2008 2008
1,193 posts

yea. i only have my moonshadow..
ahtiven can i know who are u?

sure.. we share share..
ahtiven
post Apr 9 2007, 05:37 PM

1,185 posts

im stephen. never played with you before but i saw you at toybox for quite number of times adi.

hee hee, come reveal your deck secrets :keke:
SanosukeSagara
post Apr 9 2007, 06:26 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

hahahaha no secret la.. u sure beat me 1...
just some protector and heal heal meanwhile deal damage.. ahhahahaa..
quite annoying with healing touch i must say..

Added on April 9, 2007, 6:27 pmjust to add.. hunter sure beat me in the ass..

This post has been edited by SanosukeSagara: Apr 9 2007, 06:27 PM
ahtiven
post Apr 9 2007, 09:45 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Apr 9 2007, 06:26 PM)
just some protector and heal heal meanwhile deal damage.. ahhahahaa..
protectos..... parvinks?
heal heal... freya healing touch? laugh.gif
damage... urm, leeeeeroy jenkins!?

brows.gif brows.gif
avengers88
post Apr 9 2007, 10:01 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

walao u all .. bei ta han . i thought of building a dizzy deck ..
any tips and tricks ? xD !
skincladalien
post Apr 9 2007, 11:50 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

dizzy deck?

copy pasta from somewhere tongue.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 10 2007, 07:31 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Apr 9 2007, 11:50 PM)
dizzy deck?

Sad to say ... ur Dizzy deck need some tweaking. Its not that good lor. Just my 2cents.
dEvILrOx
post Apr 10 2007, 08:25 AM

618 posts

totally agree wif Xenofreak , the dizzy u copy and paste got a lot of weakpoint.
alkt
post Apr 10 2007, 09:16 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Apr 9 2007, 11:50 PM)
dizzy deck?

in a dizzy deck, u'll only need 1 Infernal, 1 Lady Jaina. equipments put 2 each is enough. quests not consistent also doh.gif
skincladalien
post Apr 10 2007, 09:25 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

dono la lol, i dont play dizzy. but according to the source this deck made to top 8 of Darkmoon Faire Dream Machine Tournament - Gen Con So Cal 2006
alkt
post Apr 10 2007, 09:38 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

well dats 2006 but if in current metagame, it wun survive long laugh.gif
zio
post Apr 10 2007, 02:34 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Or rather in the local metagame..do note that metagame changes from country to country..

What works in the US might not work here..it needs a lil bit tweaking here and there.

And for guys who says "Yeah it needs tweaking etc". Give some examples or even offer the tweak. Whats the point of making a comment that someone needs to tweak the deck if you are not telling him wats wrong with it..
dEvILrOx
post Apr 10 2007, 10:22 PM

618 posts

Or rather in the local metagame..do note that metagame changes from country to country..

What works in the US might not work here..it needs a lil bit tweaking here and there.

And for guys who says "Yeah it needs tweaking etc". Give some examples or even offer the tweak. Whats the point of making a comment that someone needs to tweak the deck if you are not telling him wats wrong with it..

Wah nick kor , he need to be farmiliar wif the dizzy playstyle , he can build the deck, slowly from there learn and dig out mistake of his dizzy deck and c wut is needed inside and not. even we draft or suggest a deck for him, he dunno how to play , dun understand the flow also no point ma ...
zio
post Apr 11 2007, 12:16 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Well, at least offer him the cards to tweak, then he can try it out and see how it works.

I agree that he needs to learn the flow, but at least give him a starting point ma.

For example, like Aaron, he said only 1 infernal and 1 Lady is enough and also told him to cut down on EQs.

With the extra space, you can advise him to see if Curse of Agony is a suitable card or not for him. If not, maybe he can consider Cull of the Weak.

Not asking everyone to give him a decklist but some card names and general idea on what to do with the deck will help ma..
skincladalien
post Apr 11 2007, 07:00 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

er, "He" is not referring to me right? tongue.gif cuz i have no plans to start any warlock deck.

i suppose u all mean avegers rolleyes.gif
lightAlan
post Apr 11 2007, 07:02 PM

May i ask something? hmm.gif

When a card said "+1 ATK while attacking"
even my hero dun hav weapon but still can hit 1 damage to opponent?
blush.gif confusing
dEvILrOx
post Apr 11 2007, 09:27 PM

618 posts

@Light alan
Yea ur hero will still hit for 1 damage

lightAlan
post Apr 11 2007, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 11 2007, 09:27 PM)
@Light alan
Yea ur hero will still hit for 1 damage
hello~ rclxms.gif
oh...
but what is the damage type? blush.gif

erm...
Onyxia can hit the damage wif no weapon because it got the damage type symbol...

rclxub.gif blur~

This post has been edited by lightAlan: Apr 11 2007, 09:42 PM
zio
post Apr 11 2007, 10:06 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

It will just be a simple combat damage. Heh basically you are fighting with bare hands.

126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:17 PM