121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome to United, LvG & Thanks, Giggsy!

skystrike
post May 15 2014, 11:09 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

what status for LVG appointment?? heard that giggs will be offered asst manager post...i also heard van der sar is also offered coaching role..maybe as new gk coach...

#lvgin #sinoout whistling.gif biggrin.gif
limjenson
post May 15 2014, 11:20 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ May 15 2014, 11:09 AM)
what status for LVG appointment?? heard that giggs will be offered asst manager post...i also heard van der sar is also offered coaching role..maybe as new gk coach...

#lvgin #sinoout  whistling.gif   biggrin.gif
#VDS Coaching #DDG is #OMG! thumbup.gif

Apparently will announce today officially.

This post has been edited by limjenson: May 15 2014, 11:59 AM
SUSTriumphant Elephant
post May 15 2014, 11:44 AM

i vote for your best fan casanova88 to be the coach. seriously dedicated until created dupe to troll other threads.
+Newbie+
post May 15 2014, 11:55 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(Triumphant Elephant @ May 15 2014, 11:44 AM)
i vote for your best fan casanova88 to be the coach. seriously dedicated until created dupe to troll other threads.
lol. Dupe calling other people dupe? laugh.gif

1) He isn't a dupe. I believe he is your black sheep, the same way we also have our own black sheep
2) Learn to use the report button. Don't blame other people cause of your own mistakes or ego.
3) Don't get me started on the dupes some of you have created to troll in here. Especially this season. Memang dedicated betul. smile.gif

I've taken action on him for now.

SUSTriumphant Elephant
post May 15 2014, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ May 15 2014, 12:55 PM)
lol. Dupe calling other people dupe? laugh.gif

1) He isn't a dupe. I believe he is your black sheep, the same way we also have our own black sheep
2) Learn to use the report button. Don't blame other people cause of your own mistakes or ego.
3) Don't get me started on the dupes some of you have created to troll in here. Especially this season. Memang dedicated betul. smile.gif
I've taken action on him for now.
now all of a sudden you decided to take action. casa has been around for ages and nothing has been done.

3. nice reply and very professional indeed. totally not biased at all. rolleyes.gif

good work staff. no wonder everyone respects you bunch whistling.gif
+Newbie+
post May 15 2014, 12:15 PM

3,055 posts

QUOTE(Triumphant Elephant @ May 15 2014, 11:59 AM)
now all of a sudden you decided to take action. casa has been around for ages and nothing has been done.

3. nice reply and very professional indeed. totally not biased at all.  rolleyes.gif

good work staff. no wonder everyone respects you bunch  whistling.gif
Mengaku juga. laugh.gif

Sigh. I'll just repeat myself again.

Not only do you not report him (for ego or what other reason, I don't know) you constantly feed the troll with replies. No wonder lar he so dedicated to troll you all.

Grow up man. Don't you see you're creating a problem and blaming other people for your own mistakes?

I don't really read other threads much except MUST. All moderators including the other moderators in this subforum have a life to live. We do not sit in your thread and listen to your every beck and call.

It's little wonder that the Football Lounge has a reputation among mods. And trust me when I say that this reputation is nothing to be proud of.
sinoffire
post May 15 2014, 12:42 PM

3,557 posts

^ how ur Z1?? my xiaomi mi3 is kambing soon...it will pwned ur Z1 la.... flex.gif tongue.gif

damn sian no transfer activities now. first shaw, next target is rumored to be GBP30m strootman.
irmo
post May 15 2014, 12:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 15 2014, 12:42 PM)
^ how ur Z1?? my xiaomi mi3 is kambing soon...it will pwned ur Z1 la.... flex.gif tongue.gif

damn sian no transfer activities now. first shaw, next target is rumored to be GBP30m strootman.
that shaw also still ding dong.

limjenson
post May 15 2014, 12:47 PM

755 posts

#WoodwardOUT.

I know what role we can find for Sino even if LVG is our manager.

#SinoDOF
sinoffire
post May 15 2014, 12:50 PM

3,557 posts

^ fuh!!!! cayala!!! didnt think of that role oso. but DoF role doesn't much applicable in BPL ler........
legendofhafiz
post May 15 2014, 12:55 PM

82 posts

The possibility of VDS replacing Woods is becoming clear. To Dutch-connection
limjenson
post May 15 2014, 01:02 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 15 2014, 12:50 PM)
^ fuh!!!! cayala!!! didnt think of that role oso. but DoF role doesn't much applicable in BPL ler........
That's why need Woodward out. So DoF becomes important.
Ichighost
post May 15 2014, 02:06 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 15 2014, 01:50 PM)
DoF can be good lah..just need to find a right guy and a right system.

our DoF was a chief of scout and assistant manager..so he is good in transfer market and work well with manager..

while Ed iinm..is an accountant..so he should focus on accounting/financial stuff..dunno why in involve in the team and transfer also..huhuhu

if salah jgn marah. pendapat sahaja. tongue.gif
limjenson
post May 15 2014, 02:09 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 15 2014, 02:06 PM)

our DoF was a chief of scout and assistant manager..so he is good in transfer market and work well with manager..

while Ed iinm..is an accountant..so he should focus on accounting/financial stuff..dunno why in involve in the team and transfer also..huhuhu

if salah jgn marah. pendapat sahaja.  tongue.gif
As our DoF, his KPI will be based on whether he can sell Ashley Young. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post May 15 2014, 02:11 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ May 15 2014, 03:09 PM)
As our DoF, his KPI will be based on whether he can sell Ashley Young. biggrin.gif
lol. that will be a tough task. tongue.gif
+Newbie+
post May 15 2014, 02:23 PM

3,055 posts

It's awesome.

I'd love to see your xiaomi try to pwn my z1 compact after I splash it with water. brows.gif

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 15 2014, 02:06 PM)

if salah jgn marah. pendapat sahaja.  tongue.gif
To be fair, Ed was the champion from the marketing arm of Manchester United. He is responsible for the club boasting record revenue from marketing. So in his field of work, he is rather good. The issue is he lacked experience with the football side of things. He made huge mistakes in the transfer market, for example and now we can see that there are news leaks coming out left, right and center. Which is not good for football operations, but good from a marketing perspective. After all, as we can see from Paris Hilton, there is no such thing as bad publicity. So Ed really needs to learn the football side of things and learn it quick, or United risks another summer of ignonimy.
Minecrafter
post May 15 2014, 03:18 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

And next one,Reus for £35M? icon_idea.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(limjenson @ May 15 2014, 12:47 PM)
#WoodwardOUT.

I know what role we can find for Sino even if LVG is our manager.

#SinoDOF
#WoodwardOut #DavidGillIn
I thought he's DDG's personal trainer? tongue.gif

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 15 2014, 12:50 PM)
Eh Sino,i thought u're working as DDG's personal trainer?Asal nak kuit? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ May 15 2014, 12:55 PM)
The possibility of VDS replacing Woods is becoming clear. To Dutch-connection
VDS teaching DDG=Strikers's fear brows.gif

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ May 15 2014, 02:23 PM)
It's awesome.

I'd love to see your xiaomi try to pwn my z1 compact after I splash it with water. brows.gif
To be fair, Ed was the champion from the marketing arm of Manchester United. He is responsible for the club boasting record revenue from marketing. So in his field of work, he is rather good. The issue is he lacked experience with the football side of things. He made huge mistakes in the transfer market, for example and now we can see that there are news leaks coming out left, right and center. Which is not good for football operations, but good from a marketing perspective. After all, as we can see from Paris Hilton, there is no such thing as bad publicity. So Ed really needs to learn the football side of things and learn it quick, or United risks another summer of ignonimy.
#DavidGillIn biggrin.gif
sinoffire
post May 15 2014, 03:26 PM

3,557 posts

^ reus oledi cakap terang2 xmau join manutd, mau stay kat dortmund mah. DDG personal trainer, manada.jpg lu jgn sebarang cakap wooo. brows.gif

+Newbie+ where got ppl buy phone purposely throw inside water wan? siao.... rclxub.gif tongue.gif
ashportal
post May 15 2014, 03:34 PM

750 posts

So no more Scotts ha? dah tukar dutch flavor skrang haha
irmo
post May 15 2014, 03:34 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 15 2014, 03:26 PM)
^ reus oledi cakap terang2 xmau join manutd, mau stay kat dortmund mah. DDG personal trainer, manada.jpg lu jgn sebarang cakap wooo. brows.gif

+Newbie+ where got ppl buy phone purposely throw inside water wan? siao.... rclxub.gif tongue.gif
reus most probably not joining united. that was a good news.

121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:03 AM