This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Jan 21 2015, 09:01 AM
(v14v) ★★★ LYN Gen2 Club V13 ★★★ (v14v), V14 finally a mini gathering-11/07/2014
Jan 21 2015, 09:00 AM
8,415 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Malaysia |
Wakakkaakakak adan uke yeye adan uke
This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Jan 21 2015, 09:01 AM |
Jan 21 2015, 09:05 AM
612 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: http://127.0.0.1:80/announce |
Jan 21 2015, 09:42 AM
3,070 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Damansara |
tuka la pakai wasap biasa....
Jan 21 2015, 10:00 AM
99 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Left group la gini. Migrate ke telegram. Babai korang hp aku kesenyapan sepanjang harini.
Jan 21 2015, 12:36 PM
Jan 21 2015, 02:44 PM
3,833 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Shah Alam |
to upgrade from engine 1.3 to 1.6 cost how much overall including engine? say if the engine is 3k ..
Jan 21 2015, 05:39 PM
99 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jan 21 2015, 02:44 PM) to upgrade from engine 1.3 to 1.6 cost how much overall including engine? say if the engine is 3k .. if normal 1.3 want to stroke up to 1.6 may cost from 2k++. but if u want engine better go find 1.6 engine lar. cost should not much different because u only need 1.6 crankshaft to stroke it up to 1.6. 1.3 piston is already high compression piston no need change to 1.6 piston. |
Jan 21 2015, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(katz79 @ Jan 21 2015, 05:39 PM) if normal 1.3 want to stroke up to 1.6 may cost from 2k++. but if u want engine better go find 1.6 engine lar. cost should not much different because u only need 1.6 crankshaft to stroke it up to 1.6. 1.3 piston is already high compression piston no need change to 1.6 piston. i mean change to 1.6 engine. can reach 5k including all workmanship?This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Jan 21 2015, 06:24 PM |
Jan 21 2015, 06:51 PM
2,843 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seasaw |
QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jan 21 2015, 06:23 PM) bro, better buy direct 1.6 engine campro... not so expensive nowadays. if your pomen said expensive, cari sendiri je la.. apa punya bengkel tak tahu harga semasa..if want to upgrade from existing 1.3, need to change crankshaft (the most expensive parts) |
Jan 21 2015, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 21 2015, 06:51 PM) bro, better buy direct 1.6 engine campro... not so expensive nowadays. if your pomen said expensive, cari sendiri je la.. apa punya bengkel tak tahu harga semasa.. im suspecting this workshop is con shop. mentang2 etiqa panel ... cakap putar belit . kejap free kejap kena topup ... serupa haram .... ops ....if want to upgrade from existing 1.3, need to change crankshaft (the most expensive parts) |
Jan 21 2015, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jan 21 2015, 06:53 PM) im suspecting this workshop is con shop. mentang2 etiqa panel ... cakap putar belit . kejap free kejap kena topup ... serupa haram .... ops .... call etiqa la, cakap repair as it is.. habis cerita.. jangan deal dengan workshop terus, yg penting dengan etiqa.. kalau boleh rakam atau screenshot sms/whatsapp between bengkel dgn ko bro |
Jan 22 2015, 11:05 AM
1,010 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(dagnarus @ Dec 10 2014, 07:24 AM) if doesn't have you can still figure out where your fuel cap is. you see the icon there, the pump is on the right, which means that the car fuel cap is on the left. QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 21 2015, 06:51 PM) bro, better buy direct 1.6 engine campro... not so expensive nowadays. if your pomen said expensive, cari sendiri je la.. apa punya bengkel tak tahu harga semasa.. bengkel aku.if want to upgrade from existing 1.3, need to change crankshaft (the most expensive parts) ni kira kutuk aku juga la??? |
Jan 22 2015, 11:16 AM
Jan 22 2015, 11:52 AM
Jan 22 2015, 01:53 PM
1,010 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Jan 22 2015, 01:55 PM
Jan 22 2015, 05:28 PM
3,070 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Damansara |
alpha menipu...kata takde fb tapi ada fb...tu bukan menipu ke?
Jan 23 2015, 10:43 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Morning Savvy owners,
Would like to ask you questions regarding savvy 2005 MT that we have. On Wednesday, while driving to market, savvy suddenly broke down. The engine stopped while i was driving in 2 gear. Everything was on, the AC, the lights, the radio; but somehow the engine didn't start although I tried many times to start it again. It finally started when my bro came to the rescue with a jumper. The first time it was on, around 10-15 mins, the RPM started rising until 3000, and I didnt even accelerate, it was in neutral position. So i turned the engine off -out of panic and confused- and it didnt start again until the 2nd time with jumper. Thurs morning, I tried to start it again, but it didnt start. So we thought it was the battery (battery last change at 03/2013), and decided to change it. This morning, while waiting for battery to be changed, I started the engine, and it worked fine. I turned the engine off since the rider already arrived to change, so we change it anyway. We asked him to check the alternator, and he said it was ok. So after changing the battery, the engine started right away after the first try. But the engine started to accelerate by itself again in neutral gear until 4000 rpm, again we turned the engine off, and when tried to start it again, it won't start. Have you savvy-owners experienced this before? What is wrong ya? Would appreciate if anyone can shed a light with this problem. Thank you in advance. This post has been edited by JmQFmM8879: Jan 23 2015, 10:44 AM |
Jan 23 2015, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(JmQFmM8879 @ Jan 23 2015, 10:43 AM) Morning Savvy owners, this is gen2 clubWould like to ask you questions regarding savvy 2005 MT that we have. On Wednesday, while driving to market, savvy suddenly broke down. The engine stopped while i was driving in 2 gear. Everything was on, the AC, the lights, the radio; but somehow the engine didn't start although I tried many times to start it again. It finally started when my bro came to the rescue with a jumper. The first time it was on, around 10-15 mins, the RPM started rising until 3000, and I didnt even accelerate, it was in neutral position. So i turned the engine off -out of panic and confused- and it didnt start again until the 2nd time with jumper. Thurs morning, I tried to start it again, but it didnt start. So we thought it was the battery (battery last change at 03/2013), and decided to change it. This morning, while waiting for battery to be changed, I started the engine, and it worked fine. I turned the engine off since the rider already arrived to change, so we change it anyway. We asked him to check the alternator, and he said it was ok. So after changing the battery, the engine started right away after the first try. But the engine started to accelerate by itself again in neutral gear until 4000 rpm, again we turned the engine off, and when tried to start it again, it won't start. Have you savvy-owners experienced this before? What is wrong ya? Would appreciate if anyone can shed a light with this problem. Thank you in advance. |
Jan 23 2015, 10:50 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:00 PM |