Guild Wars V2, Eye of the North out NOW!!

afist
post Feb 3 2009, 07:31 PM

19 posts

I am downloading the client now, cant wait join the guild wars. biggrin.gif

The reason i interested with Guild Wars because i hope this game can keep me busy for long period.

Anyway how many months u think i can complete the whole prophecies campaign? I spend about 1 -2 hours dailly for gaming.

afist
post Feb 12 2009, 09:36 PM

19 posts

GW graphics is nice, although it is a 2005 games. Cool.
By the way, the latest expansion EON have better graphics? Because i see that it uses the same engine as in prophecies.
afist
post Mar 12 2009, 11:59 PM

19 posts

I buy Guild Wars Trilogy for RM175.. Contains 3 campaign.
I realized no that i dont much time to play.. haha..
who want to buy please contact me..
lai lai happy.gif
afist
post Apr 11 2009, 03:33 AM

19 posts

i want to sell my box. Guild Wars Trilogy.
Sad, no time to play anymore..

Check the thread here..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/931862
afist
post Apr 17 2009, 04:50 AM

19 posts

helo guys, i just wondering, what guild wars can offer after completing all the quest and campaign? what can keep me still busy for hours with the game?
afist
post Jan 15 2010, 12:30 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Dec 31 2009, 08:43 PM)
Anyone have Guildwars account up to sales??
hopefully found one with GW:Prophecy,GW:Faction:GW:NF and GWEN,
my farkin account been perman BAN coz I've been accused usin bot or third party software..
I been away from GW for about 1 years ++ nearly 2 year..
and just now evening I login..and this freakin msg POP UP!!
I dun hv much time for games nowday due to my work..
so my only Gamin entertaiment is GW and is the BEST ever for me~
this suxx max....my collecter edition and everything gone~
I got trilogy box for sales. Got no time to play anymore. buzz me if you interested. smile.gif

0.0370sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:21 AM