Gorgeous looking bike, I am surprise I didn't see much of these on the road
Jun 9 2016, 01:06 AM
223 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(ynot @ Jun 9 2016, 12:43 AM) because this bike lack of marketing...that is one major flaw. plus bad record on early blade model so it kinda smear Naza name lol. even youtubers wanna do semi-pro/pro review on this bike Naza it self machiam tak bagi respon. anyway.... the more i look at fairing version, the more i want to convert my bike lol. This post has been edited by Darkz01: Jun 9 2016, 01:15 AM |
Jun 10 2016, 09:54 AM
8,645 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Jelutong Penang |
QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 9 2016, 01:06 AM) because this bike lack of marketing... i think ada review before, vs ninja and ktmthat is one major flaw. plus bad record on early blade model so it kinda smear Naza name lol. even youtubers wanna do semi-pro/pro review on this bike Naza it self machiam tak bagi respon. anyway.... the more i look at fairing version, the more i want to convert my bike lol. the problem is n5 is dead and cannot fix during review time hence the non review and bad record of it this one maybe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjS7X7UDwP8 This post has been edited by salimbest83: Jun 10 2016, 09:56 AM |
Jun 10 2016, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 10 2016, 09:54 AM) i think ada review before, vs ninja and ktm lemme help you tepek sini...the problem is n5 is dead and cannot fix during review time hence the non review and bad record of it this one maybe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjS7X7UDwP8 actually its not dead but they didnt get the approval from the shop to ride around. if you realize that bike doesnt even have plate number. at 1st they asked from naza to lend one unit for review but no answer... so they just ask from any bike shop nearby to lend one unit just for show but cannot ride as its new bike without registration. i think during review time they dont have any rideable N5 around or any contact that has N5 during that time. but at least they did review about the spec in that video despite no bike to ride for review.... its just some people misunderstood thinking the bike is rosak This post has been edited by Darkz01: Jun 10 2016, 12:06 PM |
Jun 10 2016, 12:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
211 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 10 2016, 12:02 PM) lemme help you tepek sini... seen this vid before......lol ..that whyactually its not dead but they didnt get the approval from the shop to ride around. if you realize that bike doesnt even have plate number. at 1st they asked from naza to lend one unit for review but no answer... so they just ask from any bike shop nearby to lend one unit just for show but cannot ride as its new bike without registration. i think during review time they dont have any rideable N5 around or any contact that has N5 during that time. but at least they did review about the spec in that video despite no bike to ride for review. |
Jun 10 2016, 12:40 PM
750 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Actually I was waiting for Rafi superbike review
but he said n5 is in queue a very long queue i guess coz, been so long, still no review of n5 from him |
Jun 10 2016, 03:06 PM
8,645 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Jelutong Penang |
QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 10 2016, 12:02 PM) lemme help you tepek sini... thanks for clear up mate.actually its not dead but they didnt get the approval from the shop to ride around. if you realize that bike doesnt even have plate number. at 1st they asked from naza to lend one unit for review but no answer... so they just ask from any bike shop nearby to lend one unit just for show but cannot ride as its new bike without registration. i think during review time they dont have any rideable N5 around or any contact that has N5 during that time. but at least they did review about the spec in that video despite no bike to ride for review.... its just some people misunderstood thinking the bike is rosak apasal tak cakap dlama vid la.. ppl salah sangka edy |
Jun 11 2016, 06:36 AM
124 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Hell |
not to poke fun at the vid, but it is like the only review vid on the n5, but all i get is the specs.
other vids r more obscure. so comments from fellow forummer here is so much appreciated This post has been edited by mayhammer: Jun 11 2016, 06:38 AM |
Jun 11 2016, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(mayhammer @ Jun 11 2016, 06:36 AM) not to poke fun at the vid, but it is like the only review vid on the n5, but all i get is the specs. been using it for 1 week already....other vids r more obscure. so comments from fellow forummer here is so much appreciated everything so far so good like in my early short and simple review.... 1 thing i dont like is the handle has a short turn radius... so when wanna make U turn you will have to make bigger radius... i dont know how the other bike bike handle is but i came from kapcai world and kapcai handle turn radius is long... easy to make U turn. This post has been edited by Darkz01: Jun 11 2016, 09:59 AM |
Jun 11 2016, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 10 2016, 03:06 PM) thats the thing...they didnt mention in the vid... or at least tell the viewers in the vid description. here are some of the owner comments when got some viewers rage or butthurt and asked why didnt ride the N5 summore said cannot start the bike and ride lol. ![]() actually all those bike in showroom most tada pasang battery so how to start lol. if biar pasang bateri lama lama for sure battery kong punya.... later got customer complaint battery cepat kong. but the owner vid did admit that its their kelemahan in presenting and made people give negative perception on N5. This post has been edited by Darkz01: Jun 11 2016, 07:22 PM |
Jun 11 2016, 07:29 PM
131 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 11 2016, 07:17 PM) thats the thing... Well maybe they should leave N5 out for another day when they have a proper unit for review. First time ever I've seen a review that came with a bike that you can't ride on regardless the reason behind. There is always another day. It does gives a real bad impression.they didnt mention in the vid... or at least tell the viewers in the vid description. here are some of the owner comments when got some viewers rage or butthurt and asked why didnt ride the N5 summore said cannot start the bike and ride lol. ![]() actually all those bike in showroom most tada pasang battery so how to start lol. if biar pasang bateri lama lama for sure battery kong punya.... later got customer complaint battery cepat kong. but the owner vid did admit that its their kelemahan in presenting and made people give negative perception on N5. |
Jun 11 2016, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(ynot @ Jun 11 2016, 07:29 PM) Well maybe they should leave N5 out for another day when they have a proper unit for review. First time ever I've seen a review that came with a bike that you can't ride on regardless the reason behind. There is always another day. It does gives a real bad impression. well lets do hope when N5R is out it will get the lime light it deserved...Naza also have to work hard on marketing too... i even dunno anything about N5 until last month.... heck i dont even know it exist lol. when i knew about it tried googling around but not much info about it until i joined N5 fb group... after confident enough the bike is good then straight away order one and no regret lol. This post has been edited by Darkz01: Jun 11 2016, 11:51 PM |
Jun 11 2016, 11:52 PM
109 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: BANGLASIAL |
QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 11 2016, 09:59 AM) been using it for 1 week already.... bigger bike normally like this...everything so far so good like in my early short and simple review.... 1 thing i dont like is the handle has a short turn radius... so when wanna make U turn you will have to make bigger radius... i dont know how the other bike bike handle is but i came from kapcai world and kapcai handle turn radius is long... easy to make U turn. my duku also same turning radius is short... |
Jun 12 2016, 12:32 AM
Jun 12 2016, 02:04 AM
131 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Jun 11 2016, 11:49 PM) well lets do hope when N5R is out it will get the lime light it deserved... Good choice. Kasi try try... 😁Naza also have to work hard on marketing too... i even dunno anything about N5 until last month.... heck i dont even know it exist lol. when i knew about it tried googling around but not much info about it until i joined N5 fb group... after confident enough the bike is good then straight away order one and no regret lol. |
Aug 4 2016, 11:30 PM
237 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Kuching... |
i love my n5... i bought on jun 2016 but they gave me an old stock which was having problem with the tank.. so mine sudah bocor after 1 month.. waiting for claim.. and front fork pun bocor sebelah.. hmm performance is good.. torque is very strong. mid power is stronger than r25 and ninja 250.. but left behind because the top was only at 155kmh due to my weight at 95kg. but somehow woble a bit at big cornering at highspeed above 140kmh. below than that, just nife. fun bike.
Aug 5 2016, 09:22 AM
750 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Aug 4 2016, 11:30 PM) i love my n5... i bought on jun 2016 but they gave me an old stock which was having problem with the tank.. so mine sudah bocor after 1 month.. waiting for claim.. and front fork pun bocor sebelah.. hmm performance is good.. torque is very strong. mid power is stronger than r25 and ninja 250.. but left behind because the top was only at 155kmh due to my weight at 95kg. but somehow woble a bit at big cornering at highspeed above 140kmh. below than that, just nife. fun bike. some insider saying fairing version n5r coming out after raya, already a month after, still no news |
Aug 5 2016, 09:49 AM
109 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: BANGLASIAL |
QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Aug 4 2016, 11:30 PM) i love my n5... i bought on jun 2016 but they gave me an old stock which was having problem with the tank.. so mine sudah bocor after 1 month.. waiting for claim.. and front fork pun bocor sebelah.. hmm performance is good.. torque is very strong. mid power is stronger than r25 and ninja 250.. but left behind because the top was only at 155kmh due to my weight at 95kg. but somehow woble a bit at big cornering at highspeed above 140kmh. below than that, just nife. fun bike. top 155 notbad.jpghow is the pick up from 100 to 155? my duku is very serow... how many mileage u can get per full tank? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:13 AM |