5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread v71.0, Poison everywhere...

BoonieTan
post May 24 2014, 04:53 PM

516 posts

Anyone interested to trade AOE LC Optimus Prime 1st edition MISB for a Hasbro LC AOE Optimus Prime? =)

This post has been edited by BoonieTan: May 24 2014, 05:07 PM
BoonieTan
post May 25 2014, 12:58 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ May 24 2014, 11:17 PM)
Post of the day smile.gif
Why bro? Anything wrong? Lol
BoonieTan
post May 26 2014, 08:20 PM

516 posts

Nobody is interested to trade MISB AOE Optimus Prime 1st edition for AOE LC Optimus Prime MISB? sad.gif
BoonieTan
post May 26 2014, 08:36 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2014, 08:27 PM)
^ i think everybody will have the same reason you do to want AOE LC OP instead of the 1st edition
I dont quite understand what u mean.

What i proposing now is to trade my hasbro aoe LC OP for 1st edition. Not the other way round.
BoonieTan
post May 26 2014, 09:16 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(BoonieTan @ May 26 2014, 08:20 PM)
Nobody is interested to trade MISB AOE Optimus Prime 1st edition for AOE LC Optimus Prime MISB? sad.gif
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2014, 09:11 PM)
should've been clearer then, i thought it was the other way around, sorry
U should have read it twice bro. Lol. Its ok.

Any interested taker please PM ya smile.gif
BoonieTan
post May 26 2014, 10:32 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ May 26 2014, 09:50 PM)
haha.. everyone thought no1 will want the FE Prime.. so i myself also misunderstood, hahaha..

btw, why u want FE but not the latest LC? hmm.gif
I have duplicate. Lol. And if wanna sell also will make a loss. So why not just trade with FE. Actually FE alternate mode is quite good looking also.

QUOTE(cycheah @ May 26 2014, 10:20 PM)
normally people will put their item as the 1st item -> trade with -> "what you want"

you phrase your sentence in the wrong order, that's why misunderstood happens smile.gif
Lol point noted. But if u read the whole sentence...it does make sense too. Perhaps its more of ppl perception FE is too bad till nobody wants it and hence misunderstood it.

BoonieTan
post May 29 2014, 09:05 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ May 29 2014, 08:41 AM)
want a new benchmark? i got mine for RM87 from Amazon  tongue.gif
Bro what about the shipping cost?
BoonieTan
post May 29 2014, 12:48 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ May 29 2014, 12:33 PM)
normal la ..
when buying, all want cheap2 below retail ... nego, best price bro, cod my place la, your place so far, im a student, eat grass, please pity me, want toy but no money ...

when selling, market price now expensive bro.. *show ebay links* .. i bought expensive last time .. very rare, hard to find, me want to buy banglo ..
It's human nature. I'm sure the price at which u r willing to buy an item is definitely much lower than the price at u which u r willing to let go of the item if u owned the same item.

Back to square one, let the market force governs the price. As long as we are happy with things we buy, that is good enough. Anything else is really secondary.

No point arguing over it.

BoonieTan
post May 30 2014, 10:39 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ May 30 2014, 06:33 PM)
Anyone here know where Takara Evasion mode OP stock still available? Like sold out everywhere...
In aeon klang berlambak2
BoonieTan
post May 31 2014, 12:11 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ May 30 2014, 11:30 PM)
I just remember i'm box collector..
I almost forgot how too anylise ability to transform...
Stop at step 09

I heard squeky here and there

KLETAP KLUTOP..

Pergh ngeri sound effect ni... TIDO la... lain kali la aku abiskan
Playing masterpiece is like tinkering a bom. I feel you bro!
BoonieTan
post May 31 2014, 03:40 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ May 31 2014, 01:27 AM)
Takara version not selling in Aeon ba...
Paiseh i miss ur takara part
BoonieTan
post Jun 4 2014, 06:42 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jun 4 2014, 01:26 AM)
Probably the only Dinobot I'll get from the AOE line.

Outstanding bot mode albeit the rather simplistic transformation.

This is super nice. The dinobots in AOE seems nice.
BoonieTan
post Jun 4 2014, 07:54 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(loser.ultimate @ Jun 4 2014, 06:53 PM)
So is Hasbro Malaysia or Tru Malaysia scalpers?If Hasbro Masterpiece Grimlock is priced at USD59.95 in the US,how does it become RM499.95 in Malaysia?Maybe because it's easier to ship to US from China?Next Hasbro Sideswipe release maybe will be priced at RM299.95?
I feel u bro. Partly the blame is due to overzealousness of the buyers which allow hasbro malaysia to exploit. sad.gif
BoonieTan
post Jun 5 2014, 07:22 PM

516 posts

√Not going to argue much over this.

If say u pay rm 5.00 for a char kuew teoy roadside...if quality not up to ur standard..u x complain much.

But if say u pay rm 50 for the same dish at some high class restaurant...u have every rights to demand perfection for it. Otherwise why should they charge u premium over it.

Same goes to the toy la. If u pay rm 50...u can still stand slight defect...rm 500 for a mp reissue that sold for nearly doubling its price last time!??? I think u should have certain rights to demand quality.

Just my humble opinion lah. Not meaning to offend any taikun here.

This post has been edited by BoonieTan: Jun 5 2014, 07:24 PM
BoonieTan
post Jun 5 2014, 09:37 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(loser.ultimate @ Jun 5 2014, 08:56 PM)
So we shouldn't complain when Foreign workers(Bangladeshi,Indonesians,etc) service like shiat and complain when professionals like doctors and lawyers make a mistake?It doesn't make a difference,but you must understand in today's world's of mass production there is no such thing as perfection,take it as it is,or imagine you're the guy eating the stained meatballs.
I remembered reading a report about Hasbro factory in China,how the workers were paid chicken feed,how they were dining and sleeping with the rats and how much time they were given to assemble specific amount of toys,so I think that we're lucky with only a bit of paint chip.It's not like it's gonna last forever,the paint and chrome will chip and erode over time.
You have missed my point totally. Didnt really understand your logic tho. First you were the one who complain hasbro scalp ppl. But then you are perfectly okay with them producing mediocre work and sell at premium.

Well its just my humble opinion. Peace.

Off topic, we arent blaming on the workers tho. Its not within our power how the workers should be treated. Though my personal view is that it is perfectly reasonable for hasbro to treat their labor better considering how much profit the consumers is contributing to them.

This post has been edited by BoonieTan: Jun 5 2014, 09:46 PM
BoonieTan
post Jun 5 2014, 10:36 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(loser.ultimate @ Jun 5 2014, 10:02 PM)
You are the one who have totally missed the point.My point is there shouldn't be a difference whether you're paying RM5 or RM50.Secondly since when did I back up Hasbro for producing mediocre work and selling at premium price?Read carefully I was saying they are paying chicken feed to their workers to produce mediocre to be sold to customers for premium price.Something like RM50 restaurant buying from RM5 foodstall to sell at RM50.
Now u r making ur point clearer. This i m
agreeable. We are on the same page, that is to hold hasbro or tru accountable.
BoonieTan
post Jun 7 2014, 12:58 PM

516 posts

Why u guys r so obsessed with galvatron? I saw it is available at most places ad.
BoonieTan
post Jun 9 2014, 07:47 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 9 2014, 06:50 AM)
So the MP Grimlock izzit exclusive for TRU only?...
No Chanses that it ll pop up on Tesco or other departmental store?...

Promo... AOE have to wait.... q...
Comic r the first in line...
Awalnya abang chan post today.

I think takara is going to reissue grimlock. Hopefully its rrp is below that of hasbro.

BoonieTan
post Jun 9 2014, 10:03 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(unpronunceable @ Jun 9 2014, 08:09 AM)
This is awesome. R u getting any of this. Esp the const bots?
BoonieTan
post Jun 9 2014, 10:49 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 9 2014, 10:05 AM)
HEHEHE

oh ya my that Post r delay couple of day..
due to MP Research thumbup.gif...
That's a painful of a rattrap there. Ouch!

Abang chan which mp next? :\

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:36 PM