Guild Wars V2, Eye of the North out NOW!!

stalkie
post Sep 15 2006, 03:35 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

muhahaha.... I'm back... been in guild forum most of the time... last time GWP is smooth, maybe because not many people playing it? now getting popular so server cannot cope? unsure.gif

hope both party GW and TMnet do something about it... tongue.gif

@disket
what event is that? in-game event?

This post has been edited by stalkie: Sep 15 2006, 03:40 PM
stalkie
post Sep 25 2006, 09:37 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

play NF first and if you like it then you can always buy Factions or Prophecy...

if you have credit cards, you can even buy it in online store! buy without CD of course... just the registration code! biggrin.gif
stalkie
post Sep 25 2006, 04:23 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

GW dance rox! laugh.gif

like what they did for female paragon's dance tongue.gif
stalkie
post Sep 26 2006, 03:53 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

yup, I can confirm what disket said is truth biggrin.gif
stalkie
post Sep 26 2006, 04:54 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

it's good that they do not allow us to sell it coz it will ruin the economy in GW if we can sell bonus item...
stalkie
post Sep 29 2006, 02:06 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

ooo... grim is here! biggrin.gif
stalkie
post Oct 2 2006, 03:50 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

I just got the spear from the tournament and kill the huge boss (mission) and still feel Shiro is far away from me... biggrin.gif
stalkie
post Oct 2 2006, 04:15 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

oOoOoO..... hey, you spoilt the fun laugh.gif just joking... tongue.gif

few more as in < 5 mission? laugh.gif
stalkie
post Oct 4 2006, 02:38 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

you can transfer money instead of using CC... that way you don't need to go out also... smile.gif
stalkie
post Oct 4 2006, 04:26 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

14 cannot use maybank2u meh? unsure.gif

since you buying cash, you can transfer and ask them send over ma...

stalkie
post Oct 4 2006, 04:55 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

i'm referring to www.tsb.com.my (Gamers.com)

they have 3 options.... one by walk in, one by online transfer and another is by CC

so if the place far for you travel then you can opt for online transfer and they will POS Laju to you... smile.gif
stalkie
post Oct 4 2006, 07:31 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

yea.... smile.gif

is just like you transfer money to people but this is to the shop account...
stalkie
post Oct 5 2006, 09:26 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

@VonDrake, you don't do online banking?

12 more days to NF launching! biggrin.gif

Still half to complete Faction... yesterday just got my 10K points only laugh.gif sweat.gif
stalkie
post Oct 6 2006, 09:47 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Oct 6 2006, 09:44 AM)
You do not need a bank account to buy from http://www.tsb.com.my or http://www.pcgame.com.my. Just go to a Deposit machine and bank in the money to them, scan the receipt and email them your receipt.
laugh.gif that works too.... notworthy.gif sorry to overlook that coz hardly go bank unless for ATM blush.gif
stalkie
post Oct 10 2006, 09:00 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Oct 7 2006, 02:20 AM)
refer to the first page of the thread..right now the most active guild in malaysia in guild wars imho are those.. smile.gif
american.
whahah.... you're Slyke... tongue.gif
stalkie
post Oct 12 2006, 09:42 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

yes, you can just buy faction and play faction campaign... and this game does not need to pay to play.... just buy the game and start playing for free...

in my opinion, GWN is coming this end of month... around 15 more days... maybe you would want to consider playing that instead of Faction? if you like it then you can opt for GWF and maybe GWP smile.gif
stalkie
post Oct 12 2006, 11:57 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

well... both of us have already answered your question... sweat.gif you can buy GWF and play whatever faction has to offer...
stalkie
post Oct 19 2006, 10:34 AM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

mind to copy and paste? office can't go in game site... smile.gif
stalkie
post Nov 7 2006, 12:16 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

anyone have difficulties finding Irontooth Drake meat? I can't seems to get that dumb thing to do the side quest... is that bug as well?
stalkie
post Nov 7 2006, 01:57 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

cool... I will see I can find that guy....

yea, farming doesn't work... until I give up... leaving that particular side-quest there... haha...

0.0413sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:07 PM