My cinematics has audio de-sync. I doubt it's an isolated issue, but it's not that bad la.. the cinematics are cheesy as f*** anyway. Gameplay is smooth though, never met any hiccups, everything is on auto, v-sync off, imo, looks brilliant. Like Crysis 3, only smoother and less lens flare.
Yup, you arent the only one facing this issue. Im also experiencing this de-sync during the cut scenes but only happens every once a while.
after the update the game become wierd.. first the spawn point become stupid.. sometimes u spawn directly behind enemy !! then they tweak the ping bar to show all the ping are good.. but the game lagged like hell !!
today got 40mb update for MP.. not sure update what but now server more stable.. every match also full bar
Yeah, I think so!
QUOTE(ask_whatz @ Nov 11 2014, 10:34 PM)
after the update the game become wierd.. first the spawn point become stupid.. sometimes u spawn directly behind enemy !! then they tweak the ping bar to show all the ping are good.. but the game lagged like hell !!
today got 40mb update for MP.. not sure update what but now server more stable.. every match also full bar
the 40mb update, updated quite alot of stuff.
now the weapon camo is so much easier to get than the previously. and it doesnt reset when you prestige! should have waited to prestige if i knew they were gonna patch it. sighh...
A bit extra stuff compared to just individual (one extra map, weapon skins etc.)...anyway not worth lah, haven't even play the bonus map yet, and the pre order skin is only cosmetic, unlike unlocks of different skins where they have different stats each.
GTX 680 playing MP able to constant 80-90FPS on max except Textures on HIGH instead of EXTRA because EXTRA will bring in texture pop-in due to lack of VRAM on my GTX 680 2GB at 1080p. Still a lot better than my R9 290. Bloody hell AMD...
That's why I prefer green camp and get 4 GB VRAM GTX680 last year I buy GPU, and CPU I go for blue team, I already expected now day games too fast become so insane about "system requirements" and gonna be crazy on an on. Hell huge HDD space for games data, RAM hogging, CPU hogging etc. Hmm, some games really eat a lot resources and some time F**k up almost 12 GB RAM for ultra setting (Shadow of Mordor, Far cry 4...) not even try assassin creed unity yet, but I bet games more heavy crazy eat resources but give eye candy visual I give it tumb up! Next upgrade may at least min 8 threads CPU, 32 GB of RAM, and next GPU is 8 GB of VRAM for survive for another 3 years games play without nasty issues.
Wah, how can you play without feeling annoying with the ping lag...
I faced at least 4 times in between my leveling to Prestige. Of course I'm pissed but I stay on due to my 20MBPS UniFi line. And mostly the pings are fine!