CFP
2,251 posts

waaah...so cham la those gliders... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

So pitiful but too expensive to buy also
hamster9
post Feb 18 2007, 06:54 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Feb 18 2007, 03:07 PM)
wah, nice~~

so fast edy wanna paktuo eh brows.gif

1 Q, is it normal for gliders to be awake hanging head out of the coconut house during this time?

my Peachu still awake but just resting there tongue.gif I hope its ok, since yesterday she wasnt awake at this hour also hmm...
lol..my chiwek hamsap only. Super horny glider shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Yes, it's normal they pop their head out from coconut shell or pocket. They looked cute in it. But sometimes wondering what are they thinking.

The petshop from Klang only think of money vmad.gif Ask how old also dunno. The ladyboss say " we all do business, how we know all this" and they were only feeding those suggies with kuaci and water. It's so skinny. vmad.gif

Then ask to bring it out, the shopkeeper say if the glider flys off, we pay. vmad.gif To take them out also they use the stick to jab jab the glider out from the coconut shell. shakehead.gif

Added on February 18, 2007, 9:01 pmHere's some pics on alie's suggie(not named yet)... laugh.gif

Chiwek : Dun kacau us la... shakehead.gif
Alie's Glider. Quite yellow. Haven't bathed her yet. And skinny too...
Chiwek :Darling..u go inside first...

This post has been edited by hamster9: Feb 18 2007, 09:01 PM
hamster9
post Feb 18 2007, 09:28 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Feb 18 2007, 09:20 PM)
wahh looks so dirty laa my SG,
wanna name her as "oshine", brows.gif
elaine, tell "chiwek" dont so gatal2 ha laugh.gif
yeah..the glider is yellow with their own pee in that petshop cage.

I'm having a hard time bathing ur glider and cutting her nails. Very jumpy. But her nails are really long. sweat.gif My hand full of scratch mark. cry.gif icon_question.gif

The pic below...
she's wet from the bath and chiwek is there to hug her wub.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Feb 18 2007, 09:56 PM
hamster9
post Feb 19 2007, 10:22 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 18 2007, 10:32 PM)
Seems like Chiwek really "click" with her wo.. I tot last time he slapped Kiah?
That time he not desperate yet kua... sweat.gif

Now matured edi..it's time Chiwek find a lover...

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 18 2007, 10:34 PM)
Aiyoh... so loving... Cham loh... Kiah no chance liao LOL
No worries...Loverboy here can have many wives... brows.gif laugh.gif

Alie: your Oshine really got high taste lo... all those cheap handbag dun wan sleep.... Only sleep in my Renoma handbag vmad.gif The most expensive bag I ever had and she slept in it with all her smell sweat.gif doh.gif Then as usual, Chiwek will follow her into the "harem" doh.gif
hamster9
post Feb 20 2007, 12:07 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Feb 20 2007, 11:12 AM)
any one know where i can buy a pouch bag for oshine?
arround area klang and shah alam. wanted to buy it today as im free today. biggrin.gif
yo alie..
if too desperate..go downstairs and buy from the kedai telephone..sarung for handphone also will do. Comes in assorted design like Winnie the Pooh. It's a drawstring pouch.

That one can use temporarily la..but still u can bond with the suggie nod.gif
hamster9
post Feb 20 2007, 03:09 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

how old ur glider wor? so bald wan...chiwek i dun let him in the cage..scared he rub his head againts the cage, that's y not so bald. Chiwek is already 6 months old if not mistaken. Is Gollum older than Chiwek/? unsure.gif
hamster9
post Feb 25 2007, 09:29 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Feb 23 2007, 10:10 PM)
now my oshine tame already...after spend whole last night with her... she sleep on my hand... damn cute...

btw thanks to hun for tips how to bath SG tongue.gif
and elaine too bcoz take care oshine for 1 week...
No prob... laugh.gif A pleasure taking care of your anak laugh.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 23 2007, 10:14 PM)

Yesterday had alieamin and hamster9 over at my place... kinda fun to see our gliders mingle hahahah... and had a "fun" time bathing alieamin's Oshine... my goodness, she gave me lots of lovely marks on my arms hahahh... but I hope she smells better.
not only u la...i also lots of lovely marks too sweat.gif

QUOTE(Vio @ Feb 24 2007, 08:25 AM)
hun  if u dun mind, can u share on how to bath the gliders?
Here...Oshine kena torture whistling.gif

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Feb 24 2007, 01:54 PM)

Btw, suiteng, was it you that once your suggie had UTI? My suggie has been making that hissing sound while peeing lately... Is it really bad? Should I bring him to the vet?

KP
Is yours a male? Mine hiss when he pee when was a joey. Now I guess he hardly do so. nod.gif

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Feb 25 2007, 02:11 AM)
uwah, peachu finally sleeping in the pouch i made for her~

she crabbed at my banana hands earlier, when i was tring to feed her ; who knew she wanted to sleep wo~ <333

I must get glider mix soon, peachu not eating apples and grapes anymore~

must be getting bored!~
Yeah..ur glider mix is with me leh....call me when u are around my place la cool2.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Feb 25 2007, 09:32 AM
hamster9
post Feb 25 2007, 10:35 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

Mine too hiss when he pees.... I guess nthing much. Mine like to hiss when I disturb him sleep (his sleep is more precious than his food other than mealworms vmad.gif )

My chiwek priority in life

1. Sleep
2. Freedom
3. Woman
4. Food

All priority is bullshit if he gets his mealworms laugh.gif A sucker for mealworms. thumbup.gif

Editted and added:

I can't imagine Chiwek despite his cute face and manja-ness... he is the Alpha Male. I COD with BelleG yesterday but got the wrong glider...a male joey. So then i tot can use Sui Teng's method. Put the cage inside of Chiwek territory. But Chiwek attacked the cage. So I opened my room door to get out...I was chased by Chiwek. I think he gila edi when see other males..

I carry him back to the room and he was running around scent marking his territory. rclxub.gif What's worse, he come running to me hoping I don't shower other glider than him my love at 3am doh.gif vmad.gif This boy ar.... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Feb 25 2007, 11:26 AM
hamster9
post Feb 25 2007, 06:59 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

cannot be.Coz the woman kacau Chiwek from sleep also Chiwek angry. So means his sleep is more priority. nod.gif
hamster9
post Feb 26 2007, 10:25 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 25 2007, 09:19 PM)
Hahahah.... kesian kena torture... but got smell better? Hahaha... hope Alieamin gives me feedback... my Kiah after her bath smells like baby shampoo with fur so soft and velvety... you can try bathing Chiwek since you know the method already heheheh....
My Kiah sometimes hisses... but only when she purposely come onto me to pee... I'm like her peeing toilet... but when she pees at other places, no hissing....
Wah.... Chiwek keng.... dominant male... wahahahah...  pity you. Must find him gf soon. Hahahah... he really likes Oshine and Kiah... see, your Chiwek is a male detector... so if any seller says female but you will know its a male since Chiwek can tell you hahahaha....
lol... I dare not do that to Chiwek..later he merajuk..very hard to gain back the trust. sweat.gif
hamster9
post Feb 26 2007, 11:28 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(Sugre @ Feb 26 2007, 11:02 AM)
Oh wow I thought that we were not allowed to bathe SGs due to their dense fur and the possibility that it might fall sick. Now I am very very tempted to bathe my SGs because they did something naughty! Roscoe was doing his usual exploration around room when he found the worm bowl. And he happily halped himself to the mealies! Was damn pissed off so I tried to pick him up but he was holding onto the bowl and this caused all the mealies to be spilled all across the counter and floor.  mad.gif Damn lot of work to clean.

Plus the SGs were went from the water and the the worm shit. So I believe they are very dirty. I was chasing them to wipe them with the baby wipes.
no need to clean up la...just let Roscoe to finish it up lo. nod.gif Then send them to torturing chamber...the bathroom rclxm9.gif and bath them. laugh.gif
hamster9
post Feb 27 2007, 09:45 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 27 2007, 09:34 PM)
If smell not that bad then don't bath lah. Only bath when they are really stinky till you can pengsan from their smell ahahah....

Mealworms can have mites... they look like moving dandruff... really really small... only some mealworms have it due to supplier didn't keep them clean.
I wanna pengsan from Chiwek's smell... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif Always spraying his scent and his scent juice stain my bedsheet vmad.gif Expensive bedsheet somemore cry.gif :help:Even if I bath him also, he will still spray back his scent. Beh tahan liao sweat.gif rclxub.gif
hamster9
post Feb 28 2007, 12:00 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 27 2007, 09:52 PM)
Go and powder him heheheh... tongue.gif
QUOTE(alieamin @ Feb 27 2007, 10:01 PM)
i would like to try to spray oshine with my perfume.... like this can ar? tongue.gif
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 27 2007, 10:02 PM)
Perfume not so good... get baby powder lah. Safer.
all also failed...use Febreeze also phailed ph34r.gif

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 27 2007, 11:18 PM)
Problem is Chiwek is a male lar... the more you bath him, the more scent he's gonna spray! Get him a private spot and he will only scent there. You made him biasa hanging on your bra and sleeping on your bed liao XD
u need or not ar...tell to the forummers how i manjakan my Chiwek doh.gif laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

hamster9
post Feb 28 2007, 03:40 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 28 2007, 09:33 AM)
Need~~~~ it's the truth mah tongue.gif
QUOTE(alieamin @ Feb 28 2007, 11:23 AM)
yeah...its good to tell the truth tongue.gif
Waaah..u all 2 pakat to kenakan me cry.gif Hun....Help icon_question.gif
hamster9
post Mar 1 2007, 10:44 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 1 2007, 07:18 PM)
No lar... that time hamster9 crying loudly when nobody can help her babysit, so I help lor tongue.gif
Aaaaww...  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  Chiwek big boy liao~
blush.gif malu la...u say liddat. blush.gif

But really thanks Sui Teng a lot for taking care of Chiwek notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Haiy..Chiwek forget about mommy edi cry.gif go stay with wife also dun care of mommy edi cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif sad.gif But I really worry coz he is so lonely and already meet girls (Oshine and Kiah) he start to hamsap(menggatal) lo...then go back home dun wan eat and dun wan play... I got worried so I ordered a female suggie from BelleG and this is what happened...

Link
hamster9
post Mar 2 2007, 10:10 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 1 2007, 11:18 PM)
CHiwek Chiwek.... hopes he gets a darling mate soon.... sigh... read the thread... that BelleG sounds so teruk....
cry.gif cry.gif WAILS* Chiwek lives happily ever after with Oshine. Forget mommy edi...

So now I know my son, follow wife run away. cry.gif vmad.gif Really tak guna. mad.gif I manja him so much...now i alone without him cry.gif
hamster9
post Mar 2 2007, 11:52 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 2 2007, 10:35 AM)
*think about teh tarik time, Chiwek sits on the table in a daze*
Mommy : Chiwek~ choose who oh? Come to mommy~
Suiteng : Go mommy there, go go~

*Chiweks goes to suiteng*

LOL~
vmad.gif sui chai vmad.gif

Chiwek loves Aunty Sui Teng more than mommy coz can curl in the hands and sleep wub.gif

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 2 2007, 10:44 AM)
Ask you guys.... do your gliders curl their tails tightly into a ring like shape? Kiah did it yesterday, 1st time I notice and she peed everywhere when did that... so weird lah... No hissing during pee... she just run and pee a few drops while she curls her tail like a ring shape...
Chiwek curls his tail and put it on top of his head like a turban. It's really a Kodak moment tongue.gif But mine isn't tight.
hamster9
post Mar 2 2007, 07:59 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Mar 2 2007, 06:05 PM)
alie: hey chiwek... say bye bye to ur mama.... tongue.gif
Chiwek: bye bye my lovely mama wave.gif
laugh.gif JK....
seriously elaine...chiwek really happy now.. oshine too. they always lick each other doh.gif
but i really hate chiwek attitude sweat.gif because he always pee n poo anywhere he like to do that sweat.gif
Chiwek will pee and poo if u bring him out of the pouch. If inside the place he sleeps he hardly do that. I miss my Chiwek cry.gif cry.gif
hamster9
post Mar 4 2007, 09:46 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Mar 3 2007, 09:16 PM)
yup nod.gif  chiwek really notty n hamsap boi laugh.gif
i think he kuat makan lor.... he can eat 1 slice 1/2cm sweet apple plum shakehead.gif my fruits mix almost finish.. onli 1/4 left.
need to order 1 more from hun.
Good la..he start eating back. Previously he did not eat at all...or mayb a bit. On hunger strike sweat.gif Until his face sunk really deep. icon_question.gif I panic and send him to Alie to be with his wife. All the way from Puchong shop to Klang rclxub.gif

U wan I got extra... glider mix.

Carson u still wan ar? Else I give to alie la tongue.gif
hamster9
post Mar 4 2007, 07:18 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Mar 4 2007, 02:53 PM)
wuuu, must build up his chubby body for more cushion forthe pushion for Oshine lu~ tongue.gif
Can also~ then I just get another from Crazymouse tongue.gif

damn caught with my finals lately also sad.gif

btw, I got used to Peachu peeing on me edy lu~ Doesnt matter anymore biggrin.gif Cos I have the habit of wearing 2 shirts @ once biggrin.gif
Yargh... I wasn't around when alie came... cry.gif kak nor says he is super fat...like married man with beer belly laugh.gif hmm.gif

Haiy...BelleG case is unresolved. How ar guys? rclxub.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0349sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:50 PM