109 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Liv 0-2 Chel | Keep Going - YNWA

Mikeshashimi
post May 4 2014, 10:00 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 4 2014, 09:57 PM)
Butthurt maaa
We've achieved so much this season.
maranello55
post May 4 2014, 10:01 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 4 2014, 10:00 PM)
We've achieved so much this season.
Thats why theyre sked laugh.gif
Mikeshashimi
post May 4 2014, 10:02 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 4 2014, 10:01 PM)
Thats why theyre sked  laugh.gif
but we need to strengthen the club.

We won't do well with extra games next season with the current crop. Especially the bench.
maranello55
post May 4 2014, 10:06 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 4 2014, 10:02 PM)

We won't do well with extra games next season with the current crop. Especially the bench.
I hope BR knows dat. I mean if mere fans like us knows dat laugh.gif
lolzcalvin
post May 4 2014, 10:09 PM

shibe in predicament
1,596 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 4 2014, 10:02 PM)

Yeah. We need to strengthen the defense too

This post has been edited by lolzcalvin: May 4 2014, 10:09 PM
w_lun
post May 4 2014, 10:17 PM

BR's recent interview stated that he wanted to sign six quality player this summer.

Quality wingbacks please

moodswingfella
post May 4 2014, 10:26 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(nova_freak @ May 4 2014, 06:00 PM)
U dun get my point bro, and of cos, u can do better than that too..

Show me what are other complacent mistakes our team did which cost ur points... Don't come tell me gerrard slip, mignolet failed clearance/punch and etc... I don't categorized them as the same with Toure's.. And there is a reason why toure is not playing anymore after that game..
it seems like u got a beef with toure and gonna label him to be one of biggest caused if we not gonna win the title.

whatever rock your boat man. your ideas its not dat important anyway.
shamsul_LP
post May 4 2014, 11:12 PM

673 posts

I think our defend quite good. Actually the problem is lying at defensive midfielder. No doubt Gerrard passing and assist in attacking side is truely world class but he lack of defensive job. He slow in tracking back and doesnt give enough protection to the back four.
dillonyong
post May 4 2014, 11:20 PM

68 posts

Everyone put on the Miracle of Istanbul as signature!

Since, what we need is a miracle after all. nod.gif
Rotuham
post May 4 2014, 11:35 PM

36 posts

I still standby my words that villa will take points off city.
I knew everton would fail.They played very well but they didn't give everything in their locker.

Man city were time wasting yesterday.karma will bite them like it did to chelsea last week.
MarkoKenko
post May 4 2014, 11:45 PM

BR simply have to play 3-4-3 against palace. Yes the eagle is not an easy team to beat, but they counter attack and usually come from flanks, as such eventho with 3 central defender, the 2 flankers need to keep the channel in check, and press them into their half. CP have a bit of pace, but nothing that we cant cope with...but for us to really get the goals, we need 3 strikers, with either Suarez or Sturij encourage to shoot from outside the box....If we control the midfield, we basically nullify CP...

As far is I know,CP don't have many tall defenders, in fact their goalkeeper is kinda short, no worries on set-pieces, if Suarez got into the match with his shooting boots, we can get the goals we badly need. Ptui-lis definitely did a great job, but as I said, he don't have Stoke's defenders, as such I would be surprise if we struggle for goals against Palace..having said this, being half an eagle supporter, I'll make it an exception, lets massacre them...
lp16
post May 5 2014, 12:06 AM

411 posts

This will go down the wire. We need to win against CP or else nothing else matters anymore.

YNWA!
redrum77
post May 5 2014, 12:52 AM

376 posts

Woot woot ....bring on CP
Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 12:54 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

in b4 Mou: "Norwich parked the bus bla bla bla..."
alan_kong84
post May 5 2014, 01:01 AM

96 posts

Mou : park 2 buses is acceptable... but 3 buses is totally not football...
jimbet1337
post May 5 2014, 01:01 AM

meh
2,672 posts

What's with Atleti & Chelsea today? Facepalm
dillonyong
post May 5 2014, 01:09 AM

68 posts

Ok. Good chance for us to firm up the 2nd place and then we'll see whether we can nick it.
Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 01:12 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ May 5 2014, 01:09 AM)
Ok. Good chance for us to firm up the 2nd place and then we'll see whether we can nick it.
focus on doing out part first, and let the universe decide who it wants to help.

IMO, Both us and City would be incredibly worthy winners.

Both play crazy attacking football - albeit City has defended better.

In b4 someone compares the value of both teams.
dillonyong
post May 5 2014, 01:16 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 5 2014, 01:12 AM)
focus on doing out part first, and let the universe decide who it wants to help.

IMO, Both us and City would be incredibly worthy winners.

Both play crazy attacking football - albeit City has defended better.

In b4 someone compares the value of both teams.
We deserved abit more than City because:

We use 1 pot of Gold, They used 100 pots of Gold. biggrin.gif

We dont have a jumper to the ground that pretends to be injured for 5 minutes tongue.gif

Let David slain Goliath flex.gif
Burningsunz
post May 5 2014, 01:32 AM

300 posts

With Chelsea draw we just need to win CP tomorrow to secure top 2 position.. Tuesday is my birthday, let's hope we can thrash CP by plenty of goals as a birthday gift to me

109 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:29 PM