REVIEWS ON DR HAW COLUMBIA ASIA, Antenatal Check Up

alexng2208
post May 5 2014, 05:04 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

aiyo

dr bad because didn't prescribe meds? u must be kidding me. then he didn't escort you out the room also minus points ah?

siao

to me he is excellent. he did what he supposed to do and did it perfectly.
u want to know about supplement you ask him la. got google now in the day and age, google lar. then u ask for his opinion on what to eat and what not to eat

elective c section done and everything was peach perfect, the best part?

the *pardon me if it offends any dung beetles* malay lady dr anaesthetists was perfect, no pain and excellent dosage and recovery

nurses were kind and gentle and they explain to me on what is being done

nurses put up with my constant pinging for me to see my son too and that at 2am, 3am, 4am they also layan
alexng2208
post May 5 2014, 05:15 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(ahyoong86 @ May 5 2014, 05:11 PM)
Bro, that's wat I thought to. I was trying to tell my friend here who was trying to convince me that CA is a bad choice. I was treated like a king too in the hospital during my past few visits. I was just trying to get some comments from ppl around so I know I'm not making a mistake to send my wife there. Btw, great to hear good comments from u to confirm my decision to stick with Dr Haw.
yeap

i was happy with his quick surgery, neat sewing, and good daily consultation

i think dr haw is slightly less talkative so you gotta talk to him about things you wanna knw instead of waiting for it to drop from the sky

0.0110sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:27 AM