QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 23 2014, 09:24 PM)
I drib omos 5k km evry month. My HiFly tayar despite TW440 still koyak in 1 year time Other than that, lower arm bushing, anti roll bar drop link bushing, roll bar mounting bushes, damper mounting, spring bushes, all speed up wear & tear

Repair is due to wear & tear. If I ever drib rike u(added with accidents), frankly given thousands of maintenance also I cant survive geh
Oh yes. We had a chat yesterday after replaced my lower arms, regarding your Shwaga, I believe it could be your cross member/center engine mounting KO? Hence when the wheels are driven den it behave, when the road is driven torque to the wheels, then the differential will decide to drive your wheelo to spin faster on the lighter wheel(which always be the passenger side because roads are made to slant towards the road shoulder for water evac purpose geh) I know u prolly will tell me those bushes just changed & expansive + good condition geh. It's just my personal experience/opinion geh. If u do evryting oso kenot fix it, ma consider this 1 lor. I no force u to belib geh
lol that's why pay thousands and thousands for my car(s) lo

eh no actually, my iswara engine mounting kong jor

despite the DIY silicone pumping reinforcement, major genting accident + multiple track days + constant red line, no surprises right? i'm actually surprised it lasted more than 2-3 months compared to my previous non-silicone reinforced original proton mounts
i got my sister to rev my car before, the engine like want to jump out from engine bay

i actually had new ones bought many months ago, but haven't got around on reinforcing them again. recently upon doing my brake pad aluminum shims, i found out that my previous left over silicone already rock harden

so re-open new tube lo, and since i don't want to waste/risk hardening just for a very tiny amount of gasket silicone, i took out my previously bought mounting and applied them... it's in curing now.
refer:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=57250546jan 2013... just few months prior to my accident...

looking at the old picture, f*** never got to wrap my exhausts

procrastination master race lol