127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread v71.0, Poison everywhere...

limfreelance
post Jun 10 2014, 03:23 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jun 10 2014, 02:36 PM)
so that your visit won't be of waste, http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/171348749259 note the COD location.
FYI, AoE Hound are not exactly mass-release yet, hence you cannot find it easily smile.gif
price is gooding yo. brows.gif brows.gif
spicyfooty
post Jun 10 2014, 04:06 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jun 10 2014, 02:36 PM)
so that your visit won't be of waste, http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/171348749259 note the COD location.
FYI, AoE Hound are not exactly mass-release yet, hence you cannot find it easily smile.gif

Thanks! I just txt him but he didn't have the item in his hand yet, have to wait till thursday but I will be back to kuching by then.

Thanks for the effort. Appreciate it smile.gif
TScycheah
post Jun 10 2014, 04:09 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(spicyfooty @ Jun 10 2014, 04:06 PM)
Thanks! I just txt him but he didn't have the item in his hand yet, have to wait till thursday but I will be back to kuching by then.

you may try Main place toy'rus

GPS coordinate: 3.026437, 101.581620
tnsai
post Jun 10 2014, 04:09 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(spicyfooty @ Jun 10 2014, 04:06 PM)

Try 1Utama AEON .. during the toy fair last week they had a good number of hound remaining.. even now no fair, maybe insdide the store might have some.

good luck
Nightmare6699
post Jun 10 2014, 04:11 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(spicyfooty @ Jun 10 2014, 02:34 PM)
Dear sifus, I came to KL from Kuching to hunt autobot Hound. So far I've been to:

1. Tesco extra -Curve
2. Toys R Us- midvalley, curve, klia2
3. Metrojaya, Parksons around town
4. Toy Garden (closed in pavillion)
5. Toywiz , sungei wang
6. 1Toy, amcorp
7. Fantasy Toy, lowyat plaza

Cant find any!!! Can anyone share where to find Hound? I stay at pavillion and going to leave tomorrow. ....appreciate any pointer. Thanks!
last week saw 2 box voyager Hound and Galvatron at empire toys r us..now not sure...located inside transformers area, near star wars section there.
orestes
post Jun 10 2014, 04:21 PM

19 posts

really need that hound so badly?
what if after tmrw you gone back kuching, and still dont buy a hound? sweat.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 10 2014, 04:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(spicyfooty @ Jun 10 2014, 02:34 PM)
Dear sifus, I came to KL from Kuching to hunt autobot Hound. So far I've been to:

1. Tesco extra -Curve
2. Toys R Us- midvalley, curve, klia2
3. Metrojaya, Parksons around town
4. Toy Garden (closed in pavillion)
5. Toywiz , sungei wang
6. 1Toy, amcorp
7. Fantasy Toy, lowyat plaza

Cant find any!!! Can anyone share where to find Hound? I stay at pavillion and going to leave tomorrow. ....appreciate any pointer. Thanks!
to make everyone clear...

is this the Hound u r lookin for?
image fr the net
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 10 2014, 05:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jun 8 2014, 09:40 AM)
1:32-ish is MP-10 mold, 1:24 is MP-1 mold. Evasion OP, 1:45-ish maybe 1:50. Seen ppl put DoTM Voyager trailer for Evasion OP
SO U mean DOTM Trailer is bottom Voyager kindna size rite hmm.gif

Size
Deluxe OP<Voyager OP~=~Eva OP < MP-10 < MP-01

Rite
So.......
In Order to Carry'n MP-17 + MP19 @ MP-12G blush.gif
what size of trailer do i need
In term OF
- MP scale
- Voyager @ Deluxe Trailer Scale**
-Diecast Scale 1:32/1:24

fr the net

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jun 10 2014, 05:10 PM
spicyfooty
post Jun 10 2014, 05:53 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 10 2014, 04:09 PM)
you may try Main place toy'rus

GPS coordinate: 3.026437, 101.581620
Thanks wilk try if it's not too far from pavillion

QUOTE(tnsai @ Jun 10 2014, 04:09 PM)
Try 1Utama AEON .. during the toy fair last week they had a good number of hound remaining.. even now no fair, maybe insdide the store might have some.

good luck
Ouch 1U is a tad far...but thanks for the info

QUOTE(Nightmare6699 @ Jun 10 2014, 04:11 PM)
last week saw 2 box voyager Hound and Galvatron at empire toys r us..now not sure...located inside transformers area, near star wars section there.
Thanks for the info, will search where is empire

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 10 2014, 04:21 PM)
really need that hound so badly?
what if after tmrw you gone back kuching, and still dont buy a hound? sweat.gif
Ya need it badly! Haha...if tmr I go back to kuching without Hound, it's still ok coz I managed to ger strafe, slash, galvatron and drift. Hound is actually on top of my hunt-list

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 10 2014, 04:37 PM)
to make everyone clear...

is this the Hound u r lookin for?
image fr the net
Yup that's the hound I wanted. Any idea where can definitely get it?

TScycheah
post Jun 10 2014, 06:17 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(spicyfooty @ Jun 10 2014, 05:53 PM)
Thanks wilk try if it's not too far from pavillion
Ouch 1U is a tad far...but thanks for the info
Thanks for the info,  will search where is empire
Ya need it badly! Haha...if tmr I go back to kuching without Hound, it's still ok coz I managed to ger strafe, slash, galvatron and drift. Hound is actually on top of my hunt-list
Yup that's the hound I wanted. Any idea where can definitely get it?
sorry to disappoint you but all the area above are quite far from pavilion hmm.gif

you have to take monorail to KL central, then take KTM to subang jaya station. Empire will be just nearby only. If 1U, take monorail to KL central, then take LRT to Kelana Jaya station. From Kelana station, there should be bus going to 1U. Main place is kinda far and not easy to go with public transport.
BoonieTan
post Jun 10 2014, 06:24 PM

515 posts

To bro spicyfooty

Hope u get your hound soon. Last week there were still some in 1toy
unexistance
post Jun 10 2014, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 10 2014, 05:07 PM)
SO U mean DOTM Trailer is bottom Voyager kindna size rite  hmm.gif

Size
Deluxe OP<Voyager OP~=~Eva OP < MP-10 < MP-01
Rite
So.......
In Order to Carry'n MP-17 + MP19 @ MP-12G blush.gif
what size of trailer do i need
In term OF
- MP scale
- Voyager @ Deluxe Trailer Scale**
-Diecast Scale 1:32/1:24

fr the net
MP cars is perfect with MP-10 biggrin.gif MP-1 / MP-4 Trailer also ok, since it's bigger. I've seen someone put MP cars in voyager trailer, but don't have it, cannot try it myself biggrin.gif

go for MP-10, reissue 2015 biggrin.gif muahaha
spicyfooty
post Jun 10 2014, 07:46 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 10 2014, 06:17 PM)
sorry to disappoint you but all the area above are quite far from pavilion  hmm.gif

you have to take monorail to KL central, then take KTM to subang jaya station. Empire will be just nearby only.  If 1U, take monorail to KL central, then take LRT to Kelana Jaya station. From Kelana station, there should be bus going to 1U.  Main place is kinda far and not easy to go with public transport.
Ou...that's a bit complicated. Anyway, thanks..maybe will try next trip.. smile.gif

QUOTE(BoonieTan @ Jun 10 2014, 06:24 PM)
To bro spicyfooty

Hope u get your hound soon. Last week there were still some in 1toy
I hope kuching toy r us will release soon, coz still wave 1 over there..haha..
waikin_31
post Jun 10 2014, 09:00 PM

132 posts

Finally!!!

waikin_31
post Jun 10 2014, 10:53 PM

132 posts

Poison...outstanding figure and engineering!

This post has been edited by waikin_31: Jun 10 2014, 10:54 PM
rotloi
post Jun 10 2014, 10:57 PM

878 posts

Transformer 4 June 26 don miss exclusive sponsor by Darlie and Oreo.. watch transformers 4 in local theatre 2014
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 10 2014, 11:28 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ Jun 10 2014, 07:26 PM)
MP cars is perfect with MP-10 biggrin.gif MP-1 / MP-4 Trailer also ok, since it's bigger. I've seen someone put MP cars in voyager trailer, but don't have it, cannot try it myself biggrin.gif

go for MP-10, reissue 2015 biggrin.gif muahaha
I cannot wait till 2015
And if it announce releas officially..
i still got them to settle down the RRP
I do hope it TRU exclusive...heheh

In the meantime how about this
will this suit my propose..

It come from here

didnt know got this kindna 2Pac last time..

edan1979
post Jun 10 2014, 11:34 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jun 10 2014, 10:53 PM)
Poison...outstanding figure and engineering!

this one got better color scheme than the first one that arrive... ohmy.gif

My own re-color version.... not yet finish. Needed to go get a new marker...

This post has been edited by edan1979: Jun 10 2014, 11:51 PM

BoonieTan
post Jun 11 2014, 12:01 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jun 10 2014, 11:34 PM)
this one got better color scheme than the first one that arrive...  ohmy.gif

My own re-color version.... not yet finish. Needed to go get a new marker...

Nice bro!!!

Do keep us update once ready
Magnoir
post Jun 11 2014, 02:35 AM

New Trailer

This post has been edited by Magnoir: Jun 11 2014, 02:39 AM

127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top