Working in Singapore V16, Badminton 04th Oct @ Sportshub

ralf
post Jul 17 2014, 09:15 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

Hi All,

I just got an IPA letter, EP approved but haven't got my EP card.

During this period, I may travel in and out SG quite frequent to seek for accommodation, transportation and etc.
My question is between this period, I just enter SG as a tourist (fill in white card as embarkation and exit disembarkation) right?

This post has been edited by ralf: Jul 17 2014, 09:35 PM
ralf
post Jul 30 2014, 11:58 AM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

Wanna ask sifu here, I am relocating to SG, can I bring in all electrical appliances for example as simple as kettle, straightening iron for hair..
ralf
post Jul 30 2014, 01:45 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

QUOTE(JohnJon82 @ Jul 30 2014, 12:39 PM)
Used, not in new unopened packaging, SG side normally don't care much.
Thanks for clarification. nod.gif
ralf
post Sep 12 2014, 07:03 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

Anyone of you doing tax clearance before going to SG? I have left the company and will return home from time to time, is this consider permanently?

Do I need to wait until next year EA form only submit E-filling or have to inform LHDN now?

0.0508sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:18 PM