Hi guys,
To keep the story short. There is a guy named B who is a psycho that has imaginations that I am chasing after a girl he likes, A. When I reach certain states, B knows and whatsapp/ message me of such.
He has made lots of intimidating messages, but did not explicitly mention the word “I will kill you” which the police said is necessary for a police report. A is currently avoiding him too.
I believe he is tracking me. He has my Facebook as well as my Maxis number. My friends say Maxis has a “friend finder app” that can trace me. I am planning to see a lawyer as well as Maxis centre to find out more.
I don’t plan to block him on my number as he will find other more threatening ways to locate me anyway.
Below are my questions:
1) What other ways he is using to track me? I can think of Facebook, Maxis, Google as well as car. http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/how-to-trace-...oogle-latitude/
Any other ways?
2) I was told in Malaysia there is no restraining order (which I find very odd) and the police say I don’t have a case unless he threatens me (such as “I am going to smash your face”/ “kill you” etc). Going to court might prove futile but I am talking to a lawyer friend soon about this.
3) What kind of weapon I can use? A taser is banned in Malaysia but I want a weapon that is as strong as this.
I am posting this in Serious Kopitiam, Technical Support, Software as well as Networks and Broadband to get better answers.
Tl:dr version
A psycho can track me down. Want ways to stop his tracing. Need to protect myself from him in Facebook, Whatsapp, Maxis, Google Maps etc. He has my Facebook and phone number.
Defending oneself from a psycho stalker, stopping him from tracking my location
Apr 15 2014, 01:40 PM, updated 12y ago
0.0389sec
5 queries