Oh one more thing, you should read the article that posted by wei, by doing that will make you understand much much more
Want to buy a mac soon? Read first!, so you wont regret.
Jul 29 2006, 07:26 PM
658 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
It's a Apple Worldwide Developer Conference (WWDC) and this is one of the biggest events for Apple in the whole year. Everybody is waiting for this year's WWDC because of; Mac Pro, Mac OS X Leopard, iWork, iPod, and others. Hope this can help you to understand more, uSeLeSs
Oh one more thing, you should read the article that posted by wei, by doing that will make you understand much much more |
Jul 31 2006, 03:12 AM
The blu-ray drive is still damn exensive, I don't know how much will the new Mac cost if Apple put it inside
I think Apple should not put in the blu-ray drive just need the 10.5 Leopard is ready for blu-ray and then there's space for user to upgrade it by themself when the price of the blu-ray drive become cheaper Some links for the price: http://www.theinquirer.net/default.aspx?article=25901 http://froogle.google.com/froogle?q=blu-ra...roogle&ct=title BTW, I hope they will also upgrade the MB to Merom (Core 2 Duo Mobile) CPU same as MBP because Intel's targeting 50% of notebook user will use Merom CPU in 2007. How can other Windows user is using merom for their RM4k machine but Apple still use Yonah? I could not find the links for Intel's 50% target in 2007 but I remember read it somewhere. maybe in magazine |
Jul 31 2006, 11:54 PM
Aug 1 2006, 03:58 PM
Uh.. if it's like the last time, it would never attract me. I hope someday they'll give price discount for iMac. I admired iMac for such a long time
Aug 19 2006, 02:28 AM
Yeah, I agree with you wei, for somebody who really can't wait for the new iMac, MB and MBP just go for it now
| Change to: | 0.0120sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:23 PM |