127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread v71.0, Poison everywhere...

guarayakha
post Apr 27 2014, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 27 2014, 07:10 PM)
new haul..pew pew whistling.gif
For a bot that size, they should've at least add some flaps to cover that hole in the arm... doh.gif
tnsai
post Apr 27 2014, 08:54 PM

1,418 posts

Mine should arrive by... Tuesday!

This post has been edited by tnsai: Apr 27 2014, 08:54 PM
HxiiiK
post Apr 27 2014, 09:00 PM

mine will arrive...... in july mad.gif
but he mentioned 3 members at once so... time to save up i guess
renjiv2
post Apr 27 2014, 10:23 PM

104 posts

i wonder how is the Jet Power Upgrade Kit plastic quality? solid? hmm.gif
TScycheah
post Apr 28 2014, 09:45 AM

237 posts

Rattrap, maximize

TScycheah
post Apr 28 2014, 09:47 AM

237 posts

Tankor, PULVERIZE

leg kinda.... short? O.o
TScycheah
post Apr 28 2014, 09:50 AM

237 posts

TF4 kre-o, OP & grimlock kinda weird cute though

jhcj
post Apr 28 2014, 09:51 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

ratrap = SURE GET!
tankor = if cheap bargain, ok la can grab

kre-o = no feeling at all :/
tanleeseng
post Apr 28 2014, 10:13 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Apr 28 2014, 09:47 AM)
Tankor, PULVERIZE

leg kinda.... short? O.o
Is it just me or the original Beast Machines version look much better than this eventhough it is more show accurate hmm.gif...

TScycheah
post Apr 28 2014, 10:22 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Apr 28 2014, 10:13 AM)
Is it just me or the original Beast Machines version look much better than this eventhough it is more show accurate hmm.gif...

yup... that's right!

that's why i said leg kinda short... look cacat though tongue.gif

color wise is abit lighter compare to the cartoon.

This post has been edited by cycheah: Apr 28 2014, 10:23 AM
tanleeseng
post Apr 28 2014, 01:48 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Apr 28 2014, 10:22 AM)
yup... that's right!

that's why i said leg kinda short... look cacat though tongue.gif

color wise is abit lighter compare to the cartoon.
His legs/feet are actually very short in the actual animation model. It's just that his size... sweat.gif

snipersnake
post Apr 28 2014, 02:05 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

sad when I see Tankor...
kiien_kyan
post Apr 28 2014, 02:19 PM

167 posts

din watch beast series, i thought that squarish bots is from G1 tongue.gif tongue.gif

TScycheah
post Apr 28 2014, 07:00 PM

237 posts

speechless

any dear father getting this for their kids? :rolleye:

This post has been edited by cycheah: Apr 28 2014, 07:05 PM
hyzam1212
post Apr 28 2014, 10:53 PM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

Tankor is the 'reincarnation' of whom again? rhinox beast wars rite
g-go
post Apr 28 2014, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Apr 28 2014, 10:53 PM)
Tankor is the 'reincarnation' of whom again? rhinox beast wars rite
tankor using rhinox spark.
jetstorm using silverbolt spark.
thrust using waspinator spark

snipersnake
post Apr 29 2014, 09:17 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Apr 26 2014, 12:32 AM)
My haul today.. finally took the plunge.. on Uranos + add-on

Honestly, if this was the first third party item I bought (instead of MMC fortis Or say Green Giant), it will make me be wary of 3rd party stuff.

I spent a bit of time with it today, transformin each one and I gotta say never had so little "fun" transforming them. I mean Diesel is scary to transform sometimes, but it was fun.. this not so much..wings popping out which is good since some of the rotating of the wings seem quite dangerous.. Ugly ugly ugly Silverbolt.

That pose of Superion I took a photo of.. that's the only pose I was able to get it in that can maintain his footing and not look weird. That's not to say I don't like it.. the ALT modes are nice (except for Silverbolt's underbelly) but good thing I bought the Wings of Uranos add-on, because that little robot thing they had as the original chestplate, that thing was a floppy mess that I was glad I did not use.

This is the first transformer I bought since I started where I am having some buyer's regret :/ and if Prometheus is anywhere like this.. i don't think I want it.. hopefully my Ares can stand properly =-=

nice pics bro.

anyhow, I am glad I stayed clear off Uranos. I mean, Herc was okay until it hips starts to die on you, then it cant even stand. I bought Ares and tested Herc's limbs with it..I can say TFC fixed the floppy hips already. Attached Image
kiien_kyan
post Apr 29 2014, 10:37 AM

167 posts

Both can extend/hide their height on the waist part.. Hasbro purposely did that?

tnsai
post Apr 29 2014, 10:53 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 29 2014, 09:17 AM)
nice pics bro.

anyhow, I am glad I stayed clear off Uranos. I mean, Herc was okay until it hips starts to die on you, then it cant even stand. I bought Ares and tested Herc's limbs with it..I can say TFC fixed the floppy hips already. Attached Image
I'm going to try and fix the hip issue. Saw that o youtube someone posted a tutorial fixing it using nylon washers.. Went to ACE hardware tak ada haha. Going to try other hardware stores..

and yep I tried this too lol.

This post has been edited by tnsai: Apr 29 2014, 10:55 AM
quiksilve
post Apr 29 2014, 11:21 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Apr 22 2014, 06:01 PM)
Finally got my hands on Fans Want It Jet Power Upgrade Kit..

Bro gimme one of those recaro's please hehe notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:05 AM