Advice Wanted [WTA] Proposal Ring & Wedding Bands, Please advice me!! Need Help!!

Godevil
post Mar 15 2017, 02:32 PM

Engineer
1,226 posts

Hi, I'm going to buy a proposal ring for my girlfriend.

Of course, Tiffany & co first came to mind 'cos all girls want Tiffany..

Can I know around how much is the price for their classic Tiffany Setting for 0.25~0.35 carat?

Inb4 comments of "just go their shop ask".
I know I know, but I'm not in KL to just walk in and check the price. I just want to know around how much first to see if I can stomach their price point...
Godevil
post Mar 15 2017, 03:04 PM

Engineer
1,226 posts

QUOTE(duckevo @ Mar 15 2017, 02:39 PM)
I went to tiff shop on last weekend at pavilion.... its super exp..... and mostly likely will bust ur budget.... btw, i went there juz to cuci mata.... rclxs0.gif

u can try to scout some stone at wah chan and get them to set it under tiff design with a fraction of the cost tat u pay to tiff shop...  thumbsup.gif
like how much in digits? 15k?
Yea, I oso aware Tiff is selling brand only...
but GF like the turquoise color box more than big stone... important she happy lo...

This post has been edited by Godevil: Mar 15 2017, 03:04 PM

0.1926sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:56 AM