Working in Singapore V16, Badminton 04th Oct @ Sportshub

post Jul 29 2014, 05:33 PM

129 posts

Hi, can somebody pls give me suggestion whr to park my car nearby JB CIQ? I c alot of ppl park at CIQ thr..isit expensive?...Planning to go SG looking for work..THx

post Aug 26 2014, 07:22 PM

129 posts

Hi i need to clarify something, u know when any employer wana hire some1 they will ask if u hav any criminal record rite? The thing is to wat extend or criminal record the sg govt will reject ur job application? Bcoz rite now got company wana hire me n they r in the process of getting for me the working permit from the sg govt. So of coz the sg govt wil scan n find out who dafak iam rite?
post Aug 30 2014, 02:07 PM

129 posts

May i know how many of u here is working in sg but stay in jb? And also can someone recommend me an app bsides Google maps for guidance in taking public transit in sg. Thanks
post Oct 19 2014, 07:56 PM

129 posts

Hi, can somebody recommend me places in SG to buy safety shoes?..if can are there any places where there are lots of hardware shop situated together so i can make my purchase easier? Coz im still not familiar in SG. THxzzz. BTW im looking for something like this:
This safety shoes are like half safety and half hiking shoe...i dread wearing those old traditional all black steel toe safety shoe..too ugly n uncomfortable...

post Oct 19 2014, 08:51 PM

129 posts

No, im not working in construction com...storekeeper only sad.gif ....i need shoes something like the pic i posted bcoz i wanna wear it for travelling from jb---> sg and bac.
post Oct 20 2014, 09:26 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(HenDa @ Oct 19 2014, 10:20 PM)
Can try Queensway Shopping mall
I heard abt dis place, they say got a lot of sports shoe s there ..but dono got safety shoes or not..but nvm i will go check it out dis weekend.. Thxz alot guys

post Nov 17 2014, 09:11 PM

129 posts

Is it normal to lose weight after working in sg? I lose about 5-6kg , my pants also longgar liao.

0.0214sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:58 AM