[WTA] WARNING LEVEL
TSayu
Aug 2 2006, 06:49 PM, updated 20y ago
Hi all mod and admin, just want to ask about the warning level, last time the (wakkay) was wrong person to give warning to me so my warning level was up 10%. it cannot set to 0 % back? i ask the wkkay, his say that is nothing problem 1, he also admit he was wrong person to send a warning. can set it to 0%? i did't like to see it.Hope can understand my english.
This post has been edited by ayu: Aug 2 2006, 06:52 PM
Mgsrulz
Aug 2 2006, 06:55 PM
wkkay should be able to fix it  or you can wait 6 months and it will go back to zero again
WaCKy-Angel
Aug 2 2006, 07:02 PM
Uh uh......
Anyway if wkkay said its no problem then nvm lar... U scare u will get more warnings?
I talked alot of bullshit but still no warning yet.
Amedion
Aug 2 2006, 07:07 PM
Warning is nothing.. I've been holding it for one year already.. just dun reach 100% can edi.. This post has been edited by Amedion: Aug 2 2006, 07:07 PM
wKkaY
Aug 2 2006, 07:10 PM
misutā supākoru
What you're seeing in your warning history (click the "percent %" number) is correct.
You were given warning X when you were supposed to be given warning Y. Warning X was removed from your history (on the day itself), leaving only warning Y.
TSayu
Aug 2 2006, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(wKkaY @ Aug 2 2006, 07:10 PM) What you're seeing in your warning history (click the "percent %" number) is correct. You were given warning X when you were supposed to be given warning Y. Warning X was removed from your history (on the day itself), leaving only warning Y. Oh..i was get warning by scoty..not a wkkay now. my warning level is 20% now. My history is asking the price on the technical support room. ok ..that nvm. thank for all reply.CLOSE thread pls. TQ