QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Nov 6 2014, 01:10 AM)
A bit extra stuff compared to just individual (one extra map, weapon skins etc.)...anyway not worth lah, haven't even play the bonus map yet, and the pre order skin is only cosmetic, unlike unlocks of different skins where they have different stats each.
GTX 680 playing MP able to constant 80-90FPS on max except Textures on HIGH instead of EXTRA because EXTRA will bring in texture pop-in due to lack of VRAM on my GTX 680 2GB at 1080p. Still a lot better than my R9 290. Bloody hell AMD...
That's why I prefer green camp and get 4 GB VRAM GTX680 last year I buy GPU, and CPU I go for blue team, I already expected now day games too fast become so insane about "system requirements" and gonna be crazy on an on. Hell huge HDD space for games data, RAM hogging, CPU hogging etc. Hmm, some games really eat a lot resources and some time F**k up almost 12 GB RAM for ultra setting (Shadow of Mordor, Far cry 4...) not even try assassin creed unity yet, but I bet games more heavy crazy eat resources but give eye candy visual I give it tumb up! Next upgrade may at least min 8 threads CPU, 32 GB of RAM, and next GPU is 8 GB of VRAM for survive for another 3 years games play without nasty issues. GTX 680 playing MP able to constant 80-90FPS on max except Textures on HIGH instead of EXTRA because EXTRA will bring in texture pop-in due to lack of VRAM on my GTX 680 2GB at 1080p. Still a lot better than my R9 290. Bloody hell AMD...
Nov 16 2014, 12:52 AM

0.0137sec