21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> So difficult making rm200 a day meh?

SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:32 PM

2,948 posts

i write actual figures later people say i exaggerate plox.

they think their full time employment salary they earned is gooding.

i don't even need to say those people who work by clicking their mouses lo. rm200 a day is like 5 minutes work. but the risk is there.

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Apr 16 2014, 10:31 PM)
bro orchard towers also dont have SGD 100, geylang maybe got la.. but lel quality
Tongny
post Apr 16 2014, 10:33 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 16 2014, 10:09 PM)
I think most people don't make rm200 a day by working their asses off their full time employment, well most people except /k tards 20k/month average.

All you need to do is make rm200 a day 30 days you get rm6k a month. rm200 in today's standard is pretty much rm50 10 years ago. Groceries at Cold Storage for 1 week already more than rm200, chocolate la, yoghurt la, honey, ice-cream etc.

I did a simple calculation, i see many  jobs can easily generate rm200 income a day.

Taxi say rm10 per trip per 20 minutes, you just need to run 20 trips which is 400 minutes (6.7hours) to generate rm200, you just need to keep picking up passengers and don't try to charge rm30 for 5km trip and spend 1 hour on lunch & breaks. Taking gas, maintenance & license fees into account, one can still easily take home rm4k per month.

Nasi Lemak seller, rm2 per pack, just need to sell 100 packs a day to make rm200. put in kuih muih 50cent per piece, normal day rm200 a day shouldn't be too difficult and only need to wake up early to prefer and sell in the morning. Just need a roadside stall & small car.

Burger Stall, rm5 per burger, just need to sell 40 burgers a night to hit rm200. no need much preparation.

Unlicensed KL to KLIA private car. Charge rm50 per trip to KLIA, and if lucky get passenger rm30 from KLIA back to KL, 1 day just need to pick up 4 passengers rm200 kaotim, no need pay tax, just toll fee & petrol & maintenance, if you convert to NGV even cheaper. Can get touch & go discount somemore.

Home Cleaner, charge rm150 per month (car wash already charge rm50 per month 1 week wash 3 times) for 1 house clean once a week, need to clean 40 houses per month, 6 houses a day, 1.5 hours per house to mop floor, clean toilet, dust off tables, OK not as lucrative as the others but if lazy clean 3 houses a day can still get 3k no need pay tax.

Prostitute in Orchard Road, SGD100 per session, just need 2 session a night to make SGD200, hotel cost $SGD150 per night at Hotel 81 + condom + checkup every 3 months, if you become high class escort can charge even more per hour. It's legal and you don't pay tax.

These are just a few examples how people can make a decent living. You don't need a Graduate certificate or be professional certified to do so. It's not like asking you to be a lawyer and sell a sign paper for 3k or do operation for 5k. All these job are barely affected by bad economy like Properties/Market Shares/Insurance.

So I don't see why so many people here opening thread about how hard it is to live in KL, how hard it is just get a job that pays for rm200.

I say if you have an abled body & willing to work, you can easily make a decent living. Sure it won't be good enough to buy a Ferrari or Bangalow but at least you will survive better.

Lee Kuan Yew is right all the while. There is no Poor people, only Lazy people.
Tok kok sing song. Please be practical la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:33 PM

2,948 posts

Same as converting toilet water into drinkable water, even though water is widely available.

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Apr 16 2014, 10:31 PM)
Even you extract Nitrogen from our air, you need lots of those equipments to separate those different compositions.

Even thou, Nitrogen is free and it is abundant.
kenysl
post Apr 16 2014, 10:34 PM

Foodie
679 posts

TS also 20k/mo member?
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:34 PM

2,948 posts

lelele the above mentioned is much more practical than you asking for rm4k salary in your interview lel...

QUOTE(Tongny @ Apr 16 2014, 10:33 PM)
Tok kok sing song. Please be practical la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tongny
post Apr 16 2014, 10:35 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 16 2014, 10:31 PM)
i already down played their profit per sales, thus burger stall need to sell 40 burgers a night to rake rm200, they sell 20 burgers still 3k a month, still better than many of you non 20k /k members.

prostitute is pretty much guranteed since Singapore many tourist if you no face/body problem 1 night can easily take up 3-4 customers, if lucky someone pao you whole night, $500 a night easy pansy. no need pay tax. can enjoice somemore.
Prostitution is harommmmm............
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:36 PM

2,948 posts

nope, coz i lazy. i'm not complaining anyway.

but i see many people complain cannot even get rm2.5k salary so i try to give them some enlightenment.

but i guess some folks rather take up a professional job and earn peanuts rather than work hard & get their hands dirty & earn more.

QUOTE(kenysl @ Apr 16 2014, 10:34 PM)
TS also 20k/mo member?
SUSFreeloader
post Apr 16 2014, 10:36 PM

82 posts

chocolate la, yoghurt la, honey, ice-cream etc are luxury items not necessities.
if u eat white rice with one egg u can save millions.

SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:38 PM

2,948 posts

same as Iphone 5, Samsung S4, Google Glass. those cost even much more.

if just use Nokia brick phones, u can save billions.

QUOTE(Freeloader @ Apr 16 2014, 10:36 PM)
chocolate la, yoghurt la, honey, ice-cream etc are luxury items not necessities.
if u eat white rice with one egg u can save millions.
SUSFreeloader
post Apr 16 2014, 10:39 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 16 2014, 10:38 PM)
same as Iphone 5, Samsung S4, Google Glass. those cost even much more.

if just use Nokia brick phones, u can save billions.
yalor, to live just need to eat white rice with one egg and use Nokia phone.
Malaysia negara maju aman damai.
kidmad
post Apr 16 2014, 10:43 PM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 16 2014, 10:09 PM)
I think most people don't make rm200 a day by working their asses off their full time employment, well most people except /k tards 20k/month average.

All you need to do is make rm200 a day 30 days you get rm6k a month. rm200 in today's standard is pretty much rm50 10 years ago. Groceries at Cold Storage for 1 week already more than rm200, chocolate la, yoghurt la, honey, ice-cream etc.

I did a simple calculation, i see many  jobs can easily generate rm200 income a day.

Taxi say rm10 per trip per 20 minutes, you just need to run 20 trips which is 400 minutes (6.7hours) to generate rm200, you just need to keep picking up passengers and don't try to charge rm30 for 5km trip and spend 1 hour on lunch & breaks. Taking gas, maintenance & license fees into account, one can still easily take home rm4k per month.

Nasi Lemak seller, rm2 per pack, just need to sell 100 packs a day to make rm200. put in kuih muih 50cent per piece, normal day rm200 a day shouldn't be too difficult and only need to wake up early to prefer and sell in the morning. Just need a roadside stall & small car.

Burger Stall, rm5 per burger, just need to sell 40 burgers a night to hit rm200. no need much preparation.

Unlicensed KL to KLIA private car. Charge rm50 per trip to KLIA, and if lucky get passenger rm30 from KLIA back to KL, 1 day just need to pick up 4 passengers rm200 kaotim, no need pay tax, just toll fee & petrol & maintenance, if you convert to NGV even cheaper. Can get touch & go discount somemore.

Home Cleaner, charge rm150 per month (car wash already charge rm50 per month 1 week wash 3 times) for 1 house clean once a week, need to clean 40 houses per month, 6 houses a day, 1.5 hours per house to mop floor, clean toilet, dust off tables, OK not as lucrative as the others but if lazy clean 3 houses a day can still get 3k no need pay tax.

Prostitute in Orchard Road, SGD100 per session, just need 2 session a night to make SGD200, hotel cost $SGD150 per night at Hotel 81 + condom + checkup every 3 months, if you become high class escort can charge even more per hour. It's legal and you don't pay tax.

These are just a few examples how people can make a decent living. You don't need a Graduate certificate or be professional certified to do so. It's not like asking you to be a lawyer and sell a sign paper for 3k or do operation for 5k. All these job are barely affected by bad economy like Properties/Market Shares/Insurance.

So I don't see why so many people here opening thread about how hard it is to live in KL, how hard it is just get a job that pays for rm200.

I say if you have an abled body & willing to work, you can easily make a decent living. Sure it won't be good enough to buy a Ferrari or Bangalow but at least you will survive better.

Lee Kuan Yew is right all the while. There is no Poor people, only Lazy people.
just some corrections so that you are more aware.. KLIA taxis.. the airport limo? the taxi drivers would need to pay the company rm140 EVERY DAMN day.. not inclusive of fuel and tool. So do your math whether it could be that easy. same goes to the red cab.. they would need to pay rm80 to the cronies every damn day.

Prostitute 2 sessions a day? sad but it isn't true most of them are merely working for cartels which we are not aware of. There is no Poor people, only Lazy people. Again I disagree. there are too many ppl which actually need our helps and deserves our help. There are so much unfortunate ppl out there.
SUSGlockers
post Apr 16 2014, 10:47 PM

169 posts

Sampah apa ni? Adoi
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:49 PM

2,948 posts

boy you really need to go back school and relearn how to comprehend simple english.

"Unlicensed KL to KLIA private car.", does it sound like ur KLIA taxis?

So let's talk about KLIA taxis then, even if you take rm140 per day into account for the airport limos, you just need to make 1 back/forth to cover the rm140 (rm70 per way), then do another 2 back & forth which means 3 trips per day to rack rm200, NGV & maintenance doesn't cost that much. Note KLIA limos can easily get KLIA-KL customers and they charge higher than unlicensed Private cars.

Prostitutes, hello, did i mention Orchard road? Do you know prostitution cartels is illegal in Singapore, but prostitution itself is not a crime? There's many independent prostitutes who don't need to pay cartels & government tax. $200 a day is sup sup water.

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 16 2014, 10:43 PM)
just some corrections so that you are more aware.. KLIA taxis.. the airport limo? the taxi drivers would need to pay the company rm140 EVERY DAMN day.. not inclusive of fuel and tool. So do your math whether it could be that easy. same goes to the red cab.. they would need to pay rm80 to the cronies every damn day.

Prostitute 2 sessions a day? sad but it isn't true most of them are merely working for cartels which we are not aware of. There is no Poor people, only Lazy people. Again I disagree. there are too many ppl which actually need our helps and deserves our help. There are so much unfortunate ppl out there.
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:51 PM

2,948 posts

also before i wrote There is no poor people sentence, i did mention about if you have an abled body & willing to work hard in the paragraph before that didn't i?

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 16 2014, 10:43 PM)

rayng18
post Apr 16 2014, 10:53 PM

1,481 posts

talk is cheap
Jackie-Cham
post Apr 16 2014, 10:54 PM

189 posts

Some jobs make RM1.2k/day.
kidmad
post Apr 16 2014, 10:55 PM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 16 2014, 10:49 PM)
boy you really need to go back school and relearn how to comprehend simple english.

"Unlicensed KL to KLIA private car.", does it sound like ur KLIA taxis?

So let's talk about KLIA taxis then, even if you take rm140 per day into account for the airport limos, you just need to make 1 back/forth to cover the rm140 (rm70 per way), then do another 2 back & forth which means 3 trips per day to rack rm200, NGV & maintenance doesn't cost that much. Note KLIA limos can easily get KLIA-KL customers and they charge higher than unlicensed Private cars.

Prostitutes, hello, did i mention Orchard road? Do you know prostitution cartels is illegal in Singapore, but prostitution itself is not a crime? There's many independent prostitutes who don't need to pay cartels & government tax. $200 a day is sup sup water.
I LOL if it's as simple as what you said why does the cabbies who fetches me to KLIA has to take more night shifts? why do they need to work for approx 16 hours a day? Think again. it was not as simple as what you think. You've not been there don't assume their life could be that simple. just because your bosses sits in the office faces his lappie 8 hours a day.. that doesn't mean his working. It's the same theory. wink.gif

Cartels is illegal in Singapore? oh yes it is.. but the amount of hookers who do not comply with the screening for herpes and aids are equally as much. Continue your assumption if you really do think working hard alone is suffice. Good Luck.
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:57 PM

2,948 posts

only to Muslims & Christians/Catholics. Which is just 50% of world population.

QUOTE(Tongny @ Apr 16 2014, 10:35 PM)
Prostitution is harommmmm............
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:57 PM

2,948 posts

sure seems that way

QUOTE(rayng18 @ Apr 16 2014, 10:53 PM)
talk is cheap
SUSadvocado
post Apr 16 2014, 10:58 PM

2,948 posts

the kind of job average /k can take up? don't think so.

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Apr 16 2014, 10:54 PM)
Some jobs make RM1.2k/day.

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0228sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:38 PM