Maybank Premier Wealth, What about this investment compare to FD

TSFork
post Apr 20 2014, 12:19 AM, updated 12y ago

157 posts

Hi, i am new to investment thingy. For the last few months I have resorted ways of positioning my savings into an investment, from FD to forex. Until recently i had decided to abort the FD and recreate an account for E-FD so to ease my deposit.

Upon cancelling the FD, i was approached by a banker who mentions about equity funds that provide more interest than current FD in a short period of 3 years. I was interested so have decided to sign up for this.

Any expert care to shed some light about this? I wont mind to bleed as the result of this as i still have some basic savings each month.
td00164306
post Apr 20 2014, 01:16 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(Fork @ Apr 20 2014, 12:19 AM)
Hi, i am new to investment thingy. For the last few months I have resorted ways of positioning my savings into an investment, from FD to forex. Until recently i had decided to abort the FD and recreate an account for E-FD so to ease my deposit.

Upon cancelling the FD, i was approached by a banker who mentions about equity funds that provide more interest than current FD in a short period of 3 years. I was interested so have decided to sign up for this.

Any expert care to shed some light about this? I wont mind to bleed as the result of this as i still have some basic savings each month.
It is important for you to find out whether the so-called "more interest than current FD" is guaranteed? If yes then by who and is it written black and white.

As far as I know equity fund don't give interest. They give you distribution (depends on how well they are doing).
Hapeng
post Apr 20 2014, 08:08 AM

1,031 posts

what did u sign up for exactly?
Kaka23
post Apr 20 2014, 10:16 AM

8,259 posts

What is this Maybank Premier Wealth thingy? what kinda equity fund is it?
SUSMNet
post Apr 20 2014, 10:41 AM

11,954 posts

yeah it earn more that FD

worth it bro

max_cavalera
post Apr 20 2014, 12:43 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Of course more
...but u could lose ur money too
Hapeng
post Apr 20 2014, 02:19 PM

1,031 posts

Premier wealth is for preferred customers right? How did they plan your wealth for u lol
max_cavalera
post Apr 20 2014, 02:37 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Minimum deposit with MBB need 250k.
TSFork
post Apr 20 2014, 02:49 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 20 2014, 10:41 AM)
yeah it earn more that FD

worth it bro
Did u sign up for that too? How does it goes?

QUOTE(Hapeng @ Apr 20 2014, 02:19 PM)
Premier wealth is for preferred customers right? How did they plan your wealth for u lol
I was provided with a list of funds that i can invest in, among them i had chosen
1) Etiqa Ins: PREMIER INCOME FUND - 50% allocated, 3yrs, 13.53% return, medium risk
2) Etiqa Ins: DANA EKUITI PRIMA - 50% allocated, 3yrs, 39.78% return, high risk

Upon maturity, the invested amount along with % return is credited into ur bank account.

This post has been edited by Fork: Apr 20 2014, 02:56 PM
cherroy
post Apr 20 2014, 03:56 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Fork @ Apr 20 2014, 02:49 PM)
Did u sign up for that too? How does it goes?
I was provided with a list of funds that i can invest in, among them i had chosen
1) Etiqa Ins: PREMIER INCOME FUND - 50% allocated, 3yrs, 13.53% return, medium risk
2) Etiqa Ins: DANA EKUITI PRIMA - 50% allocated, 3yrs, 39.78% return, high risk

Upon maturity, the invested amount along with % return is credited into ur bank account.
Any unit trust, equity fund do not guarantee any return rate for future.

Those are past performance data, which do not guarantee future will be the same, better or worst.

One can lose money in equities unit trust as well, if market condition is not favourable.

guanteik
post Apr 21 2014, 01:14 PM

2,661 posts

Premier Wealth in MBB is a kind of "product" or "service" offered for Private Banking customers. You will need to have 250K in deposit or 1M in loan & deposits. Basically you will be assigned a Relationship Manager to take care of your well-being.

Similar services like CIMB Preferred, HSBC Premier..
davinz18
post Apr 22 2014, 04:18 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

looks like some Insurance+Investment mix product only hmm.gif rclxub.gif
GI Jie
post Jul 23 2014, 03:58 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(guanteik @ Apr 21 2014, 01:14 PM)
Premier Wealth in MBB is a kind of "product" or "service" offered for Private Banking customers. You will need to have 250K in deposit or 1M in loan & deposits. Basically you will be assigned a Relationship Manager to take care of your well-being.

Similar services like CIMB Preferred, HSBC Premier..
Ya...I signed up yesterday primarily because I don't have to wait in queue anymore at MBB. All you need is to show your PW card to information and you get to jump queue. Worth it? Definitely.
ikanbilis
post Jul 23 2014, 06:18 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,544 posts

I never believe all these insurance linked investments...
guanteik
post Jul 24 2014, 11:46 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Jul 23 2014, 03:58 PM)
Ya...I signed up yesterday primarily because I don't have to wait in queue anymore at MBB. All you need is to show your PW card to information and you get to jump queue. Worth it? Definitely.
It also depends on which MBB branch you signed up. Not all are good - I am hitting out on the SS2 branch. The one at Bandar Puteri is OK.
GI Jie
post Jul 24 2014, 11:29 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(guanteik @ Jul 24 2014, 11:46 AM)
It also depends on which MBB branch you signed up. Not all are good - I am hitting out on the SS2 branch. The one at Bandar Puteri is OK.
Did you get a gift when you signed up?
I signed up with the Medan Tuanku branch. Didn't really planned to do so but was up there visiting my friend the branch manager for other businesses and he bloody forced me to sign up.
I think I just got suckered big time.

Never used a debit card before and tried it at a petrol kiosk today. When I checked my online transaction, the bloody card deducted RM200 from it. Ya, I know they hold back a certain amount becos it is a debit card. My question is how long do they hold it and will this happen everytime I pump in petrol? Even if I pump in twice a day???

This post has been edited by GI Jie: Jul 24 2014, 11:33 PM
yw46
post Jul 25 2014, 09:29 AM

400 posts

Invest yourself via fundsupermart.
Lower sales charge.

This post has been edited by yw46: Jul 25 2014, 09:30 AM
rjb123
post Jul 25 2014, 05:46 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Jul 24 2014, 11:29 PM)
I signed up with the Medan Tuanku branch. Didn't really planned to do so but was up there visiting my friend the branch manager for other businesses and he bloody forced me to sign up.

Never used a debit card before and tried it at a petrol kiosk today. When I checked my online transaction, the bloody card deducted RM200 from it. Ya, I know they hold back a certain amount becos it is a debit card. My question is how long do they hold it and will this happen everytime I pump in petrol? Even if I pump in twice a day???
I didn't get any gift when upgraded to Premier Wealth

Hardly any benefit though, other than being able to skip the queue. But sometimes the counter isn't manned so you end up waiting any (Desa Parkcity branch)
guanteik
post Jul 25 2014, 05:51 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Jul 24 2014, 11:29 PM)

Nope, I get nothing because I was from their Private Banking (which is rebranded to Premier Wealth) so nothing wink.gif
rjb123
post Jul 25 2014, 06:06 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 25 2014, 06:05 PM)
Yes. Need to ask for it. I got Barry Smith Passport holder. I remember during promo period..depends on your deposit/investment, etc  gift is stated below

Average daily balance (ADB)
Gift
Minimum of RM250,000  An exclusive designer pen (Cerruti 1881)
Minimum of RM500,000      An exclusive designer card holder (mont blanc)
Minimum of RM1,000,000 An exclusive designer wallet (Prada)
Take note. If you using outside pump & MBB CC, they usually deduct RM200, and auto reimburse back minus the actual usage of petrol within that day. You can check it M2U online. As for debit card, since its debit, deduction fr your SA.
Oooh , didn't know this.

I'll have to see if can still request for free gift.

Took them months to sort out my debit card as well doh.gif doh.gif
rjb123
post Jul 25 2014, 06:11 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 25 2014, 06:09 PM)
Other that 3 exclusive gifts, which i dont entitle due to other reasons...but still got Barry Smith passport holder.. icon_idea.gif

Other than that & enjoy their facilities, other FD rates or saving..doesnt interest me much.. whistling.gif
Which Debit card did they issue you? I think you posted last time was the Aspire one right? (maybe was someone else, not sure..)

No idea what the difference is between Aspire / PW
rjb123
post Jul 25 2014, 06:26 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 25 2014, 06:14 PM)
Actually i am under Aspire & issue me, their debit card which i seldom use. But since my deposit/CA/SA/investment more than 250k..so they temp. issue me a PW dummy card.  whistling.gif

Still in aspire to enjoy their 4% promo.. brows.gif
If PW, you should have their PW debit card and CA acc.
Ah, I see. Yeah I have the PW debit card and current acc, although not used either.

4% Promo, sounds tempting

Wasn't aware there's any promotion on PW/Aspire for FD, need to take a look
rjb123
post Jul 25 2014, 06:36 PM

1,820 posts

I'll wait until August , see if anything new.
GI Jie
post Jul 28 2014, 01:45 AM

722 posts

RO Player,

1) The bank reimbursed my MYR200 two days later and not on the same day or following day.
2) The PW card they issued you is not a dummy card. Yes, there isn't your name on it but it is a real and genuine USEABLE debit card. Keep it safe if you aren't gonna use it.
3) The bank interest rate for the PW account is much higher than normal interest rates. It is actually their normal FD rates, that is if you keep your minimum balance above MYR250K.
roystevenung
post Jul 31 2014, 10:33 PM

2,173 posts

Does anyone have any link of the brochure for this so call 3 years savings plan Maybank Premier Wealth?

I tried searching Maybank website but can't find anything other than it referring to being a Premier Wealth Customer.

Call me an idiot, but Insurance is always meant for protection.
GI Jie
post Aug 4 2014, 02:31 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 29 2014, 05:10 PM)

Actually, the interest paid is way higher than the normal passbook account. I have double (in my PBB account) what I had in the MBB PW account and still the MBB PW account paid double what I got from the PBB account.

However the MBB PW online transaction statement is like shit. It is actually at least a day late. Sometimes my transactions won't show online until 2 days later. I charged my G-Hotel Penang bill on Sunday noon and it didn't show until late Tuesday evening whereas my PBB online transactions were immediate.
oneeleven
post Aug 5 2014, 08:24 PM

1,515 posts

Has there been any review or discussion here about the insurance linked funds they are pushing? What are advantages/disadvantages?
roystevenung
post Aug 5 2014, 08:33 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(oneeleven @ Aug 5 2014, 08:24 PM)
Has there been any review or discussion here about the insurance linked funds they are pushing? What are advantages/disadvantages?
This is what I was trying to find out biggrin.gif whistling.gif
cozeyzero
post Aug 5 2014, 08:40 PM

160 posts

bail out of it. dont put your money on something so insecure. remember why FD was good? because we got nothing to be scared of. How bout your current investment?
TSFork
post Aug 6 2014, 01:57 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(cozeyzero @ Aug 5 2014, 08:40 PM)
bail out of it. dont put your money on something so insecure. remember why FD was good? because we got nothing to be scared of. How bout your current investment?
Right now my account is being deducted monthly of rm500 for this investment linked fund, supposed that fd requires min 1k per month, i m still saving another rm300~500 per month.

The rest of my salary is for food and travel and etc expenditure.
cozeyzero
post Aug 6 2014, 07:54 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Fork @ Aug 6 2014, 01:57 AM)
Right now my account is being deducted monthly of rm500 for this investment linked fund, supposed that fd requires min 1k per month, i m still saving another rm300~500 per month.

its a bad move sir. tell us more about what do you expect from this investment you made?
TSFork
post Aug 7 2014, 03:10 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(cozeyzero @ Aug 6 2014, 07:54 PM)
its a bad move sir. tell us more about what do you expect from this investment you made?
Mind sharing what is wrong with my move?
cozeyzero
post Aug 7 2014, 03:25 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Fork @ Aug 6 2014, 01:57 AM)

okay now. so if fd costs you more less 1k, while you just need to spend 500 ringgit on this new investments, which you assume you did save another 300-500, what did you do with the said money? did you simply put them in the bank? because if you do, then isnt it better to make another investment, a new account perhaps similar with the new 500 investments you made?

if you dont put them in the bank, you dint save anything. you just have more money to spend, thats all. there is nothing wrong for both situations but yes, you might want to avoid thinking "i did save 300-500"...

investments comes with a risk. no risk investment, we call them fixed deposit. thats all. even buying a house as investment was a risk. who knows the gov decided to put your area as not safe area, then your house will worth less like 10% for that reason. its a risk.

so why do I ask you to bail out of the investments? You can do a lot of things with your money. A lot. sell some stuff. do some easy business. if you are up for such investments, cut the middle man. do it yourself. you know, lots of people keep paying so called financial consultant for 500 ringgit per session, just so they got someone else to tell them how to manage their own money. you? what do you have to decide.

QUOTE(Fork @ Aug 7 2014, 03:10 AM)
Mind sharing what is wrong with my move?
TSFork
post Aug 7 2014, 11:05 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(cozeyzero @ Aug 7 2014, 03:25 AM)
okay now. so if fd costs you more less 1k, while you just need to spend 500 ringgit on this new investments, which you assume you did save another 300-500, what did you do with the said money? did you simply put them in the bank? because if you do, then isnt it better to make another investment, a new account perhaps similar with the new 500 investments you made?

if you dont put them in the bank, you dint save anything. you just have more money to spend, thats all. there is nothing wrong for both situations but yes, you might want to avoid thinking "i did save 300-500"...

investments comes with a risk. no risk investment, we call them fixed deposit. thats all. even buying a house as investment was a risk. who knows the gov decided to put your area as not safe area, then your house will worth less like 10% for that reason. its a risk.

so why do I ask you to bail out of the investments? You can do a lot of things with your money. A lot. sell some stuff. do some easy business. if you are up for such investments, cut the middle man. do it yourself. you know, lots of people keep paying so called financial consultant for 500 ringgit per session, just so they got someone else to tell them how to manage their own money. you? what do you have to decide.
I've got no ties or connections for starting my own business. What can you expect from me? Or do you have something to offer? tongue.gif:

Btw, I just need to get enough savings before I can get my hands into biz. No point putting all the $$ in starting a biz if your bank statement is 0. Just that it's too risky to start a biz without a proper savings.

I'm just waiting until the investment fund gets matured after 3 years. In the mean time, I will keep on accumulating my savings. Whether it's a loss or not, at least I had my effort put in this investment fund.

And also 3 year period is a long time, there could be other opportunity out there so I can further utilize my savings.

P/S: If not for my savings, I could have run into trouble fixing my car, my house and other unexpected expenditures.
roystevenung
post Aug 8 2014, 10:46 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Fork @ Aug 7 2014, 11:05 PM)
I've got no ties or connections for starting my own business. What can you expect from me? Or do you have something to offer? tongue.gif:

Btw, I just need to get enough savings before I can get my hands into biz. No point putting all the $$ in starting a biz if your bank statement is 0. Just that it's too risky to start a biz without a proper savings.

I'm just waiting until the investment fund gets matured after 3 years. In the mean time, I will keep on accumulating my savings. Whether it's a loss or not, at least I had my effort put in this investment fund.

And also 3 year period is a long time, there could be other opportunity out there so I can further utilize my savings.

P/S: If not for my savings, I could have run into trouble fixing my car, my house and other unexpected expenditures.
Keep this thread open for 3 years and report back whether you get what has been promised.

Of course I am skeptical as always about insurance savings plans biggrin.gif
oneeleven
post Aug 10 2014, 03:40 PM

1,515 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Aug 8 2014, 10:46 PM)
Keep this thread open for 3 years and report back whether you get what has been promised.

Of course I am skeptical as always about insurance savings plans biggrin.gif
So, as we wondered earlier, is the Etiqa Dana Equity Fund sold from MBB one of these insurance savings plans?
kevyeoh
post Mar 8 2015, 09:04 PM

4,720 posts

Bumping up this tread... no recommendations ?
pustapazik
post Mar 9 2015, 02:24 PM

181 posts

better?

pustapazik
post Mar 9 2015, 02:37 PM

181 posts

maybank

Kaka23
post Mar 9 2015, 09:36 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(pustapazik @ Mar 9 2015, 03:37 PM)
maybank
Bro... What is the Auto call level and trigger lever percentage means?

pustapazik
post Mar 9 2015, 10:50 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Mar 9 2015, 09:36 PM)
Bro...  What is the Auto call level and trigger lever percentage means?
something like this i guess,

https://www.hsbc.com.my/1/PA_ES_Content_Mgm...s/home/628.html

if not mistaken its citi prods
gundam76
post May 11 2015, 11:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Jul 23 2014, 03:58 PM)
I dont think I have that amount to qualify but usually I straight went to PW section and they didnt ask for the PW card...and I keep quiet...and they do for me... tongue.gif

gundam76
post May 11 2015, 12:02 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 25 2014, 06:14 PM)
Actually i am under Aspire & issue me, their debit card which i seldom use. But since my deposit/CA/SA/investment more than 250k..so they temp. issue me a PW dummy card.  whistling.gif

Still in aspire to enjoy their 4% promo.. brows.gif
If PW, you should have their PW debit card and CA acc.
that PW card someone told me annual fee is Rm500.00
wow...that is a lot blush.gif

I don't have that card, but they allow me to do in their PW section, maybe they chin chai and close one eye, just a simple transaction only... rolleyes.gif

rjb123
post May 11 2015, 12:05 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(gundam76 @ May 11 2015, 12:02 PM)
that PW card someone told me annual fee is Rm500.00   
wow...that is a lot  blush.gif

I don't have that card, but they allow me to do in their PW section, maybe they chin chai and close one eye, just a simple transaction only... rolleyes.gif
Don't think the PW card has any annual fee - never been charged for it anyway.
gundam76
post May 11 2015, 12:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 11 2015, 12:05 PM)
Don't think the PW card has any annual fee -  never been charged for it anyway.
oh...really ?? what they told me Maybank PW will charge but they will call in and waive for you...that is what they told me, maybe New regulation cos I ask last week only...

that's why I dont think it is useful for me....besides, even I dont have that card, they still attend me...hehehe smile.gif

gundam76
post May 11 2015, 12:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 11 2015, 12:05 PM)
Don't think the PW card has any annual fee -  never been charged for it anyway.
rules has change, Maybank staff told me need to open a current ac with Rm10k, they will provide you a cheque book ( which I dont use ), and a debit card.

rjb123
post May 11 2015, 12:17 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(gundam76 @ May 11 2015, 12:16 PM)
rules has change, Maybank staff told me need to open a current ac with Rm10k, they will provide you a cheque book ( which I dont use ), and a debit card.
Yeah, was the same for me. Current AC with 10k, 1k ia blocked (minimum balance) , PW debit card but I asked them not to give me the cheque book - I never use cheques anymore!
gundam76
post May 11 2015, 12:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 11 2015, 12:17 PM)
Yeah, was the same for me.  Current AC with 10k, 1k ia blocked (minimum balance) , PW debit card but I asked them not to give me the cheque book  - I never use cheques anymore!
ya loh ya loh thumbup.gif , honestly...I am not even qualify for it, but they allow me to use their facility....normal transaction....hehehe rclxm9.gif
rjb123
post May 11 2015, 12:46 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(gundam76 @ May 11 2015, 12:32 PM)
ya loh ya loh  thumbup.gif , honestly...I am not even qualify for it, but they allow me to use their facility....normal transaction....hehehe  rclxm9.gif
Not very useful anyhow, all normal transactions I do online anyway - PW or not no difference. FDs I have are Islamic ones which are available to any customer, and I'm not interested in the investment products they offer
gundam76
post May 11 2015, 12:51 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 11 2015, 12:46 PM)
Not very useful anyhow, all normal transactions I do online anyway -  PW or not no difference. FDs I have are Islamic ones which are available to any customer, and I'm not interested in the investment products they offer
true...I have to agree with you brother....but they recommend investment in BOND, Hwang DBS

rjb123
post May 11 2015, 12:52 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(gundam76 @ May 11 2015, 12:51 PM)
true...I have to agree with you brother....but they recommend investment in BOND, Hwang DBS
Bond Fund you mean?
gundam76
post May 11 2015, 02:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ May 11 2015, 12:52 PM)
Bond Fund you mean?
yes brother, it is Bond Fund...4.75%

gundam76
post May 11 2015, 02:29 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ May 11 2015, 01:06 PM)
PW dummy card is not a debit or credit card...since i dont involved in actual PW Mudarbah acc. and mine just purely FD, they issue this dummy for enjoying the lounge privilege only.

Aspire acc. is just CA.  link  No annual fees, whatso ever..however have RM8 service charge
what they told me to apply is this one.. Premier Wealth Debit CardPW card

gundam76
post May 12 2015, 10:09 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ May 11 2015, 06:58 PM)
Pointless to get that, I recommend upto get alliance bank privilege debit card instead, much better benefits, without any annual fees.
I agree RO player...thanks for sharing....I have declined many times...NOT worth it.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jan 6 2016, 06:13 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 20 2014, 02:37 PM)
Minimum deposit with MBB need 250k.
Private wealth need 2 million usd right?????
Dividend Magic
post Jan 6 2016, 06:38 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jan 6 2016, 06:13 PM)
That's priority banking
Kaka23
post Jan 6 2016, 06:43 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(Dividend Magic @ Jan 6 2016, 06:38 PM)
That's priority banking
If got 6 bil called what... ? tongue.gif
Dividend Magic
post Jan 6 2016, 06:48 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jan 6 2016, 06:43 PM)
If got 6 bil called what... ?  tongue.gif
Satu Malaysia
tongue.gif
Kaka23
post Jan 6 2016, 06:58 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(Dividend Magic @ Jan 6 2016, 06:48 PM)
Satu Malaysia
tongue.gif
Nj*s banking... wink.gif
langstrasse
post Jan 6 2016, 08:52 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

I wonder if there required minimum amounts will be increased due to depreciating RM vs USD
ketnave
post Feb 9 2016, 05:21 AM

868 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jan 6 2016, 08:52 PM)
I wonder if there required minimum amounts will be increased due to depreciating RM vs USD
They do reserved the rights to amend the TnC, but still list a minimum of RM 250k AUM
meonkutu11
post Jul 7 2017, 06:41 PM

1,597 posts

The maybank officer offered AMB dividend trust fund with 1% service charge for min 50k. Is it good deal? How many % of SC if I do it through share trading ie cimb or maybank online?

Ramjade
post Jul 7 2017, 08:13 PM

24,427 posts

QUOTE(meonkutu11 @ Jul 7 2017, 06:41 PM)
The maybank officer offered AMB dividend trust fund with 1% service charge for min 50k. Is it good deal? How many % of SC if I do it through share trading ie cimb or maybank online?

Useless fund. Better fund exist. You can get at 1.75%. No need RM50k from FSM.

meonkutu11
post Jul 7 2017, 09:05 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 7 2017, 08:13 PM)
Useless fund. Better fund exist. You can get at 1.75%. No need RM50k from FSM.
Thanks Ramjade for your prompt reply.

rjb123
post Jul 8 2017, 04:33 AM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Jan 6 2016, 06:13 PM)
Edit : ignore. Realised I was quoting a year old question.

This post has been edited by rjb123: Jul 8 2017, 04:33 AM

0.0529sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:11 PM