join me..reading thru articles from..

WAGNH, VitalChelsea and ChelseaDaft.

#bluetinted

kiien_kyan
post Apr 28 2014, 02:23 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 28 2014, 02:20 PM)
the second goal was like playing FIFA.....pass.....pass....lure the keeper....pass....walk it in
yeah.. yesterday when i was watching, i imagined the PES game too.. if i played the game, sure i passed the ball to Willian from Torres.. biggrin.gif sure win style blush.gif ~
Ichighost
post Apr 28 2014, 02:27 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Apr 28 2014, 03:23 PM)
Congrats on your win at Anfield smile.gif
thank you on behalf of the Blues ~ biggrin.gif Anfield trip never easy.. flex.gif
briantwj
post Apr 28 2014, 02:30 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(nxid @ Apr 28 2014, 02:17 PM)
it's too early to rate kalas i guess.
last nite he was surrounded by iva, cole, matic, lampard and mikel.
still need to see how he perform in a more open play tactic and one on one situation.
but i give him credit for not losing concentration during the game.
he 20 years old ni. ok lettew.

Hope he really can get more opportunity playing with the big guys like Cahill, Iva, Terry. Learn from them, and be the next Terry. flex.gif flex.gif

At least Mou is giving him a chance. Mou could've played Cahill from the start or start Mikel at CB. But he played Kalas. Really hope to see a youth break through. thumbup.gif
zenix
post Apr 28 2014, 02:31 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Apr 28 2014, 02:23 PM)
yeah.. yesterday when i was watching, i imagined the PES game too.. if i played the game, sure i passed the ball to Willian from Torres.. biggrin.gif sure win style blush.gif ~
yeah man the harder levels of AI really computer tipu gotta break with speed and precision
eeki
post Apr 28 2014, 02:33 PM

299 posts

to think that he was declared illness before the match, but ... tongue.gif

hazif22
post Apr 28 2014, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(briantwj @ Apr 28 2014, 01:16 PM)
Hope BR can find a solution to diz. I'm sure Palace will look at it and try to exploit. Maybe the 2 CB can remain behind of Gerrard instead of moving a bit wide when the team is attacking. hmm.gif
why would u want BR to find a solution for that??
i hope he don't & liverpool will slip up again againt palace & maybe everton can do something againts city too..
i know u rather liverpool have the title than city..
but if city do not screw up liverpool need to get 12 goals margin & win in those 2 remaining games to win the league(if city get minimal goal margin win in all 3 of their games)..

so if u hoping for city to screw up, i think its better to hope liverpool screw up too..
& maybe chelsea will win it then..
Ichighost
post Apr 28 2014, 02:40 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hazif22 @ Apr 28 2014, 03:38 PM)
so if u hoping for city to screw up, i think its better to hope liverpool screw up too..
loving this. cool2.gif let hope that this happen.

as for now..no chance of us in the EPL.

nod.gif
sinoffire
post Apr 28 2014, 02:42 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 28 2014, 02:20 PM)
the second goal was like playing FIFA.....pass.....pass....lure the keeper....pass....walk it in
QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Apr 28 2014, 02:23 PM)
got gif image of the goal anot? hmm.gif can post here & share pulis?
briantwj
post Apr 28 2014, 02:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(hazif22 @ Apr 28 2014, 02:38 PM)
why would u want BR to find a solution for that??
i hope he don't & liverpool will slip up again againt palace & maybe everton can do something againts city too..
i know u rather liverpool have the title than city..
but if city do not screw up liverpool need to get 12 goals margin & win in those 2 remaining games to win the league(if city get minimal goal margin win in all 3 of their games)..

Just like what Mou say. We have no chance, it's up to Liverpool or City to win it. But let's not forget, whoever wins the league, we beat the Champion twice in the league home and away. nuff said. whistling.gif

Mind games or his true words? brows.gif whistling.gif

I think Citeh will win it la. It's up to City to lose the title now. If they win all the remaining matches, champions liao.

Next up, Atletico. flex.gif flex.gif
hZa23
post Apr 28 2014, 02:45 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Apr 28 2014, 02:33 PM)
to think that he was declared illness before the match, but ...  tongue.gif

mourinho is one superbly one passionate manager..he dont hide much of his feeling of excitement,sad,anger, arrogance..lol..smart man.
eeki
post Apr 28 2014, 02:52 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Apr 28 2014, 02:42 PM)
got gif image of the goal anot?  hmm.gif can post here & share pulis?
managed to find part of it only.

Ichighost
post Apr 28 2014, 02:57 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Apr 28 2014, 03:52 PM)
managed to find part of it only.

half of the pitch there, and no reds. cool2.gif
sinoffire
post Apr 28 2014, 03:03 PM

3,557 posts

^ he's left alone there. brows.gif brows.gif
briantwj
post Apr 28 2014, 03:23 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Apr 28 2014, 03:03 PM)
^ he's left alone there. brows.gif brows.gif
You'll never walk alone they say, but left Mignolet all alone. lel.

Torres left Anfield, and he definitely was not alone up top, ada Willian lagi. lel!
sinoffire
post Apr 28 2014, 03:44 PM

3,557 posts

^ ooh icwutudidthar.mp4 brows.gif brows.gif
Ichighost
post Apr 28 2014, 04:13 PM

358 posts

Liverpool v Chelsea: Not anti-football from Mourinho, but simply football

There will be the usual comments about parking the bus and enemy of the game but in the flesh the Chelsea manager's mastery of the defensive disciplines is quite a spectacle

Full Article :HERE

the most fair assessment on the game..at least this fella understand the game.. nod.gif
Max_07s
post Apr 28 2014, 04:26 PM

260 posts

congrats to Chelsea. park the bus or not, I will call it defensive tactical and well organize. it is part of tactic. afterall result is more important.
8sg9ft
post Apr 28 2014, 04:31 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Can't fault Mourinho. It was his game plan to frustrate LFC and snatch a winner if it's possible. In the end it was a little "gifted" because of Gerrard's mis-control and slip but they took advantage of it 100%. Fair play.
nxid
post Apr 28 2014, 05:32 PM

i watched the game at mamak with my friends. look like everyone know that chelsea is about counter attack. lol...
well..it did boring you when your team sitting duck. but when the counter attack begin, that is when the crowd roaring too. even for liverpool fans know that when chelsea launch counter attack, they will smell danger. lol...

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:30 AM