LYN Christian Fellowship V7 (Group), Bible Hope never disappoints!

g r a p e k e y
post Jul 9 2014, 01:07 AM

483 posts

interesting thread smile.gif

This post has been edited by g r a p e k e y: Jul 9 2014, 01:12 AM
g r a p e k e y
post Jul 9 2014, 01:12 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Jun 29 2014, 02:30 AM)
Thank God for saving me, i cheated death few hours earlier in an small accident involving my bicycle and a car...........the car owner refused to pay for my medical fees nvm, somore say it's my fault
check this out: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Showers-Of-B...488244587964993

or perhaps here: http://www.facejesus.org/ & http://tjc.org/

g r a p e k e y
post Jul 9 2014, 01:16 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jul 8 2014, 11:34 AM)
Dear All, Shalommmm

I am looking for church which either like

1. Joel osteen teaching
2. Jospeh prince teaching.
3  Or other church which focus more on prosperity teaching.

I am in malaysia selangor / KL area, english speaking.

Mohon bantuan jeee... tqvm n God Bless. :-)
So you are looking for church leaders that encourage members to shower more $$ to him so that he'll pray to God to flow more $ to the members ah? lol

don't be blinded!

This post has been edited by g r a p e k e y: Jul 9 2014, 01:17 AM
g r a p e k e y
post Jul 9 2014, 01:19 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 4 2014, 12:34 PM)
This is actually a very interesting read. I saw this book at MHP and I was curious what other christians would say. So I google and saw some interesting article. http://www.discerningtheworld.com/2012/01/...s-story-is-not/
dear... some good reads here http://www.facejesus.org/

g r a p e k e y
post Sep 9 2014, 12:26 PM

483 posts

Hi everyone, welcome to True Jesus Church biggrin.gif

Here's my church website http://tjc.org & http://www.facejesus.org (Over here, you can read lots of testimonies).

Please feel free to check the website in your convenient time. Thank you everyone biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by g r a p e k e y: Sep 9 2014, 12:27 PM
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 9 2014, 09:55 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 9 2014, 01:02 PM)
welcome TJC !

Allow me to give some inputs, kindly take it with a big heard  smile.gif

most of the website is TJC mother church based in US. It does have yellow pages services for all branches worldwide. Clicking contact-us will lead to some addresses overseas.

Do you have website for local branch ? perhaps with some local leader email / phone no ?
facebook page should be a good start if dun have any website for local church.
Thank you smile.gif

tjc.org --> click "Find a Church" ---> Asia/Malaysia (West)/Central Region.

I'm from the Central Region.

The mother church is in Taiwan.

You may also look up on facebook "Showers Of Blessing 甘霖" https://www.facebook.com/pages/Showers-Of-B...488244587964993

But tjc.org and facejesus has more write up.

God Bless.
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 9 2014, 09:56 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 9 2014, 01:34 PM)
ha nice. fits in Tablet format.

Square Website.
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 25 2014, 12:52 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 15 2014, 09:41 AM)

Hi Grapekey, don't let anyone discourage you, continue in the Spirit of the Lord.
haha I wasn't discourage, so no worries there ya

You all are always welcome to True Jesus Church.

Dear everyone,

Having evangelistic meeting this Saturday in TJC SJ. Anyone interested to drop by? Please PM me ya

Theme: A Life Without Worries
Date - 27 Sept 2014
Time - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

g r a p e k e y
post Sep 25 2014, 01:01 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 25 2014, 12:56 AM)
Do you have Alpha Courses in your Church?
sorry I'm not familiar with those terms. What is that? smile.gif
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 25 2014, 01:55 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 25 2014, 01:04 AM)
Also an Evangelistic tool to share the Gospel but they target working adult in the corporate world.
They have their own frame work and format standardize in International format.
They also have section for the youth, you can google Alpha Course for better detail.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alpha_course
I see. Called it bible study for all ages.

Have youth, middle age and golden years fellowship as well as cell groups too. But what is important is that we only preach what is written inside the bible. Meaning to say no add or subtract.

No christmas. Follow correct mode of baptism. To observe the Lord's death instead. Don't use ribena and pre-pack biscuit bread. Most churches go to church on a Sunday (and make it as the main sabbath) for convenient sake instead of the 7th day where God rested, etc.

What's with the pope? We can't buy our way to heaven, can we?

We can communicate with God directly and since when the pope is needed? The bible did not mentioned the pope is the "connection".

I mean, RC and protestant churches, as long as everyone observe/follow the right mode of doctrines, we will be fine.

Also, concerning the HS, some churches don't believe in HS. and btw why do some churches have classes for "learning how to speak in lounges?". Meaning to say, one will be given a piece of paper with a short script on it or write it down on your notebook--and you have to read it fast over and over again until you get the flow of it, only then the pastor will confirmed you with the HS.

Seriously brethrens, the method observed above means you have no idea what HS is.

I meant everything good for everyone so please ponder over the above.

0.0703sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:18 PM