34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V7 (Group), Bible Hope never disappoints!

TSunknown warrior
post Sep 16 2014, 01:41 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 15 2014, 03:47 PM)
Omg UW Praise God! rclxms.gif
Praise God indeed.

Jesus still heals today and forever more.

Today's Service prayer for the Nation is very encouraging!

Will upload photos later on.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 18 2014, 11:21 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 18 2014, 01:41 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

BeastX is not a Christian happy.gif

He's Atheist.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 10:22 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(TankerGadget Store @ Sep 19 2014, 12:59 AM)
explain how monkey transform to human being ... i assume atheist supports theory of evolution  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Bro, we don't want to start any argument in here and

Beastx I hope you comply as well.

TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 12:06 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 11:30 AM)
What's up everybody... does anybody know when hillsong will perform in malaysia ? or the other question: any church plan to invite hillsong to perform in malaysia ?
Dunno, But Jeng Jeng Jeng,

as good as Hillsong, imo.

Mark your Calendar Oct 6.

Get ready! rclxm9.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 01:43 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

For worship team, Choir, leaders for the Youth. smile.gif
You can learn a thing or 2 in this video.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Sep 19 2014, 01:45 PM
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 02:05 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 19 2014, 02:02 PM)
UW, you work full time for church? biggrin.gif
Yup, full time.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 03:26 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 03:17 PM)
waaahhh so envy lahh  rclxms.gif
last timei wanna go study at portland bible college no money lor rclxub.gif
nothing to envy, really. Ministry not easy.

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 19 2014, 03:22 PM)
I think go full time not necessarily need to study bible college. Maybe some churches doesn't need that theology paper qualification biggrin.gif
yup depends on the Church.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 04:11 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 04:07 PM)
if the church can do the spiritual mapping before sending evangelist to pioneer a church should be manageable imho.

identify devil's local structure such as:
1. how many massage parlour there ?
2. how many criminal record / kes jenayah in local city ?
3. how many disease / death record for babies
4. how healthy is the city
5. how about people income. are they poor, abnormal poor or are they rich / abnormal rich.

i just wonder those churches that send minister to orang aseli, does church simply sending people or did the spiritual mapping analysis before sending them ? just curious.

i did respect churches that send minister to orang aseli okk... peace  thumbup.gif
Depends on the Church.

Smaller Churches may not do so deep an analysis, just simple planning, like understanding the culture of the people there before going, setting up prayer team for the mission, etc.

Bigger Church with analytical workers may do some analysis as what you said.

TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 04:12 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 04:08 PM)
forgot to add, sure devil's attack are real and translated as: ministry is not easy.
haha you understand. rclxms.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 04:46 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 19 2014, 04:40 PM)
Just wondering, will you struggle financially? I think usually full time minister has a lower pay compare to work for corporate.
If will be hard if you don't understand God's principal.

To the Glory of God, Philipians 4:19 is very true in my life.

God is so good that's why I share the principals of the Bible in all my devotions in this Thread.

When I say it's God's will to prosper you, that is the truth. And it's based on the New Covenant that invalidates the Old for the Believers.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 04:54 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 19 2014, 04:51 PM)
Wah if that's the citeria I can confidently say my place is the tong sampah of KL. I know there small churches dotted around the area to minister, though I don't know how effective they are. Can't expect them to really do miracles due to the sheer size of the tong sampah.

How tong sampah? Prostitute den right across police station.
have to have a heart for prostitutes, that's a start.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 04:58 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 19 2014, 04:54 PM)
I think of the challenges in our country is that Malaysian muslim cannot be reached out (or converted) to and majority (60%) are Malay here. Pray that one day there will be changes of law in this country. But I heard there are some underground muslim converted Christian here.
Yes there are of course.

We just play our part in life. Being a peaceful community. Our Faith is really about peace with God.

The HS will touch everyone, even the moslems. Testimony of our live speaks louder than words for unbelievers.

TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 05:15 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 19 2014, 05:10 PM)
Ya quite a lot actually. They either move out to Australia/USA or just stay underground here.
Noticed you changed your avatar. biggrin.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 10:03 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 19 2014, 07:44 PM)
Yeah because I found about 5 people using the old avatar on lowyat. Must tukar liao.
lol, yeah I noticed that too.

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 08:14 PM)
No tong sampah is unreachable by God's Grace and Power.  cool2.gif

First: How many family lives around you ? are you staying in apartment or landed property ?
if apartment, how many units for 1 floor ? is it 5 storey apartment or skyrise like 10 - 20 storedy ?

if landed property, how many houses in 1 street / 1 block ?

the idea is density, a dense sinned population is simply more difficult to cater than a less dense sinned population.

Second: have you heard gossip / rumors that when somebody build your property / nearby property and there was accident, that people died ?

the idea of blood spill on the ground is a major key entry for devils to hold the land. The land nearby where blood was spilled, is a cursed land. Cursed land exhibits higher crime rates, more divorce for family, prone to sickness, frequent dengue case (mosquito), higher divorce rate, a lot of accidents, prostitution, regular tense / fight, and many other curses.

there are more questions for me to ask so let's start with this  smile.gif
fuuuuh seems like you experience a lot in this area. (S.Warfare)
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 10:05 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 19 2014, 10:03 PM)
is this considered as superstitious? :-D I think devil is everyway
Actually what he said, is true.

Where there is killing, murder, spilled blood, usually are open doors for devil to hold on.

It's Territorial Warfare.

But we know nothing beats the blood of Christ. rclxms.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 10:30 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 10:21 PM)
ah thank God somebody understand spiritual warfare in this forum. Thanks UW for ur explanation.

Now to break the curse, somebody needs to take authority and speak to the land (literally cakap open mounth with your finger pointing to the ground):

"In the name of Jesus, who died on the calvary, I take authority to break all the curse in this land because i stay in this house, amen". That's the basic sample, or in other word: beginner's guide. Feel free to modify as required.

if in your office you have rumors at night people see ghost, hantu and those things, one of the reason also because the land was cursed.

Cursed land indirectly contributes to other problems in office such as if your office is like hell, people backstabbing each other instead of team working, is the indicator that some thing is not right.

I did not say that if your office is like hell because 100% of cursed land, there are some other reasons that's not spiritual most of the time. e.g. bad management team.
Remember you asked me to recite Psalms 91?

I did. rclxms.gif

I was cured Man. Praise God.
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 19 2014, 10:57 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 19 2014, 10:44 PM)
Glad to hear that.  rclxm9.gif

i have scoliosis / crooked back and still scoliosis until today. running out of faith and sometimes wanna be an atheist cuz God soooooooooooooooooo farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
scoliosis detected back in 2000 so can say pray for 14 years lahh...

back in year 2000 just standard prayer oh God please straighten my back and.... no progress
back in year 2004 somebody teach to declare: "By Your Stripes I am Healed".... I do believe and no progress
back in year 2008 somebody teach to declare Pslam 91 still.... no progress..

maybe i should be atheist like beastX heheheh...

i dunno, perhaps God's timing, only the last 1 to 3 month i start noticing my back is improving. Yeah God has his own timing or perhaps my faith is not big enuf... or something lah... thank God i did not sell my Jesus heheheh  rolleyes.gif

bye-bye scoliosis... i am improving with God's grace....

still envy you lah UW...(joking lor)  your problem solve in days ? mine in years lol and still progressing ..
I was suffering for almost half a year coughing with blood, bro.

Did you go and see doctor for this?

Bro, Have Faith. I want to share something with you.

Reciting God's word plainly (maybe like a charm) is not going to work.

Our perception (persepsi) about God must be Right before God's power flow.
I said perception, not works or even obedience to the Law.
It all has to do with the right type of Faith.

And you must acknowledge you don't have it all together.
That you're not able to completely obey God. That you have flaws and you need his Grace.
That will open God's blessing, bro!

I don't want you to envy anything, I want you to come to God as you are and believe He loves you.

It must start from there.

The Problem is some Christian, don't believe that God really loves them. They think they must be perfect, completely walked in obedience before God bless them. There is this fear......if you know what I mean.
That is the hindrance, believe me. It's not Sin. Jesus took care of sin already at the cross.

It's wrong perception or wrong type of believe (Faith) in God that hinders.

But When you have the right type of Faith as I mentioned (how) above and you speak God's word, believing.
Get ready for your miracle. May take time but it will come. I will pray for you bro.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Sep 20 2014, 12:32 AM
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 20 2014, 10:32 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 20 2014, 08:17 AM)
Thanks UW, it's about perception for the last 14 years that God wants to fix. For my case it's not 100% about perception of God's love, but how i handle my mind.

I looked at my X-ray and i can see how crocked my back, but i let the image stored in my head for almost 10 years.

I neglected the verse saying
1. as the man think, so he is (prov 23:7). So i think about that x-ray (which is my own x-ray). so my thinking and my mouth were working opposite, not as a team.
2. whatever is lovely (phil 4:8) think about it. my scoliosis is not lovely yet i keep thinking about it.

I cannot share how to resolve, because my healing is still in progress. But there are points that can serves as starting points:
1. Doctor works on knowledge, if knowledge gives up then i just say thanks to the Doctor, and go supernatural. What else ? should i give up ? i still have Jesus  thumbup.gif
2. x-ray stay as x-ray. it just information.
3. Jesus told me to combat my mind by replacing x-ray image with a better picture. I googled and in found a good posture without scoliosis. Therefore focusing not on my x-ray. This is to resolve my own x-ray image in my head.
4. Declaring Word of God (this is doing supernatural things).
5. Learn to rest and trust in God and surrender.
6. Breaking many curses, generation curses, work curses, habbitual curses, bondange here and there
7. fasting and praising the LORD
8. give thanks
9. Bless other people
10. Learn about God's love in a deeper way.
11. Speak to my own body in mirror saying: I am blessed, I am annointed, I am God's favorite, Jesus loves me, I am the winnder, I am (.... many things that stored in bible I can't type all details ...)
12. Including what UW has shared about God's love
13. etc..etc..etc...

Ok UW. i am ready for my miracle  rclxm9.gif .. i understand it may take time. and I literally know how to trust in God's timing, because of HIS love HE know when is the right time for my miracle and i trust in God  thumbup.gif
Actually its' related, when you are 100% sure God loves you, your struggle in your perception will be less. I believe God design it in such a way.
Starting from perception where we are, can be challenging sometime because we all want to think the right thoughts according to the Bible but it's hard. You know why?

Because the entire perception starts from Down to Up. From Man to God.
That is still Old Covenant way. There in, the enabling is not there.
In of ourselves, we have no power, we are flawed in many ways.

But if you receive perception from Up to Down, From God to Man, it's different.
rclxm9.gif
God's blessing flow that way. From Heaven to Man. Try and start your day first that God loves you. (Up to down)
If You are convince that God loves you then you will know He has the best interest for your life, your perception, your thoughts will be aligned by the Holy Spirit!

You have done all you can. Just rest, Bro. I know it's not easy. I suffer for half a year, you've persevered 14 years.
Sometime I believe this are trials that the devil test our Faith, whether we will give up or not.
yea I know we want to give up sometimes. But you are not alone in this.
All our Brothers and Sisters goes through the same trial in the world, being tested.

At least we can take heart, this is a SURE sign that we have Salvation. smile.gif
Devil won't attack those who are spiritually dead as much to those who are alive in Christ.

But take heart, great is your reward with God. You have Grace abound more, in the sense you are very blessed.
Your prayers for other will be answered, you have protection, you will be provided for, you will be given deeper insight of God's word, etc. smile.gif

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Sep 20 2014, 10:49 AM
TSunknown warrior
post Sep 20 2014, 03:41 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Sep 20 2014, 02:59 PM)
thanks bro. I know in spirit you have more to post but i guess this is good as start up. Again thanks for the support, knowledge, team work and being in 1 accord. icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah, actually I have more to post.
But I'm waiting for the Holy Spirit.

When I try to write on my own, nothing much can come out.
But when the Holy Spirit flow........ rclxm9.gif

It gives me joy even after writing.

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 20 2014, 03:20 PM)
Scoliosis in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) is caused by kidneys. Bcoz TCM theory says kidneys control bone. When u have weak kidneys u will develop bone disease. To treat scoliosis u must strengthen the kidneys first. But if too bad already the shape it cannot be rectified but it can only be prevented from further deterioration. In western medical definitely there is no cure bcoz they don't even know the cause.
Bro, are you attached to any Chinese Medical Halls?
How do they charge? I'll keep you for future reference.

34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0767sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:35 AM