Aug 4 2006, 07:01 PM
238 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(mikehwy @ Aug 4 2006, 12:53 PM) Hi, Thanks Mike. sori to hear this. hope soonhooi replies to you. i have COD 2 notebooks with him under 2 occasions. he drove all the way from KL to Ipoh to deliver and took time to test them. and he even drove to Ipoh again to deliver a promised Samsung 256 RAM for my Tecra. so far, he is ok. hope he replies and explains the case to you. good luck to you. And all the best to you. Hope everything is fine also. |
Aug 4 2006, 07:02 PM
238 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Aug 4 2006, 07:54 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(soonhooi @ Aug 4 2006, 06:52 PM) 1. I am not get any higher offer or better offer. Just got forumer can COD yesterday night. When we finish move upall the items to the forumer car, it is already around 2am. 2. I have tried to communicate to suiteng whether she can deal on thursday night, but she can not. It is ok, but i keep asking for confirmation from her whether friday night she have transport to COD at my location, suiteng said c how. 3. I have to clear my room or where should i put all those big wardrobe and table. 4. i even offer suiteng i can try to put the big wardrobe into my car and send to her, but my car cant fit, and i have informed her. 5. During out communication with sms during thursday evening, i even express to suiteng that i really hope got ppl can COD at thursday night so my problem can be solved. She still ok and normal in reply me sms. 6. i have sms suiteng since this morning to suiteng. Regards to din pick up my phone, i am sorry. But there is lots of miss call. Suiteng call me with local phone number, so i do not have this number in my phone book record. 7. I am not convenience due to need to complete d tax assessment that should be submitted to IRB during morning. 8. i do reply every sms of suiteng. 9. Suiteng, i am sorry to you and hope u can accept my apology. Sorry. QUOTE(RangerRed @ Aug 4 2006, 07:00 PM) Ok lah. Since this 'darlin' apologised, then apology accepted.My fire doused liao. Omitofo and case closed |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:39 AM |