13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread v71.0, Poison everywhere...

tnsai
post Jun 19 2014, 08:47 PM

1,418 posts

Anybody planning to get thenew IGear Voyager-sized Seekers?? I'm thinking of getting them... but also tempted to plunk down preorder for Maketoys Utopia ... DECISIONS!!!
tnsai
post Jun 20 2014, 10:19 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 20 2014, 08:38 AM)
dont bother the igear ...
go for maketoys
Any cons about it that you guys can share? So far I've seen one review only and tha tguy seem to love it.. but I still waiting for peaugh's review.. cos i trust his the most haha.
tnsai
post Jun 20 2014, 11:02 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 20 2014, 10:42 AM)
because seekers tak syok  sweat.gif
alaa.. those jets feels too old of the mold .. transforming also same2 like old stuff ...
maketoys utopia another thing ... all new thing  biggrin.gif
True true. If can only buy one of the main seekers and one of the cone heads.. then easy for me already. I just want a voyager sized seeker..

Maketoys Utopia looks freaking good.. hehe the size seems to be a bit biggere than TFC's combiner also.. how to hide from wife huhuhuhu

tnsai
post Jun 20 2014, 11:47 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 20 2014, 11:42 AM)
pretty and expensive laugh.gif

too bad, i'm not poison as i already insurficient fund laugh.gif

see my debt with x2o potong stim already  cry.gif

but still... it is our task to poison others laugh.gif
yeah same here.. i got a x2o debt coming haha.. looks like July only got Scoria and Heavy Noisy though (That i ordered) hehe .

I think one day I will try my friend's advice..

When preorder something.. don't care deposit is 10% or 1% ... pay the deposit already.. make sure you can afford the toy at the time of order.. take the unpaid remainder and put itin a FD until the item comes out hehe.

This post has been edited by tnsai: Jun 20 2014, 11:49 AM
tnsai
post Jun 20 2014, 11:49 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 20 2014, 11:48 AM)
owh... btw, scoria back to rm430 ... so quickly preorder before it back to 480 or maybe more
I ordered from VHOBBY Malaysia for Scoria . Does anybody know how much was their preorder ?? lol been so long forgot already.
tnsai
post Jun 20 2014, 12:43 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 20 2014, 11:55 AM)
if vhobby and 1toy will be same price, should be RM430
oo thanks... now x2o got promotion on Snarl. rm 400... offer exprires in 1day 11 hours hehe..
tnsai
post Jun 20 2014, 08:13 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(VDread @ Jun 20 2014, 08:02 PM)
New 3rd Party to join the MP scale line. Omnigonix, a new company, offering their interpretation of Sunstreaker, the Lamborghini brother of Sideswipe based on G1 cartoon.

[attachmentid=4022168][attachmentid=4022169]

This thing screams to get my wallet out (eventho pokai already)
Get this already, can hide my poorly painted and badly fitted TigerTracks lol
tnsai
post Jun 23 2014, 07:05 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ Jun 22 2014, 07:00 AM)
something really interesting from Botcon 2014
Optimus Prime
user posted imageuser posted image
Was anybody as surprised as I was when I found out that it was a voyager class? When I saw the pic of this, I dismissed it as a Legends class bot. Anybody else or just me? lol.

tnsai
post Jun 24 2014, 06:40 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 23 2014, 10:34 PM)
while everyone hauling lockdown, i wanna share my haul for the weekend tongue.gif

very very solid figure, transformation is simple but extremely satisfying.. i can't wait for the rest of the guys to get here
as my very first 3rd party combiner, i have to say i'm very happy thumbup.gif

nice bro. biggrin.gif. Still waiting for mine hehe.
tnsai
post Jun 24 2014, 10:55 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jun 24 2014, 10:37 AM)
me 3.. blush.gif maybe the photoshop coloring made him looks like that..

btw, how many types of trucks OP has???? from which series this one come from???? abit tired already looking at OP doh.gif
This the bot form is supposed to be based on the IDW comics latest version (But really looks nothing like it) and the truck looks like the 30th Anniversary Takara promotion thing.. wher ethey had this truck with optimus prime's head in the trailer..lol
tnsai
post Jun 24 2014, 09:27 PM

1,418 posts

Anybody got God Ginrai reissue they want to let go?? hehe
tnsai
post Jun 25 2014, 10:26 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 25 2014, 10:20 AM)
now that's worth collecting... MIB, just open like a book display also ok already.  flex.gif

price @ USD 59.90 (around RM190 - RM200++)
that is SDCC price sad.gif.. if lucky maybe can get it from online store after the SDCC over... else its ebay and goreng price../
tnsai
post Jun 26 2014, 02:04 PM

1,418 posts

Looks good..
tnsai
post Jun 27 2014, 10:50 PM

1,418 posts

Ugh glad to see that not liking the movie is ok here. A certain page on FB which I shall not mention is very intolerant of reviews who dislike he movie...as a fan of TFmyself I cannot understand attitude like that... Not because is TF, everything also must like.. That one cross from being a fan to being a fanboy....
tnsai
post Jun 28 2014, 10:09 AM

1,418 posts

Anybody know what toystores are there in Summit? Last time got bros recommend me to go there, so wondering what shop I should look for.
tnsai
post Jun 28 2014, 10:27 AM

1,418 posts

Not sure, got a bro mention got toy stores there which sells some old stuff for "non-scalped" prices.
tnsai
post Jun 28 2014, 07:20 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(jackyyong @ Jun 28 2014, 05:09 PM)
Hound is really a nice figure for the AOE series! I'm more and more inclined to get it. Second would be Galvatron. Optimus and Grimlock are meh ....
I agree on Hound, but Galvatron.. that figure needs a serious repaint (which I'm trying to do lol ).
tnsai
post Jun 29 2014, 11:18 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(BoonieTan @ Jun 29 2014, 11:01 AM)
Hows ur sunday guys? Any interesting haul?
After the disappointing movie on Saturday, went shopping and got the following hauil hehe..

tnsai
post Jun 30 2014, 02:50 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jun 30 2014, 02:22 PM)
Just got my self a Hasbro Masterpiece Prowl in Toysrus for around rm400 after using coupons but i also get few more coupons so it's quite worth it.

They also have Sunstorm.
May I ask.. how much coupons did you get in return ? and how much coupon you used to buy this ?

IF deducting the coupon you used + the value of coupon you get, if it is still above rm 200, then it's not worth it. Even if I buy the current prowl stock now which might not have coin and the cannon inside. I can guy the add-on cannon for only rm 45. Gives me 2 cannons and additional stickers to make it look more G-1.

tnsai
post Jun 30 2014, 03:26 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Jun 30 2014, 09:28 AM)
i don't expect the movie to be any better, but if i'm able to buy a ginrai with the excuse that i've just watched a disappointing movie, i'd be sooo happy  sweat.gif .
heh the god ginrai is a reissue AND BIB.. so cheap cheap hehe.. in fact I got it a few days before I watched hte movie, was OTW from delivery, same with conabus and I also planned to get those beast wars already.. So ngam ngam, finsih movie not too satisfied, went Famitoy shopping. then reached home God Ginrai was waiting for me also, then Sunday go 1U Vhobby infor me me Conabus also arrived.. happy happy biggrin.gif

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0513sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:07 AM