225 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

LYN Guitar Phreaks Club, I get up and nothin' gets me down...

quarantined
post May 15 2014, 03:56 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 15 2014, 01:33 PM)
only 'master' i liked before was the squier stagemaster tongue.gif
You dont like MusicMaster????!!!

..not that one

this one
TSEverdying
post May 15 2014, 05:44 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ May 15 2014, 03:56 PM)

..not that one
this one
that looks stupid tongue.gif

single pickup must be like this...
Air Hendrix
post May 15 2014, 07:47 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 15 2014, 01:33 PM)
only 'master' i liked before was the squier stagemaster tongue.gif
Is that the one with floating trem and dual humbucker? The one that came out in 95 or 96?
TSEverdying
post May 15 2014, 07:52 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Air Hendrix @ May 15 2014, 07:47 PM)
Is that the one with floating trem and dual humbucker? The one that came out in 95 or 96?
ya, their superstrat...had few versions.
the best one was the top of the line neck-thru.

Air Hendrix
post May 15 2014, 09:13 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 15 2014, 07:52 PM)
ya, their superstrat...had few versions.
the best one was the top of the line neck-thru.
Thought so. Forgot the actual series but I remembered they made them with 22 or 24 frets and original FR.
That is one mean Squire.
TSEverdying
post May 15 2014, 09:15 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Air Hendrix @ May 15 2014, 09:13 PM)
Thought so. Forgot the actual series but I remembered they made them with 22 or 24 frets and original FR.
That is one mean Squire.
yea, also MIK and IIRC priced only around rm1.3k.

pleasuresaurus
post May 15 2014, 09:16 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ May 15 2014, 03:56 PM)

..not that one
this one
That neck doesn't belong on that body mang....thats almost non-euclidean
Air Hendrix
post May 15 2014, 09:22 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 15 2014, 09:15 PM)
yea, also MIK and IIRC priced only around rm1.3k.
RM1.3k back in the 90's is quite hefty. Damn... Now am gassing for those!!!

Anyway, anyone listened to Max's new project 'Killer Be Killed'? Featuring members from Mastodon, Dillinger Escape Plan and Mars Volta...

regiuseven
post May 15 2014, 10:52 PM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

^pretty lengthy for that kind of song, greg \m/

lets bring up some good tunes in this thread, i particularly enjoy this atm

quarantined
post May 15 2014, 11:25 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 15 2014, 05:44 PM)
single pickup must be like this...
that yellow is badass right tongue.gif

What Ive been listening.. less metal but not less heavy smile.gif

regiuseven
post May 16 2014, 12:04 AM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

^ much props, I enjoyed that very much
TSEverdying
post May 16 2014, 12:08 AM

30,735 posts

all unheard of...i old school...i only listen to old school stuff... \m/

TSEverdying
post May 16 2014, 12:10 AM

30,735 posts

and for some reason i been humming this the whole day...

regiuseven
post May 16 2014, 12:13 AM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

fckn love their 7 string tunes
pj_guitarist
post May 16 2014, 03:08 AM

1,625 posts

we sharing songs now?! i will give a good listen to everything!!!
gotta update my playlist
quarantined
post May 16 2014, 09:57 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(regiuseven @ May 16 2014, 12:04 AM)
^ much props, I enjoyed that very much
Cool glad u like that! They were unknown to me until I research on the actual road of bones in Russia.

Neil Young is badass! Man.. Like a Hurricane is one of my favourites.

quarantined
post May 16 2014, 10:58 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

Also, this:

Soothing Black Metal??!!
+3kk!
post May 16 2014, 01:32 PM

8,275 posts

^ that sounds amazing

i realised all the latest music i seem to get into are females

quarantined
post May 16 2014, 02:06 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

I just love to have sax solo in a metal song.. no pun intended.

+3kk! so whats youve been listening to?
+3kk!
post May 16 2014, 04:17 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ May 16 2014, 02:06 PM)
I just love to have sax solo in a metal song.. no pun intended.

+3kk! so whats youve been listening to?
ever since my headphone system is completed.......video games live - pokemon! laugh.gif

other than that some hipster music

chick + tele+ music with solos+ old rock country style = magic

225 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:03 PM