English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Welcome Emre Can & Rickie Lambert

lp16
post Jun 20 2014, 06:06 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Jun 20 2014, 04:29 PM)
knew Suarez gonna prove him wrong
woy you are so clueless!
Wei... don't like that la! He got years of experience and won honor with Malmo wo.... tongue.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif
lp16
post Jun 20 2014, 08:46 PM

411 posts

Woy's well known for being clueless. Proved it at LFC, confirmed it with England.
lp16
post Jun 25 2014, 09:41 AM

411 posts

He's not doing himself any justice. The media, especially the English media will have a field day. Suarez has no one to blame but himself....
lp16
post Jun 25 2014, 03:43 PM

411 posts

It was stupid on Suarez's part to bite (again)....

Also, I foresee the English media will have a field day and to top it with his 2 goals against England, the assult on him will be brutal.

It will be really hard for BR or LFC to keep him in England after this.

£70m plus player might just sway LFC to let him go. He doesn't really project a +ve image for the club or game.

It will be a pity to see him leave but for the good of LFC, the management might just cut him loose.
lp16
post Jun 25 2014, 05:14 PM

411 posts

As much as I love him for his skills and fighting spirit, he can be a liability to us image wise. English media will not let him go for his antics and also for scoring 2 aagainst them. Expect a lot of boos especially from MU next season.
lp16
post Jun 25 2014, 05:15 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Jun 25 2014, 05:13 PM)
omai... heinze.. thats a name i never recall anyone mentioned for the last few years of my life LMAO

gabriel gabriel
Yup... that name. I love it to dip my chicken wings. They make the best ketchup and chili sauces. rclxms.gif tongue.gif
lp16
post Jun 26 2014, 11:04 AM

411 posts

Sooooo many S's.... biggrin.gif

Won't believe any of the transfers until it's confirmed with photo shots.

We need to focus on our defensive unit. If all our rumoured transfers materialised, we are very top heavy! All attack and no defense? Ya, exciting to watch but can be very bad for the heart. Imagine not confirm winning even scoring 3-4 goals in a match coz we might got hit with 4-5! I mean, everyone can see that defense was our downfall last season. Also, midfield is not as strong as we would to believe. Gerrard's legs has gone. Lucas underperforming. Hendo is fit but he's not Superman.

We need more recruits in these department.
lp16
post Jun 27 2014, 10:34 AM

411 posts

Suarez's ban on ALL footie matters is just farcical. It happens on international event, ban him by all means on international matches. Why drag the club into this?

I'm not defending him as a player, he deserves what he got but man...... FiFA is bending so much to satisfy some other agendas. They're playing the man, not the ball. English press will rejoice.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0592sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:01 AM