet little kancil

HMMaster
post Aug 16 2015, 08:53 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

My kancil got squeaking sound when brake. Any idea what could be the cause of the sound?
HMMaster
post Nov 15 2015, 10:02 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

hi guys... my wiper and washer is not working. the foreman told me that it is because of the fuse. he took out the fuse (?) and it works. but now it is not working again...
HMMaster
post Nov 24 2016, 09:00 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

my kancil is emitting white smoke... what could be the problem?
HMMaster
post Mar 4 2017, 03:57 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

anyone know how much is it to do a full overhaul? coz got white smoke+makan minyak+leaking (according to the mechanic).
HMMaster
post Aug 25 2017, 09:33 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Anyone know what is the estimated price for engine overhaul? My kancil (660 Auto) recently keep emitting white smoke and lose power when going up hill. The mechanic suggest to overhaul the engine. (cost 3k!!!)
HMMaster
post Aug 29 2017, 02:28 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(muhdiman96 @ Aug 29 2017, 01:54 AM)
If already reach 3k, i think better tukar engine halfcut
But I'm scare that half cut also can't last long... and seems complicated process to me. sweat.gif
HMMaster
post Apr 19 2019, 07:43 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Hi all,

My roof lining not sticking / dropped. Where can I fix it or replace it? If yes, roughly how much?

0.0578sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:50 PM