Working in Singapore V16, Badminton 04th Oct @ Sportshub
jungyu
May 12 2014, 11:53 AM

Hi guys, some question about salary withheld for tax payment. My company practiced holding portion of our salary for tax payment but it ceased last year. This practice was only meant for work pass holder and i was holding EP when i joined but then i got my PR and the company no longer withhold my salary but never refunded me after that. So now is year of assessment 2014, we had a memo before saying that this practice will be ceased and after settled Year of assessment 2013, the remain will be refunded. So now i requested for refund, but they want to settle year 2014 for me. Why should they? Should i let them?
jungyu
May 14 2014, 09:31 AM

Anyone doing stock trading here? Mind to introduce a good broker? Thanks
jungyu
Sep 16 2014, 12:53 PM

need advice, if sign a agreement with company but havent started working and another company counter offer and if i want to accept, possible? what should i do?
jungyu
Oct 2 2014, 02:15 PM

hi guys,
anyone working in construction industry and in Penta-Ocean? How is there benefit in term of annual bonus? do they have variable bonus?
jungyu
Dec 1 2014, 11:20 AM

hi, I have questions regarding cpf withdrawl. If I am eligible to withdraw cpf before age 55, can I withdraw all accounts or just ordinary account?
jungyu
Dec 2 2014, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(jungyu @ Dec 1 2014, 11:20 AM) hi, I have questions regarding cpf withdrawl. If I am eligible to withdraw cpf before age 55, can I withdraw all accounts or just ordinary account? anyone can help?
jungyu
Dec 2 2014, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(momijigari @ Dec 2 2014, 11:23 AM) thanks. but that article is for retirement at age 55 and it is only a portion. how about not coming back to singapore for good?