Working in Singapore V16, Badminton 04th Oct @ Sportshub

OrCaGaL
post Apr 18 2014, 09:09 PM

514 posts

wahlau eh im spammer?! lol tongue.gif

ok wanna ask smth serious. i'm fed up of starhub (prepaid) deducting $0.59 from my credit everyday for incoming calls. thinking of switching to singtel but not sure if the free incoming calls IS really FREE for good or just free for a period...... any advice on tis? or should i jz get postpaid? but i hardly call & i have wifi access at home n in office too... hmmmmm
OrCaGaL
post May 5 2014, 07:31 PM

514 posts

2 of my 50 sing dollar note was stained totally in pink..can i exchange it with the bank ka? kinda worried cuz the cash deposit machine n mrt machine won't accept. sad.gif
OrCaGaL
post May 18 2014, 12:19 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kurt99909 @ May 18 2014, 10:31 AM)
Hi guys, is it hard to get EP nowdays if your salary ranges from 2.6k-3k?
I've few frensz who've been downgraded to S pass recently..hmm
hmm..i jz started working as a fresh grad. my salary even lower as the range u hv stated & i got EP.
OrCaGaL
post May 27 2014, 09:11 PM

514 posts

this weekend IT sale at expo..worth it to buy electronics then? hehehe tongue.gif any1 going ka?
OrCaGaL
post May 28 2014, 08:22 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kl87 @ May 28 2014, 02:32 PM)
i believe is next weekend ?  tongue.gif

6-8 June
LOL!!! u r right.....it's next weekend tongue.gif
OrCaGaL
post May 30 2014, 11:32 PM

514 posts

i'm earning much less than 2.5k but surviving ok & able to save $. i sent out 60-100 resumes. hahahaha..
OrCaGaL
post Jun 7 2014, 05:16 PM

514 posts

where is the best place to buy micro sd card? challenger? best denki? courts? or any1 of these places is fine.? haha

0.0456sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:45 PM