Bursa Traders V5

CP88
post Sep 25 2014, 11:59 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ Sep 25 2014, 11:37 PM)
If got megasales then still ok. I most sienzz de is discount sibeh little like 1-2%. wan sell cannot wan buy also cannot. shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Topping homer or Ah Lat? biggrin.gif
CP88
post Sep 26 2014, 10:32 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ Sep 26 2014, 08:02 PM)
Both also close green lor..... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
RED then GREEN. You supported it is it? biggrin.gif
CP88
post Sep 29 2014, 01:03 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Sep 29 2014, 12:47 AM)
laugh.gif valid breakout eh? Gratz holders

As usual, ayam lari again for me rclxub.gif

During that breakout, when i saw the bid is at 0.845, hence i queue there, but too bad it never reach me though got ppl throw at that price. Next few days i waited for 0.845-0.855 but 0.855 at bid is the cheapest. Haha, so saddist. If only i could monitor the whole movement throughout the day =.="
Ayam lari not far yet. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CP88: Sep 29 2014, 01:03 AM
CP88
post Sep 29 2014, 09:27 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 29 2014, 08:22 AM)
hmm.gif

Breakout la dei.....

if 85 is also your breakout point....
what is 855 or 86 or 87?  hmm.gif

Having said that...
for this one....
IF i had wanted to...
I would have gotten it much lower (as explained b4) ..... tongue.gif
I don understand. I thought we will buy once 85 broken. But you mentioned will got it much lower? rclxub.gif

Mind to elaborate? icon_rolleyes.gif
CP88
post Sep 29 2014, 12:38 PM

2,677 posts

Boon3, mind to ask those "unknown transactions" aka Purple color. How that does transactions occurred? blush.gif
CP88
post Sep 30 2014, 12:19 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Sep 30 2014, 12:13 AM)
Speaking of breakout (or almost), TAMBUN, MPHBCAP, VITROX and of course HOMERIZ? laugh.gif
QUOTE(spring onion @ Sep 30 2014, 12:16 AM)
don't be so sure about it although it's good to be optimistic

look at homeritz share, not easy to trade. look how traders play with the announcement and their way of pulling it back. not easy

meanwhile it's good to look at some health care counter too biggrin.gif
Playing breakout wasn't easy leh. I was caught red handed before as I thought that was a real breakout. Turns out a sour grape. cry.gif
CP88
post Oct 8 2014, 09:33 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Oct 8 2014, 09:30 AM)
Homer jatuh dalam longkang laugh.gif
You seems happy. laugh.gif

Sold jor isit? brows.gif
CP88
post Oct 10 2014, 12:13 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Oct 9 2014, 11:39 PM)
woahh you guys wanna back up homer if it fall below 0.80 again?? i already done my best yesterday. i wonder who sold these few days if the directors are not selling? since everyone here hold this share super tight? could it be boon? since he is a trader anyway? whistling.gif
I begins to suspect unsure.gif unsure.gif

rolleyes.gif
CP88
post Oct 10 2014, 12:29 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 8 2014, 09:34 AM)
sweat.gif

Err... very vague leh...

what kind of comment you want me to give?

( I hope you no seek investing advice la.... cos I am not pro leh.... tongue.gif )

This one is fairly new stock.
Hard to gauge it based on fundamentals now leh....

Here is the chart...

Err....

Try the 'upside down' or 'inverse chart' thinking....

say if this stock is breaking UP instead of breaking down....

where do you think the stock might hit based on the chart above?
Boon3

The commentary on the daily is given everyday one is it? hmm.gif

This looks awesome and which broker house is this?
CP88
post Oct 10 2014, 11:13 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 10 2014, 10:26 PM)
LOL! I also don't have that stock.

tongue.gif
Apa stock u ada? tongue.gif
CP88
post Oct 21 2014, 09:26 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 21 2014, 07:34 PM)
How?

Is this thread going to enter PN 17 already? tongue.gif

Tell me...
any lessons to be learnt from the past couple weeks?

Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful? biggrin.gif

Take Inari as example. Does the rebound looks sustainable? Or more like a technical rebound due to oversold? notworthy.gif
CP88
post Oct 22 2014, 08:59 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 22 2014, 07:52 AM)
The problem with the bold...
not everyone has sustainable capital.  whistling.gif
in my opinion, using FA does not mean, it's a rich man's game.
Fall buy
Fall some more, buy more...
Fall lagi some more, buy lagi more...
That's simply bad practice.
Such people do this, cos they simply do not know how to buy a stock correctly.

tongue.gif

Ahhhhh..... Censoft and it's warrants.
Did you get burnt?  sweat.gif

Notice how the free warrant went to a tailspin after listing?
Notice the impact on the other warrant?
And also the impact on the stock?
Many things can be learn from a downfall.....
It's up to us to profit and learn from it.

tongue.gif
Examples? notworthy.gif
CP88
post Oct 24 2014, 12:42 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Oct 23 2014, 11:33 PM)
public bank, kulim and huayang are stocks to watch for tomorrow

kulim shareholder gets 78 sen per share,   however outlooks gloomy
huayang quarter profit up Y-Y, public bank will tends to break it's downtrend after a better quarter
TC do applies. biggrin.gif

Question is when in this 2 years duration.

On top of that why do Kulim to acquire its NBPOL stake at an offer price of GBP7.15 per share or RM37.47 — a premium of 85% to NBPOL's last closing price of GBP3.87 on Oct 8 — on the London Stock Exchange. ? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by CP88: Oct 24 2014, 12:54 AM
CP88
post Oct 25 2014, 02:00 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ Oct 25 2014, 10:36 AM)
Hahaaha.Anyone interested on Huayang? My newly added counter in portfolio biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(wenqing @ Oct 25 2014, 11:03 AM)
2.1+ lor. But those on Kl and penang de already at sky price.... cry.gif  cry.gif
Although sky price de also can go to outer space price biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
But I still prefer those with higher margin of safety. I aim very long time already huayang.
Every year also got bonus issue and stable dividend. icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Buy 2.10 so good MOS already then ask us buy. sweat.gif

Early early should call already. thumbup.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0548sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:08 AM